MI vs LSG Live Score, Tata IPL 2022 Live Score, MI vs LSG Live Score Updates, MI vs LSG Playing XI’s

MI vs LSG Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai.SRH vs KOL Live Score, Match between Mumbai Indians vs Lucknow Super Giants Live on April 16th, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MI vs LSG Live Score, MI vs LSG Live Score Updates

MI vs LSG Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MI vs LSG Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                      MI vs LSG Live Score,
Date:                        April 16th,  2022
Time:                       3:30 AM IST

Venue:                     Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

MI vs LSG Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai.SRH vs KOL Live Score, Match between Mumbai Ind

Match Preview

Mumbai Indians and Lucknow Super Giants will play the 26th match of IPL 2022 on Saturday. Mumbai have lost all their 5 matches so far and are at the bottom of the table. They have struggled to even field 4 overseas and have not got the right combination. This will be a crucial game for them and a loss here could put curtains to their campaign. On the other hand, Lucknow lost a thriller by 3 runs against Rajasthan in the previous match which has seen them slip to fifth in the points table.

MI vs LSG Squads

Mumbai Indians Squad:

Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Ishan Kishan, Dewald Brevis, Basil Thampi, Murugan Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, N Tilak Varma, Sanjay Yadav, Jofra Archer, Daniel Sams, Tymal Mills, Tim David, Riley Meredith, Mohd. Arshad Khan, Anmolpreet Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Rahul Buddhi, Hrithik Shokeen, Arjun Tendulkar, Aryan Juyal, Fabian Allen

Lucknow Super Giants Squad:

Manan Vohra, Evin Lewis, Manish Pandey, KL Rahul (c&wk), Quinton de Kock (wk), Ravi Bishnoi, Dushmantha Chameera, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohsin Khan, Mayank Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Avesh Khan, Marcus Stoinis, Kyle Mayers, Karan Sharma, K Gowtham, Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Andrew Tye

MI vs LSG Predicted XIs

Mumbai Indians: 

Ishan Kishan (wk), Rohit Sharma (c), Dewald Brevis, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Kieron Pollard, Jaydev Unadkat, Murugan Ashwin, Tymal Mills, Jasprit Bumrah, Basil Thampi

Lucknow Super Giants: 

KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Krishnappa Gowtham, Avesh Khan, Dushmantha Chameera, Ravi Bishnoi

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 33°C on the matchday with 30 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The DY Patil ground has a pitch that bestows decent bounce to the bowlers but often it stays true. We can expect matches that produce scores in the vicinity of 160-170 as a standard fare. Overall, it is a surface that has help on offer for both departments.

MI vs LSG Lineup

Mumbai Indians

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Tilak Varma
  • Dewald Brevis
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Tymal Mills
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Basil Thampi
  • Mayank Markande
  • Sanjay Yadav
  • Ramandeep Singh
  • Aryan Juyal
  • Arjun Tendulkar
  • Hrithik Shokeen
  • Rahul Buddhi
  • Arshad Khan
  • Jofra Archer
  • Fabian Allen
  • Daniel Sams
  • Anmolpreet Singh
  • Tim David

Lucknow Super Giants

  • Quinton de Kock
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Ayush Badoni
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Jason Holder
  • Krunal Pandya
  • Krishnappa Gowtham
  • Avesh Khan
  • Ravi Bishnoi
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • Manish Pandey
  • Ankit Rajpoot
  • Shahbaz Nadeem
  • Manan Vohra
  • Mohsin Khan
  • Karan Sharma
  • Mayank Yadav
  • Kyle Mayers
  • Evin Lewis

Suggested Playing XI for MI vs LSG Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keepers – KL Rahul, Quinton de Kock (VC), Ishan Kishan (C)

Batsmen – Suryakumar Yadav, Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda

All-rounders – Dewald Brevis, Jason Holder

Bowlers – Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Murugan Ashwin

Leave a comment