LEI vs DER Live Score, LEI vs DER Live Cricket Score, T20 Blast 2020 Live

LEI vs DER Live Score, In the Match of T20 Blast 2020 which will be played at County Ground, Bristol .; LEI vs DER Live Score, Match between Leicestershire vs Derbyshire Live on 15th September 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

LEI vs DER Live Score, LEI vs DER Live Updates

GLO vs WAS Live Score

LEI vs DER Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest LEI vs DER Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:         LEI vs DER Live Score
Date:           Tuesday 15th September, 2020
Time:           11:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         Grace Road, Leicester.

Match Preview

The two sides who will grace the Fisher Country Ground at Grace Road on Tuesday will have different mindsets. Hosts Leicestershire will have the top spot in their mind. Having won four of their first seven games, they are sitting at the second place of North Group, behind Nottinghamshire by just a couple of points.

R Squads

Leicestershire Squad

Nat Bowley, Will Davis, Colin Ackermann (c), Gareth Delany, Lewis Hill (wk), Dieter Klein, Arron Lilley, Ben Mike, Gavin Griffiths, Callum Parkinson, George Rhodes, Harry Swindells, Harry Dearden, Nick Welch.

Derbyshire Squad

Billy Godleman (c), Thomas Wood, Luis Reece, Leus du Plooy, Wayne Madsen, Matthew Critchley, Alex Hughes, Matt McKiernan, Anuj Dal, Michael Cohen, Brooke Guest (wk), Edward Barnes, Samuel Conners, Dustin Melton.

LEI vs DER Predicted XIs


Colin Ackermann (c), Arron Lilley, Harry Dearden, Gareth Delany, Lewis Hill (wk), Harry Swindells, Ben Mike, Callum Parkinson, Gavin Griffiths, Will Davis, Nick Welch.

Bench: Dieter Klein, Nat Bowley, George Rhodes.


Billy Godleman (c), Luis Reece, Wayne Madsen, Matt Critchley, Mattie McKiernan, Michael Cohen, Sam Conners, Alex Hughes, Dustin Melton, Brooke Guest (wk), Leus du Plooy.

Bench: Tom Wood, Ed Barnes, Anuj Dal.

LEI vs DER Live Score, LEI vs DER Live Cricket Score, T20 Blast 2020 Live 1

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

When the two sides met earlier in the competition, rain played spoilsport. However, things are expected to be fine on Tuesday. We can expect a cloudy sky, but with negligible chances of rain. The temperature is expected to hover around 24 °C.

The Grace Road pitch has proved to be a  belter so far. Anything less than 175 might be considered as a below par score in this ground.

Average first innings score: 184 (Last five completed matches at this venue)

Record of chasing teams:  Won – 3, Lost – 2, Tied – 0

LEI vs DER Team News

LEI Team News

Injuries, unavailability:  They have announced the above squad for this game

Playing combination

This is a team that has seen top order performances which is brilliant and has a middle order which can come good.

Top Order – Nick Welch Gareth Delany

Middle Order: Colin Ackermann, Arron Lilley, Harry Dearden

Lower Middle Order- L Hill, Tom Taylor, Ben Mike, Callum Parkinson

Bowlers- Gavin Griffiths, Will Davis

DER Team News

Injuries, unavailability:  They have announced the above squad for this game

Playing combination

The team has done very well in the previous game while chasing but they need their bowlers to come good.


Top Order – Luis Reece, Billy Godleman, Wayne Madsen

Middle Order:   Leus du Plooy, Matthew Critchley, Harvey Hosein

Lower Middle Order- Alex Hughes, Anuj Dal, Matt McKiernan

Bowlers- Dustin Melton , Michael Cohen

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

Captain Options – Gareth Delany, Wayne Madsen

Vice-Captain Options – Matt Critchley, Arron Lilley

T20 Blast 2020

The Vitality Blast will begin on Thursday, August 27 with the game between Yorkshire Vikings and Notts Outlaws at Emerald Headingley, the first of 10 live group games to be shown on Sky Sports Cricket.

The Vitality Blast has been regionalised into the same three groups used in the four-day Bob Willis Trophy domestic competition, with each county set to play 10 group-stage matches behind closed doors.

The competition begins with the London derby on Thursday, May 28, and is set to feature more games on Thursday and Friday nights, and on weekends.

In 2019, the Essex Eagles won their maiden Blast title, beating Worcestershire Rapids, the 2018 champions, in Edgbaston. Last year, Lancashire and Sussex were the table toppers for the North and South Groups respectively.

Leave a comment