LAH vs LIO Live Score, Global T20 Namibia 2022 Live Score, LAH vs LIO Live Score Updates, LAH vs LIO Playing XI’s

LAH vs LIO Live Score, OEX vs MECC  In the Match of ECS Belgium 2022, which will be played at Vrijbroek Cricket Ground in Mechelen, Belgium LAH vs LIO Live Score, Match between Lahore Qalandars vs Lions Live on 3rd September 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

LAH vs LIO Live Score, LAH vs LIO Live Score LAH vs LIO Updates

Score will be available after Toss

LAH vs LIO Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide Fastest LAH vs LIO Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                           LAH vs LIO Live Score,
Date:                                             3rd September 2022
Time:                                            7 PM IST

Venue:                                           Vrijbroek Cricket Ground in Mechelen, Belgium

LAH vs LIO Live Score, OEX vs MECC In the Match of ECS Belgium 2022, which will be played at Vrijbroek Cricket Ground in Mechelen, Belgium LAH vs LIO Live Score

Match Preview

Lahore Qalandars will be facing off against DP World Lions for the first time in the third match of this season of the Global T20 Namibia.

Lahore Qalandars is currently placed at the second position on the points table of this season of the Global T20 Namibia whereas DP World Lions is currently placed at the top of the points table.

Lahore Qalandars played one match in this season of the Global T20 Namibia where they won that game while DP World Lions will also play one game in this season where they too, won that game.

LAH vs LIO Squads

Lahore Qalandars:

Dominic Hendricks(WK)(C), Reeza Hendricks, Cameron Delport, Temba Bavuma, Joshua Richards, Glen Adams, Mitchell van Buuren, Evan Jones, Malusi Siboto, Tladi Bokako, Ayavuya Myoli, Kagiso Rapulana, Wandile Makwetu(WK), Connor Esterhuizen(WK), Manje Levert, Bjorn Fortuin, Codi Yusuf

DP World Lions:

Gerhard Merwe Erasmus(C), JJ Smit, Zane Green(WK), Divan La Kock, Jan Frylinck, Shaun Fouche, Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton, Ben Shikongo, Bernard Scholtz, Helao-Pikkie YaFrance, Ruben Trumpelmann, Stephan Baard, Tangeni Lungameni, Mauritius Ngupita, Dirk Theunissen, Lohan Louwrens(WK), Karl Birkenstock, Michael van Lingen

LAH vs LIO Predicted XIs

Lahore Qalandars:

 Mirza Tahir Baig, Muhammad Naeem, Mansoor Saleem, Hamza Nazar©, Ahsan Hafeez, Shane Dadswell, Jahanzeb Naveed(wk), Salman Fayyaz, Dilbar Hussain, Mamoon Riaz, Jalat Khan

DP World Lions:

 Cameron Delport, Reeza Hendricks, Temba Bavuma, Mitchell van Buuren, Connor Esterhuizen(wk), Bjorn Fortuin, Evan Jones, Malusi Siboto©, Glen Adams, Tladi Bokako, Ayavuya Myoli

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 26°C on the matchday with 17% humidity and 10 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Wanderers Cricket Ground is a balanced one, with decent assistance for both batters and bowlers on offer. It is expected to provide some initial help to the swing bowlers and the spinners might have to toil hard for wickets.

LAH vs LIO Lineup

Lahore Qalandars

  • Jahanzeb Naveed
  • Mansoor Saleem
  • Hamza Nazar
  • Shane Dadswell
  • Muhammad Naeem
  • Mirza Baig
  • Ahsan Hafeez
  • Salman Fayyaz
  • Aitizaz Habib Khan
  • Sudais Sudais
  • Dilbar Hussain
  • Usama Mir
  • Usman Khalid
  • Mamoon Ur Riaz
  • Jalat Khan
  • Mehboob Ur Rehman


  • Dominic Hendricks
  • Connor Esterhuizen
  • Wandile Makwetu
  • Reeza Hendricks
  • Cameron Delport
  • Temba Bavuma
  • Kagiso Rapulana
  • Joshua Richards
  • Manje Levert
  • Mitchell Van Buuren
  • Evan Jones
  • Glen Adams
  • Bjorn Fortuin
  • Malusi Siboto
  • Tladi Bokako
  • Ayavuya Myoli

Suggested Playing XI for LAH vs LIO Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Connor Esterhuizen

Batsmen – Reeza Hendricks (C), Temba Bavuma (VC), Hamza Nazar, Shane Dadswell

All-rounders – Ahsan Hafeez, Mitchell van Buuren, Salman Fayyaz

Bowlers – Dilbar Hussain, Bjorn Fortuin, Ayavuya Myoli

Leave a comment