MCS vs SVS Live Score, Minor League 2022 Live Score, MCS vs SVS Live Score Updates, MCS vs SVS Playing XI’s

MCS vs SVS Live Score, DMU vs CSG In the Match of Minor League 2022, which will be played at Indian Association Ground, Singapore. DMU vs CSG Live Score, Match between Michigan Cricket Stars vs Silicon Valley Strikers Live on4th jul 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MCS vs SVS Live Score, MCS vs SVS Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

MCS vs SVS Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide Fastest SDMU vs CSG Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                    MCS vs SVS Live Score,
Date:                                      4th jul,  2022
Time:                                       01:00 AM IST

Venue:                                    Indian Association Ground, Singapore

MCS vs SVS Live Score, DMU vs CSG In the Match of Minor League 2022, which will be played at Indian Association Ground, Singapore. DMU vs CSG Live Score, Match

Match Preview

Michigan Cricket Stars (MCS) are set to clash against in-form Silicon Valley Strikers (SVS) in the 26th match of the Minor League T20 2022 at Prairie View Cricket Complex in Texas on Monday. Michigan Cricket Stars lost their last match against Golden State Grizzlies which was their first defeat of this season. They are placed in the 2nd position in the Central Division points table with 4 points Silicon Valley Strikers beat Chicago Tigers by 40 runs in the last match after a brilliant century from Shehan Jayasuriya. They have won all of their opening four matches this season and are placed in the first position in the Westen Division table with 8 points.

MCS vs SVS Squads

Michigan Cricket Stars

Naveen Nair, Ajay Fernandes, Muhammed Fazil, Rajesh Vasundaran, Ashish P Nair, Vishnu S, Ronnie Thomas, Anwar Abdu, Abdul Majeed Nias, Arshad Mohamemed, Ashraf Malik, Vishnu Anirudhan, Adeel Rana, Amal Raj, Jasim Abdul Jabbar, Salil, Mohammed Arif, Shiyad Meleveettil, Renji John, Anil Pillai

Silicon Valley Strikers

Petson Mathews(WK), Sahibzada Farhan, Sujith Gowda, Sahib Malhotra, Sachin Asokan, Corey Anderson, Ali Sheikh, Naseer Jamali, Nosthush Kenjige, Burt Cockley, Abhimanyu Poswal, Soorya Selvakumar, Adnan Haroon, Hussain Talat, Joshua Tromp(WK), Sushant Modani, Rishi Ramesh

MCS vs SVS Predicted XIs

Michigan Cricket Stars

Ryan Scott, Nauman Anwar, Haladhar Das (wk), Zeeshan Maqsood (c), Andrae Bryce, Mohammad Mohsin, Arjun Ajbani, Eztullah Raja Khail, Rehman Dar, Theo Barnett, Zia Khan.

Silicon Valley Strikers

Rahul Jariwala (wk), Unmukt Chand (c), Shehan Jayasuriya, Pranay Suri, Raymon Reifer, Roshon Primus, Gary Graham, Dev Thandani, Kulvinder Singh, Srinivas Raghvan, Zahid Zakhil.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The totals of around 150 were easily scored on this venue in the last international series, and the same is expected in this fixture as well. It will be upon the bowlers if they can contain the flow of runs with their proper line and lengths.

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 63% humidity and 18 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.MCS vs SVS

MCS vs SVS Lineup

Michigan Cricket Stars

  • Zeeshan Maqsood
  • Ferhan Ali
  • Nauman Anwar
  • Ryan Scott-I
  • Niaz Khan
  • Tirth Patel
  • Matthew Forde
  • Mohammad Mohsin
  • Haladhara Das
  • Christopher Vantull
  • Ezatullah Raja Khail
  • Arjun Vajjalla
  • Arjun Ajbani
  • Muhammad Umer Eman
  • Theo Baenett
  • Andrae Bryce
  • Zia Khan
  • Mohammed Esa

Silicon Villey Strikers

  • Rahul Jariwala
  • Unmukt Chand
  • Narsingh Deonarine
  • Roshon Primus
  • Arsh Buch
  • Shehan Jayasuriya
  • Raymon Reifer
  • Pranay Suri
  • Muhammad Irfan
  • Saurabh Netravalkar
  • Kulvinder Singh
  • Gary Graham
  • Zahid Zakhil
  • Adil Shivakuma
  • Dev Thadani
  • Srinivas Raghavan

Suggested Playing XI for MCS vs SVSDream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Mubashir Amin, Pramod Kumar Sudida

Batsmen – Baljit- Singh, Rizwan Tahir, Sonu Lal

All-rounders – Usman Javaid (VC), Mandeep- Singh (C), Chetan Kumar

Bowlers – Jaspreet Singh, Daljit Singh, Waqar Tauqeer

Leave a comment