KXIP vs SRH Live Score, 43rd Match IPL 2020, KXIP vs SRH Live Updates, KXIP vs SRH Live Cricket Score

KXIP vs SRH Live Score, In the Match of Dream 11 IPL 2020 which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah. KXIP vs SRH Live Score, Match between Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live on October 24th 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

KXIP vs SRH Live Score, KOL vs DC Live Score Updates

KXIP vs SRH Live Score

KXIP vs SRH Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest KXIP vs SRH Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:          KXIP vs SRH Live Score
Date:             Saturday 24th October, 2020
Time:             07:00 Pm IST.

Venue:          Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah.

Match Preview

In what will be a highly-anticipated battle, the Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) will be squaring off against the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH). With the competition for the playoffs so intense already, this game is effectively a must-win for both these sides. After languishing down at the bottom of the points table for a while, KXIP stormed back brilliantly. The team registered a hat-trick of wins and is high on confidence at the moment.

KXIP vs SRH Squads

Kings XI Punjab

KL Rahul (C), Karun Nair, Mohammed Shami, Nicholas Pooran, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Hardus Viljoen, Darshan Nalkande, Sarfaraz Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin, K Gowtham, J Suchith, Glenn Maxwell, Sheldon Cottrell, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Porel, Ravi Bishnoi, James Neesham, Chris Jordan, Tajinder Dhillon, Prabhsimran Singh, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (c), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Yarra Prithviraj, Billy Stanlake, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Fabian Allen, Jason Holder, Priyam Garg, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Virat Singh

KXIP vs SRH Predicted XIs

Kings XI Punjab

KL Rahul (C&WK), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Deepak Hooda, Chris Jordan/James Neesham, Ravi Bishnoi, Murugan Ashwin, Mohammed Shami and Arshdeep Singh

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (C), Jonny Bairstow (WK), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, T Natarajan and Sandeep Sharma.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature will be around 33 degrees Celsius at the start of the game and will hover around there throughout the match. The humidity levels and wind speeds will pick up as the evening progresses.

Pitch Condition/Report:

In the last two games at this venue, teams have struggled to put up big scores in the first innings. While the pitches have slowed down, batting has seemed to be easier in the second innings.

Average first innings score:

158 (Thus far at this venue in this tournament)

Record of chasing teams:

Won – 8, Lost – 5, Tied – 1

KXIP vs SRH Top Picks

  • KL Rahul: Key with their bat all season in IPL 2020, he fell short last time out but has now hit 540 runs, including one century and five half-centuries.
  • Nicholas Pooran: Scored 77 when these teams last met and his 53 against Delhi was key to their successful chase last time out too.
  • Mohammed Shami: Moved to 16 wickets in ten matches so far as he posted tidy figures of 2-28 last time out.
  • Jonny Bairstow: Smashed 97 when these teams last met and, while he has not hit the heights of the 2019 tournament, he still has 326 runs this time around.
  • David Warner: Like Bairstow, he has not managed to repeat quite the same feats as last season but he does still have 335 runs to his name at the top of the order.
  • Rashid Khan: Still one of the best T20 spinners in world cricket, the Afghan icon has taken 12 wickets so far this season.

Dream 11 IPL 2020

The tournament is set to kick off with a blockbuster clash, with the defending champions Mumbai Indians locking horns with three-time winners and the runners-up of the last edition, Chennai Super Kings.

The 53-day tournament will consist of 10 double-headers and will be played in the bio-secure environment of the UAE behind closed doors.

The IPL will take place across the three venues in the United Arab Emirates- Abu Dhabi, Dubai, and Sharjah. The Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi will host 20 round-robin games including the tournament opener, while Dubai and Sharjah will play host to 24 and 12 games respectively.Earlier, BCCI Chief Sourav Ganguly stated that the IPL 2020 schedule will be released on September 4, 2020, in an interview to ABP News.

“We understand schedules are delayed. It is almost on the verge of getting final and should be released by Friday”, said Ganguly.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) Chairman Brijesh Patel informed that the IPL Governing Council is proposed to meet after 24 July to chalk out the final details and schedule of IPL 2020.

Leave a comment