MI vs KXIP Live Score, 36th Match IPL 2020, MI vs KXIP Live Updates, MI vs KXIP Live Cricket Score

MI vs KXIP Live Score, In the Match of Dream 11 IPL 2020 which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah. MI vs KXIP Live Score, Match between Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Live on October 18th 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

MI vs KXIP Live Score, MI vs KXIP Live Score Updates

MI vs KXIP Live Score

MI vs KXIP Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MI vs KXIP Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:          MI vs KXIP Live Score
Date:             Sunday 18th October, 2020
Time:             07:00 Pm IST.

Venue:          Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah.

Match Preview

Mumbai Indians (MI) have been unstoppable this season. It has been quite a battle between them and the Delhi Capitals for the top spot on the spots table. At this stage, MI registered 6 wins from 8 games and are on the course of making it into the playoffs once again. The team has brought up some inspirational performances this season and is unbeaten in the last five encounters. They will be taking on Kings XI Punjab in the second game of the doubleheader on Sunday.

MI vs KXIP Squads

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (C), Saurabh Tiwary, Chris Lynn, Anmolpreet Singh, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Anukul Roy, Prince Balwant Rai, Sherfane Rutherford, Jasprit Bumrah, James Pattinson, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Mitchell McClenaghan, Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Aditya Tare, Digvijay Deshmukh and Mohsin Khan

Kings XI Punjab

KL Rahul (C), Karun Nair, Mohammed Shami, Nicholas Pooran, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Hardus Viljoen, Darshan Nalkande, Sarfaraz Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin, K Gowtham, J Suchith, Glenn Maxwell, Sheldon Cottrell, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Porel, Ravi Bishnoi, James Neesham, Chris Jordan, Tajinder Dhillon, Prabhsimran Singh, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin

MI vs KXIP Predicted XIs

Mumbai Indians

Quinton de Kock (WK), Rohit Sharma (C), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jasprit Bumrah and Trent Boult

Kings XI Punjab

KL Rahul (C&WK), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Deepak Hooda, Chris Jordan, Ravi Bishnoi, Murugan Ashwin, Mohammed Shami and Arshdeep Singh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It will be much cooler as compared to some of the other days on Sunday evening. The temperature will be around 31 degrees Celsius at the start but will fall quickly to about 27 degrees Celsius as the game progresses.

Pitch Condition/Report:

The pitch here usually slows down considerably during the second innings of the game. Hence, chasing is a difficult task here even though the required run rate might seem under control.

Average first innings score:

176 (At this venue till Match 30)

Record of chasing teams:

Won – 2, Lost – 10, Tied – 2

MI vs KXIP Top Picks

  • Quinton de Kock: Top-scored with 78* last time out to make it three half-centuries in eight innings so far in IPL 2020, with a strike rate of 151.97.
  • Rohit Sharma: Also passed 250 runs in this year’s tournament last time out, but fell short of adding his third half-century so far.
  • Jasprit Bumrah: Recaptured his form of late to move to 12 wickets in eight matches so far – the same as team-mate Trent Boult, but with a slightly better economy rate.
  • KL Rahul: Leading the batting charts after his 61* from 49 balls last time out. He has now hit one century and four half-centuries in just eight innings, with 448 runs in total.
  • Mayank Agarwal: Only Rahul has scored more than his opening partner has, after he scored 45 last time out to move to 382 in total.
  • Mohammed Shami: Mumbai’s top wicket-taker so far has 12 from eight matches, which includes two more last time out.

Dream 11 IPL 2020

The tournament is set to kick off with a blockbuster clash, with the defending champions Mumbai Indians locking horns with three-time winners and the runners-up of the last edition, Chennai Super Kings.

The 53-day tournament will consist of 10 double-headers and will be played in the bio-secure environment of the UAE behind closed doors.

The IPL will take place across the three venues in the United Arab Emirates- Abu Dhabi, Dubai, and Sharjah. The Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi will host 20 round-robin games including the tournament opener, while Dubai and Sharjah will play host to 24 and 12 games respectively.Earlier, BCCI Chief Sourav Ganguly stated that the IPL 2020 schedule will be released on September 4, 2020, in an interview to ABP News.

“We understand schedules are delayed. It is almost on the verge of getting final and should be released by Friday”, said Ganguly.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) Chairman Brijesh Patel informed that the IPL Governing Council is proposed to meet after 24 July to chalk out the final details and schedule of IPL 2020.

Leave a comment