MBC vs TOC Live Score, 16th Match, Bengal T20 Live Score, MBC vs TOC Live Score Updates

MBC vs TOC Live Score, In the Match of Bengal T20  2020 which will be played at Eden Gardens Stadium in Kolkata. MBC vs TOC Live Score, Match between Town Club vs Mohun Bagan AC Live on December 1st 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

MBC vs TOC Live Score

MBC vs TOC Live Score, MBC vs TOC Live Score Updates

MBC vs TOC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MBC vs TOC Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

The match can be watched live on ECN – European Cricket Network the matches in the United Kingdom while Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Lankan Premier on Willow TV.

Match Detail

Match:          MBC vs TOC Live Score
Date:            December 1st, 2020
Time:            02:30 PM IST.

Venue:         Eden Gardens Stadium in Kolkata

Match Preview

Pitted against each other for the second time in this tournament will be the Mohun Magan A.C. and the Town Club, as they take the field on Tuesday. The way their campaign has progressed for these two teams has been quite different. The Town Club are placed at the top of the points table with 4 wins in their bag from the 5 matches they have played.

Their opponents in this game Mohun Bagan A.C., in complete contrast to their opposition, have not performed well at all and have lost 3 out of their 5 matches, winning only 2 of them. So, coming into this game, the Town Club will hold an upper-hand over the Mohun Bagan A.C. and it will be interesting to see how Mohun Bagan tackles the threat of the table-toppers.

MBC vs TOC Squads

Mohun Bagan AC

Manoj Tiwary, Debabrata Das, Anustup Majumdar, Vivek Singh, Akash Deep, Sayan Ghosh, Rajkumar Pal, Writtick Chatterjee, Ankur Paul, Shivam Sharma, Saurabh Singh, Prince Yadav, Anuraj Tiwari, Sandipan Das (Jr), Suraj Sindhu Jaiswal.

Town Club

MD. Kaif, Aritra Chatterjee, Sudip Gharami, Mirza Danish Alam, Ayan Bhattacharjee, Golam Mustafa, Kazi Junnaid Saifi, Arikta Das, Azaz Ansari, Gitimoy Basu, Avijit Singh, Purab Joshi, Ananta Saha, Pankaj Shaw, Naved Ahmed.

MBC vs TOC Predicted XIs

Mohun Bagan A.C

Debabrata Das (W/K), Vivek Singh, Anustup Majumdar, Shivam Sharma, Saurabh Singh, Sunil Kumar Dalal, Prince Yadav, Sayan Ghosh, Akash Deep, Writtick Chatterjee, Anurag Tiwari

Town Club

Gitmoy Basu (W/K), Sudip Kumar Gharami, Avijit Singh, Purab Joshi, Kazi Junaid Saifi, Naved Ahmed, Md Kaif-I, Ayan Bhattacharya, Aziz Ansari, Ananta Saha, Artira Chaterjee

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The weather in Kolkata on the day of this match is expected to be good enough for an uninterrupted game of cricket, as the chances of rainfall are nil with no cloud cover in the skies. The temperature will be around the 28 degree Celsius mark.

The pitch will be a bowler-friendly surface with the most amount of help coming in for the quicker bowlers. The batters will have to put in a lot of effort to score runs here.

Average first innings score:

137 (Last 5 matches of the tournament played here)

Record of Chasing Teams:

Won – 3, Lost – 2, Tie – 0

MBC vs TOC Top Picks

  • Md Kaif-I is the third-highest wicket-taker of the tournament at the moment with 8 wickets to his name in 5 matches. He has scored 68 runs too at a strike rate of 206.06.
  • Anustup Mazumder is placed at the top spot in the run-getters list of the tournament, having scored 201 runs in 5 matches, while maintaining an average of 67.00 and strike rate of 131.37.
  • Aziz Ansari has done well with the ball for his team, taking wickets at regular intervals and putting a stop at the flow of runs from the opponent’s batting attack. He is the second-highest wicket-taker at the moment with 8 wickets in 5 matches.
  • Prince Yadav has been a crucial all-round contributor to his team’s campaign in this tournament, having scored 39 runs and taken 5 wickets in 5 matches.

Suggested Playing XI for MBC vs TOC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Ftasy Suggestion #1: D Das, G Basu, V Singh, A Mazumder, S Gharami, S Sharma, M Kaif-I, A Bhattacharjee, S Ghosh, A Ansari and A Saha

Captain: M Kaif-I Vice-captain: A Mazumder

Fantasy Suggestion #2: D Das, G Basu, V Singh, A Mazumder, S Gharami, P Joshi, M Kaif-I, P Yadav, A Chatterjee, A Ansari and A Saha

Captain: P Yadav Vice-captain: A Ansari

Leave a comment