KAS vs BUK Live Score, CBFS T20 2022 Live Score, KAS vs BUK Live Score Updates, KAS vs BUK Playing XI’s

KAS vs BUK Live Score, In the Match of CBFS T20 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah..KAS vs BUK Live Score, Match between Karwan Strikers vs Bukhatir XI Live on 13th January,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

KAS vs BUK Live Score, KAS vs BUK Live Score Updates

KAS vs BUK Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest KAS vs BUK Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         KAS vs BUK
Date:                            13th January,  2021
Time:                           10:00 PM IST

Venue:                         Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.

KAS vs BUK Live Score, In the Match of CBFS T20 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah..KAS vs BUK Live Score, Match between Karwan Str..

Match Preview

Karwan Strikers will square off with Bukhatir XI in the 8th match of the tournament. Karwan Strikers is all set to play their first game of the tournament. They have well-known players in their line-ups in the likes of Muhammad Usman, Aryan Lakra, and Ameer Hamza. They are looking forward to starting this tournament on a winning note.

Bukhatir XI, on the other hand, has played two matches in this tournament and lost both of them. They didn’t bat well in the run-chase against MGM Cricket Club and lost the match in the end by 66 runs. They need to pull up their socks as they are facing one of the best sides on Thursday.

KAS vs BUK Squads

Karwan Strikers Squad:

Furqan Khalil(WK), Ali Khan II, Fayyaz-Ahmed(C), Muhammad Usman, Waqas Ahmed-I, Aryan Lakra, Ameer- Hamza, Kashif Daud, Raja Akifullah-Khan, Hafeez Ur Rehman, Farooq Momand, Sabir Rao, Babar Iqbal, Tariq Mehmood, Shiraz Ahmed, Ahmed Shafiq

Bukhatir Squad:

Chirag Suri, Vritiya Aravind(WK), Attah Urrahim, Hassan Khalid, Khalid Shah(WK)(C), Hassan Eisakhel, Jamshaid Zafar, Ghulam Murtaza, Simranjeet Singh Kang, Ankur Sangwan, Muhammad Mudassar, Ansh Tandon, Renjith Mani, Harsh Desai, Muhammad Zubair Khan, Israr Ahmed, Mohammed Halan Harris, Rehman Gul, Unaib Rehman, Irfan Yousufzai

KAS vs BUK Predicted XIs

Karwan Strikers:

Furqan Khalil, Ali Khan, Fayyaz Ahmed, Muhammad Usman, Waqas Ahmed, Aryan Lakra, Ameer Hamza, Kashif Daud, Raja Akifullah Khan, Sabir Rao, Hafeez Ur Rehman

Bukhatir XI:

Chirag Suri, Vriitya Aravind, Atta Ur Rahim, Khalid Shah (c & wk), Hassan Eisakhel, Jamshaid Zafar, Ghulam Murtaza, Hassan Khalid, Muhammad Mudassar, Ankur Sangwan, Simranjeet Singh Kang

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

KAS vs BUK Lineup

Karwan Strikers

  • Furqan Khalil
  • Fayyaz Ahmed
  • Muhammad Usman
  • Waqas Ahmed I
  • Shiraz Ahmed
  • Aryan Lakra
  • Ameer Hamza
  • Kashif Daud
  • Raja Akifullah Khan
  • Sabir Rao
  • Hafeez-ur-Rehman
  • Ali Khan II
  • Ahmed Shafiq
  • Tariq Mehmood
  • Farooq Momand
  • Babar Iqbal

Bukhatir XI

  • Khalid Shah
  • Attah Urrahim
  • Ansh Tandon
  • Jamshaid Zafar
  • Ghulam Murtaza
  • Renjith Mani
  • Mohammed Halan Harris
  • Hassan Khalid
  • Unaib Rehman
  • Muhammad Zubair Khan
  • Vritiya Aravind
  • Rehman Gul
  • Hassan Eisakhel
  • Simranjeet Singh Kang
  • Israr Ahmed
  • Muhammad Mudassar
  • Irfan Yousufzai
  • Chirag Suri
  • Harsh Desai
  • Ankur Sangwan

Suggested Playing XI for KAS vs BUK Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Khalid Shah, Vritiya Aravind

Batters – Chirag Suri (C), Ali Khan II, Jamshaid Zafar

All-rounders – Hassan Eisakhel, Aryan Lakra (VC), Ameer- Hamza

Bowlers – Raja Akifullah-Khan, Hassan Khalid, Sabir Rao

Leave a comment