LBP vs NPC Live Score, 11th Match, Nepal One Day Cup Live Score, LBP vs NPC Live Score Updates, LBP vs NPC Playin XI’s

LBP vs NPC Live Score, In the Match of Nepal One Day Cup which will be played at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur. LBP vs NPC Live Score, Match between Nepal Police Club and Lumbini Province Live on January 21st 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

LBP vs NPC Live Score, LBP vs NPC Live Score Updates

LBP vs NPC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest LBP vs NPC Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:          LBP vs NPCLive Score
Date:            January 20th, 2020
Time:            09:15 AM IST.

Venue:          Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur

Match Preview

After a poor start to their 2021 Prime Minister Cup campaign, Nepal Police Club have managed to turn things around in their last game. In their first game, they were completely outplayed by the Bagmati Province. However, in their last match against Sudur Paschim Province, they showed what they are capable of doing.

On the other hand, Lumbini Province also showed their strength in their last match, which was also their opening game of the season. Against a strong Province Number 2 team, they registered a 77-run win. Given that both team will come into this game high on confidence, fans might be in for an exciting watch.

LBP vs NPC Squads

Lumbini Province

Krishna Karki (c), Saurav Khanal, Bikram Bushal, Anil Kharel, Sandeep Sunar, Sandeep Rajali, Rajbir Singh, Prakash K.C, Sushant Singh Thapa, Panil Thapa Magar, Jitendra Sahani, Dev Khanal, Dipendra Rawat, Amit Tamang

Nepal Police Club

Manjeet Shrestha (c), Dilip Nath, Kushal Bhurtel, Anil Kumar Sah, Amit Shrestha, Dipendra Singh Airee, Aarif Sheikh, Sunil Dhamala, Sagar Dhakal, Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi, Rashid Khan, Prem Tamang, Pawan Sarraf, Yogendra Singh Karki

LBP vs NPC Predicted XIs

Lumbini Province:

Sandeep Sunar, Sushant Thapa (wk), Sandeep Rajali, Pranit Thapa Magar, Saurav Khanal, KC Prakash, Krishna Karki (c), Bikram Bhusal, Anil Kharel, Amit Tamang, Dipendra Rawat

Nepal Police Club:

Sunil Dhamala, Kushal Bhurtel, Amit Shrestha, Dipendra Singh Airee, Aarif Sheikh, Anil Sah (wk), Pawan Sarraf, Manjeet Shrestha (c), Rashid Khan, Sagar Dhakal, Lalit Rajbanshi

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature will be around 8 °C during the start to the game, but by afternoon it will soar up to 16 °C. We can expect a full-length match as rain is not in the expected guests’ list.

The track here at Kirtipur is mostly a balanced one, with perhaps the bowlers enjoying a bit more purchase from the surface. A score of over 230 should be good enough to defend here.

Average first innings score: 

204 (Last 5 Prime Minister Cup 2021 games played at this venue)

Record of chasing teams:

Won – 1, Lost – 4, Tied – 0

LBP vs NPC Top Picks

  • Sandeep Rajali played a fantastic knock for Lumbini Province in the match against Province Number 2. He amassed 83 runs from 107 deliveries.
  • Anil Kharel was spectacular with the ball for Lumbini Province. He picked up 4 wickets and maintained an economy rate of under 3 runs per over.
  • Kushal Bhurtel has had a good start to his campaign, having scored 68 runs in the first 2 games. He has a strike rate of over 80.
  • Sunil Dhamala. He has scored 70 runs and has maintained a strike rate of nearly 90.
  • Dipendra Singh Airee has been the best performer for Nepal Police Club, having scalped 5 dismissals. Airee can also be handy with the bat.

Suggested Playing XI for LBP vs NPC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Pranit Thapa Magar, Saurav Khanal, Sandeep Rajali, Amit Shrestha, Sunil Dhamala, Krishna Karki, Dipendra Singh Airee, Anil Kharel, Dipendra Rawat, Sagar Dhakal, Lalit Rajbanshi

Captain: Dipendra Singh Airee Vice-captain: Sandeep Rajali

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Anil Sah, Saurav Khanal, Sushant Thapa, Amit Shrestha, Kushal Bhurtel, Krishna Karki, Manjeet Shrestha, Dipendra Singh Airee, Anil Kharel, Bikram Bhusal, Sagar Dhakal

Captain: Dipendra Singh Airee Vice-captain: Krishna Karki

Leave a comment