MIB vs BEN Live Score, 1st Match, ECS T10 Barcelona Live Score, MIB vs BEN Live Score Updatesst

MIB vs BEN Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2021 which will be played at Montjuic Cricket Ground, Barcelona. MIB vs BEN Live Score, Match between Men in Blue vs Bengali Live on February 8th 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

MIB vs BEN Live Score, MIB vs BEN Live Score Updates

MIB vs BEN Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MIB vs BEN Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:          MIB vs BEN Live Score
Date:             February 8th, 2021
Time:            1:00 PM IST.

Venue:          Montjuic Cricket Ground, Barcelona

MIB vs BEN Live Score

Match Preview

Men in Blue and Bengali will take part in the inaugural fixture of ECS Spain, Barcelona 2021 at the Montjuïc Olympic Ground on Monday. Given that this is the first game of the tournament, the pitch and the other factors will be largely unknown for both the sides.

Both teams will be looking to get off to a start with a win in this match as there is little time to turn things around in T10 tournaments. On paper, Men in Blue and Bengali look evenly-matched, with some reliable players in every category. Hence, there are high chances that this competition will kick start with a cracking contest.

MIB vs BEN Squads

Men in Blue

Souvik Sengupta, Abhishek Borikar, Atul kesar, Harpreet Singh, Karuppasamy Soundarapandian, Prasanna Jathan, Rinku Sihol, Sachin Sudarshana, Sanjeev Tiwari, Shankar Kaligatla, Shubhdeep Deb, Sri Srivastva, Sunil Jangir, Naresh Kumar, Paramjot Randhawa, Harjot Randhawa, Nikhil Chowdary, Ram Kranthi, Siddharth Tiwari, and Harihar Sridhar.


Nadim Hussain, Omar Ali, Mosaraf Hossain, Raashed Mir, Shafiqur Rahman(Wk), Tuhin Motalab(wk), Waqar Hussain, Zihad Hossain, MD Arifur Rahman, Alauddin Siddique, Belal Ahmed, Injamul Amin, Mahbubul Alam, Tamjid Bepari, Riaz Howlader(C), Rakibul Molik, Arman Akhter, Hasan bin Hakim, Rafiqul Alam Rajib, Al Amin Mg, Muktr Hossain, Shakil Islam, and Kausar Dipu.

MIB vs BEN Predicted XIs


Omar Ali, Mosharof Hossain, Riaj Howladar(C), Shafiqr Rahman(Wk), Tamjid Bepari, Belal Ahmed, Alauddin Siddique, Injamul Amin, Md Arifur Rahman, Rakibul Molik, and Nadeem Hussain.

Men in Blue

Shankar Kaligatla, Shubdeep Deb, Prasanna Jathan, Naresh Kumar, Rinku Sihol, Karuppasamy Soundarapandian, Sanjee Tiwari(C&Wk), Abishek Borikar, Sachin Sudarshna, Sri Sriwastva, and Atul Kesar.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The weather is expected to be mostly cloudy with 20% chances of precipitation. The temperature will be hovering around the 14 Degrees Celsius range.

The track at Montjuïc Olympic Ground looks like a batting-friendly one, where batsmen have enjoyed their time. Bowlers have to hit the right line and length to contain the runs flow.

MIB vs BEN Top Picks

  • Shankar Kaligatla finished as leading run-scorer and wicket-taker for Men in Blue on their previous ECS appearance. He will be aiming for something along similar lines.
  • Prasanna Jathan was in decent form with the bat in the last season. He ended as third-highest run-scorer for Men in Blue in ECS Barcelona 2020.
  • Abhishek Borikar picked up 6 wickets at an economy of 9.36 runs per over in October 2020 edition of ECS T10 Barcelona.
  • Riaz Howladar bagged 12 wickets in ECS Barcelona 2020. He will be leading the bowling unit of Bengali.
  • Omar Ali finished as leading run-scorer for Bengali in the last edition of this competition. He is the main pillar of their batting contingent.

Suggested Playing XI for MIB vs BEN Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Md Mahbubul Alam, Prasanna Jathan, Tamjid Bepari, Omad Ali, Sanjeev Tiwari, Rashid Mir, Shakil Islam, Riaz Howlader, Ram Kranthi, Kausar Dipu, and Abhishek Borikar.

Captain: Riaz Howlader Vice-captain: Sanjeev Tiwari

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Md Mahbubul Alam, Tuhi Motalab, Tamjid Bepari, Omad Ali, Sanjeev Tiwari, Rashid Mir, Shankar Kaligatla, Riaz Howlader, Ram Kranthi, Nadeem Hussain, and Abhishek Borikar.

Captain: Shankar Kaligatla Vice-captain: Tamjid Bepari


Leave a comment