KOL vs MI Live Score, 5th Match IPL 2020, KOL vs MI Live Updates, Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Live Cricket Score

KOL vs MI Live Score, In the Match of Dream 11 IPL 2020 which will be played at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi. KOL vs MI Live Score, Match between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Live on 23rd September 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

KOL vs MI Live Score, KOL vs MI Live Updates

KOL vs MI Live Score

RR vs CSK Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest KOL vs MI Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:          KOL vs MI Live Score
Date:            Wednesday 23rd September, 2020
Time:            07:00 Pm IST.

Venue:          Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Match Preview

The defending champions, Mumbai Indians (MI), are usually slow starters in the IPL. Since 2013, they have won the title four times but never managed to win the opening game in any of the seasons since then. It went that way this year too as they lost their opening game of the season against the Chennai Super Kings (CSK). Both their bowling and their fielding looked quite rusty in the opening encounter.

KOL vs MI Squads

Kolkata Knight Riders

Dinesh Karthik (C), Shivam Mavi, Tom Banton, Sandeep Warrier, Kuldeep Yadav, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Nikhil Naik, Manimaran Siddharth, Andre Russell, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna, Shubman Gill, Nitesh Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Rinku Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Chris Green and Rahul Tripathi.

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (C), Saurabh Tiwary, Chris Lynn, Anmolpreet Singh, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Anukul Roy, Prince Balwant Rai, Sherfane Rutherford, Jasprit Bumrah, James Pattinson, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Mitchell McClenaghan, Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Aditya Tare, Digvijay Deshmukh and Mohsin Khan

KOL vs MI Predicted XIs

Kolkata Knight Riders:

Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik (c)(wk), Andre Russell, Rinku Singh, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Pat Cummins, Kuldeep Yadav.

Bench: Rahul Tripathi, Chris Green, Nikhil Naik, Siddhesh Lad, Tom Banton, Sandeep Warrior, Manimaran Siddharth, Lockie Ferguson, Ali Khan, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy.

Mumbai Indians:

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Saurabh Tiwary, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah.

Bench: Dhawal Kulkarni, Aditya Tare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Chris Lynn, Jayant Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ishan Kishan.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It will be yet another hot day in Abu Dhabi with the temperatures expected to be quite high combined with humidity levels that touch nearly 70 per cent.

The pitch at this venue is a sporting one. Teams should look to score some quick runs against the new ball. Dew might come into play and chasing could be preferred.

Average first innings score: 162 (Only game played in Dream11 IPL at this venue this season)

Record of chasing teams: Won – 1, Lost – 0, Tied – 0

KOL vs MI Team News

  1. Sunil Narine and Shubman Gill will open the inning for Kolkata Knight Riders.
  2. Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan and Rahul Tripathi will handle the middle order batting lineup of Kolkata Knight Riders.
  3. Sunil Narine and Andre Russell will key role of all rounder for Kolkata Knight Riders.
  4. Kuldeep Yadav and Sunil Narine will lead the spin atttack duty for Kolkata Knight Riders.
  5. Pat Cummins, Andre Russell, Prasidh Krishna and Sandeep Warrier will lead the pace attack duty for Kolkata Knight Riders.
  6. Mumbai Indians lost their previous match against Chennai Super Kings by 5 wickets.
  7. Rohit Sharma and Quinton De Kock will open the inning for Mumbai Indians.
  8. Suryakumar Yadav, Saurabh Tiwari and Krunal Pandya will handle the middle order batting lineup of Mumbai Indians.
  9. Saurabh Tiwari and Quinton De Kock performed well in batting department in last match against Chennai Super Kings. He scored 42 & 33 runs.
  10. Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson and Rahul Chahar take 1-1 wicket in last match against Chennai Super Kings.
  11. Hardik Pandya, Kieran Pollard and Krunal Pandya will key role of all-rounder for Mumbai Indians.
  12. Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Trent Boult and James Pattinson will lead the pace attack duty for Mumbai Indians.
  13. Krunal Pandya and Rahul Chahar will lead the spin attack duty for Mumbai Indians.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

Captain Options – Rohit Sharma, Dinesh Karthik

Vice-Captain Options – Hardik Pandya, Eoin Morgan

Expert Tips

Credits will be a massive constraint while picking this team. Thus, Sunil Narine has been omitted. He only picked 6 wickets in 5 matches in CPL 2020 while he scored 144 runs.

Dream 11 IPL 2020

The tournament is set to kick off with a blockbuster clash, with the defending champions Mumbai Indians locking horns with three-time winners and the runners-up of the last edition, Chennai Super Kings.

The 53-day tournament will consist of 10 double-headers and will be played in the bio-secure environment of the UAE behind closed doors.

The IPL will take place across the three venues in the United Arab Emirates- Abu Dhabi, Dubai, and Sharjah. The Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi will host 20 round-robin games including the tournament opener, while Dubai and Sharjah will play host to 24 and 12 games respectively.Earlier, BCCI Chief Sourav Ganguly stated that the IPL 2020 schedule will be released on September 4, 2020, in an interview to ABP News.

“We understand schedules are delayed. It is almost on the verge of getting final and should be released by Friday”, said Ganguly.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) Chairman Brijesh Patel informed that the IPL Governing Council is proposed to meet after 24 July to chalk out the final details and schedule of IPL 2020.

Leave a comment