MGM vs BUK Live Score, CBFS T20 2022 Live Score, MGM vs BUK Live Score Updates, MGM vs BUK Playing XI’s

MGM vs BUK Live Score, In the Match of CBFS T20 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah..MGM vs BUK Live Score, Match between MGM Cricket Club vs Bukhatir XI Live on 11th January,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MGM vs BUK Live Score, MGM vs BUK Live Score Updates

MGM vs BUK Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MGM vs BUK Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          MGM vs BUK
Date:                            11th January,  2021
Time:                           10:00 PM IST

Venue:                         Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.

MGM vs BUK Live Score, In the Match of CBFS T20 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah..MGM vs BUK Live Score, Match between MGM Crick...

Match Preview

MGM Cricket Club will be up against Bukhatir XI in the 6th and final match of the day in Sharjah CBFS T20 2022. MGM Cricket Club got off to a good start in this tournament by defeating Savannah Lions CC in the opening game. However, they failed to continue the momentum, as they failed to chase the total of 159 runs posted by Brother Gas.

On the other hand, Bukhatir XI are going to play their second match in this competition. They didn’t get the expected start as Intergloble Marine defeated them by a margin of 18 runs. So, Bukhatir XI will be looking to bounce back in this game to bag some crucial points in the league.

MGM vs BUK Squads

MGM Cricket Club Squad:

Rahul Chopra(WK), Ansar Khan(C), Asfandyar, Waqas Ali, Mayank Chowdary, Naseer Akram, Hashit Kaushik, Adeel Malik-I, Muhammad Hassan, Danish Qureshi, Niaz Khan, Malik Ghulam Mustafa, Muhamad Hafiz-Kaleem, Nawab Khan, Umar Waheed Bhatti, Shoaib Malik, Ihsan Khan, Bilal Asif, Zahoor Khan, Mehboob Ali

Bukhatir Squad:

Khalid Shah(WK), Hassan Eisakhel, Jamshaid Zafar, Harsh Desai, Hassan Khalid, Attah Urrahim, Ghulam Murtaza, Simranjeet Singh Kang, Vritiya Aravind(WK), Rehman Gul, Chirag Suri, Irfan Yousufzai, Muhammad Mudassar, Renjith Mani, Ansh Tandon, Muhammad Zubair Khan, Israr Ahmed, Mohammed Halan Harris, Ankur Sangwan, Unaib Rehman

MGM vs BUK Predicted XIs

MGM Cricket Club:

Ansar Khan (c), Waqas Ali, Adeel Malik, Muhammad Hassan, Danish Qureshi, Mayank Chowdary, Rahul Chopra (wk), Hashit Kaushik, Naseer Akram, Asfandyar, Niaz Khan

Bukhatir XI:

Vritiya Aravind (wk), Attah Urrahim, Jamshaid Zafar, Ghulam Murtaza, Hassan Khalid, Muhammad Mudassar, Khalid Shah (c), Rehman Gul, Hassan Eisakhel, Simranjeet Singh Kang, Irfan Yousufzai

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

BUK vs IGM Lineup

MGM Cricket Club

  • Rahul Chopra
  • Ansar Khan
  • Waqas Ali
  • Asfandyar
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Adeel Malik
  • Bilal Asif
  • Muhammad Hassan
  • Zahoor Khan
  • Muhamad Hafiz Kaleem
  • Mayank Chowdary
  • Hashit Kaushik
  • Ihsan Khan
  • Malik Ghulam Mustafa
  • Umar Waheed Bhatti
  • Nawab Khan
  • Mehboob Ali
  • Danish Qureshi
  • Niaz Khan
  • Naseer Akram

Bukhatir XI

  • Khalid Shah
  • Attah Urrahim
  • Ansh Tandon
  • Jamshaid Zafar
  • Ghulam Murtaza
  • Renjith Mani
  • Mohammed Halan Harris
  • Hassan Khalid
  • Unaib Rehman
  • Muhammad Zubair Khan
  • Vritiya Aravind
  • Rehman Gul
  • Hassan Eisakhel
  • Simranjeet Singh Kang
  • Israr Ahmed
  • Muhammad Mudassar
  • Irfan Yousufzai

Suggested Playing XI for MGM vs BUK Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – V Aravind, R Chopra

Batters – W Ali, A Khan, J Zafar

All-Rounders – M Hassan, H Eisakhel, S Singh Kang

Bowlers – N Khan, D Qureshi, H Kaushik

Leave a comment