MI vs DC Live Score, 27th Match IPL 2020, MI vs DC Live Updates, Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Live Cricket Score

MI vs DC Live Score, In the Match of Dream 11 IPL 2020 which will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. MI vs DC Live Score, Match between Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Live on October 11th 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

MI vs DC Live Score, MI vs DC Live Score Updates

MI vs DC Live Score

MI vs DC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MI vs DC Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:           MI vs DC Live Score
Date:             Sunday 11th October, 2020
Time:             07:00 Pm IST.

Venue:          Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi

Match Preview

The defending champions Mumbai Indians (MI) have started this edition of the tournament on a great note. They have been the team to beat with four wins from six games. What is even more impressive is that they managed to register these victories by huge margins. Except for the hiccups against the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and the Chennai Super Kings (CSK), they have been consistent in all the other matches.

MI vs DC Squads

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (C), Saurabh Tiwary, Chris Lynn, Anmolpreet Singh, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Anukul Roy, Prince Balwant Rai, Sherfane Rutherford, Jasprit Bumrah, James Pattinson, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Mitchell McClenaghan, Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Aditya Tare, Digvijay Deshmukh and Mohsin Khan.

Delhi Capitals

Shreyas Iyer (C), Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Ravi Ashwin, Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Sams, Rishabh Pant, Alex Carey, Shimron Hetmyer and Tushar Deshpande

MI vs DC Predicted XIs

Mumbai Indians

Quinton de Kock (WK), Rohit Sharma (C), Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, James Pattinson, Trent Boult and Jasprit Bumrah

Delhi Capitals

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer (C), Rishabh Pant (WK), Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Ravichandran Ashwin and Anrich Nortje

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Throughout the evening, the temperature will be around 31 degrees Celsius. Winds could gust to about 22 km/h and that might bring further relief to the players.

Teams batting first have been more successful while playing at this venue. For the team batting first, it is important to get a total around 170 or more to find some success. Chasing teams, on the other hand, should look to score most of their runs when the ball is new.

Average first innings score:

171 (At this venue till Match 21)

Record of chasing teams:

Won – 3, Lost – 5, Tied – 0

MI vs DC Top Picks

Rohit Sharma mustered 211 runs from 6 games including two half-centuries. His strike rate in the tournament is nearly 146.

Shreyas Iyer engineered his way to 203 runs from 6 matches while maintaining an average of 41 and a strike rate of 141.

Kieron Pollard scored 163 runs in five innings at a strike rate of 209. He even picked up two wickets with the ball.

Jasprit Bumrah returned with a four-wicket haul in the last game and has got 11 wickets in 6 games thus far.

Kagiso Rabada has been brilliant with the ball in IPL 2020. Thus far in the tournament, he has picked up 15 wickets and has an economy rate under 8.

Prithvi Shaw has blown hot and cold but has got 198 runs from 6 matches at an average of 33. His strike rate is also over 150.

Dream 11 IPL 2020

The tournament is set to kick off with a blockbuster clash, with the defending champions Mumbai Indians locking horns with three-time winners and the runners-up of the last edition, Chennai Super Kings.

The 53-day tournament will consist of 10 double-headers and will be played in the bio-secure environment of the UAE behind closed doors.

The IPL will take place across the three venues in the United Arab Emirates- Abu Dhabi, Dubai, and Sharjah. The Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi will host 20 round-robin games including the tournament opener, while Dubai and Sharjah will play host to 24 and 12 games respectively.Earlier, BCCI Chief Sourav Ganguly stated that the IPL 2020 schedule will be released on September 4, 2020, in an interview to ABP News.

“We understand schedules are delayed. It is almost on the verge of getting final and should be released by Friday”, said Ganguly.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) Chairman Brijesh Patel informed that the IPL Governing Council is proposed to meet after 24 July to chalk out the final details and schedule of IPL 2020.

Leave a comment