KAS vs BG Live Score, Sharjah Ramadan T20 League Live Score, KAS vs BG Live Score Updates, KAS vs BG Playing XI’s

KAS vs BG Live Score, In the Match of Sharjah Ramadan T20 League, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.KAS vs BG Live Score, Match between Karwan Strikers vs Brother Gas Live on 9th April,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

KAS vs BG Live Score, KAS vs BG Live Score Updates

KAS vs BG Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest KAS vs BG Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          KAS vs BG
Date:                            9th April,  2021
Time:                           9:30 PM IST

Venue:                         Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.

KAS vs BG Live Score, In the Match of Sharjah Ramadan T20 League, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.KAS vs BG Live Score, Match between Ka

Match Preview

Karwan Strikers had a remarkable start to their Ramadan T20 campaign. They hammered the Dubai Aviators in the inaugural game by a huge margin of 146 runs and secured their first win. Fayyaz and Sagar were the top-opening pair of batters who put up 250 runs on the scoreboard without losing their wickets. Later, skipper Babar Iqbal took a four-wicket haul with Hafeez and Shiraz taking two each.

On the other hand, Brother Gas have had a flying start in their first game against the Ajman Heroes. They defeated the Ajman Heroes by 27 runs and in the previous game against the Colatta Chocolates they registered their second win in a row by 9 runs. They are currently standing at the top of the points table with 4 points to their name.

KAS vs BG Squads

Karwan Strikers

Fahad Nawaz, Fayyaz Ahmed, Jahandad Khan, Moazzam Hayat, Salman Khan, Abdul Malik, Ameer Hamza, Aryan Lakra, Asif Hayat, Ghulam Murtaza, Sagar Kalyan, Tariq Mehmood, Furqan Khalil (Wk), Babar Iqbal (c), Hafeez ur Rehman, Muhammad Farooq, Niaz Khan, Shiraz Ahmed

Brother Gas

Mohammad Azhar (c), Hamdan Tahir (Wk), Dawood Ejaz, Muhammad Afzal, Syed Hassan, Tanvir Javed, Usman Khan, Zeeshan Abid, Jiju Janardhanan, Mohammad Waseem, Mohammed Saleem, Saqib Manshad, Umer Farooq, Arsalan Javed, Matiullah Khan, Mujahid Amin, Shazaib Khan, Zahid Ali

KAS vs BG Predicted XIs

Karwan Blues

Fahad Nawaz (c), Ashwanth Valthappa (wk), Lovepreet Singh, Waqas Butt, Ahaan Fernandes, Muhammad Farazuddin, Taimoor Malik, Ismail Khan, Umaid Rehman, Irfan Maqsood, Karthik Meiyappan

Brother Gas

Jiju Janardhanan, Hamdan Tahir (wk), Usman Khan, Mohammad Waseem (c), Dawood Ejaz, Muhammad Afzal, Umer Farooq, Tanvir Javed, Mohammad Azhar, Saqib Manshad, Zahid Ali

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

KAS vs BG Lineup

Karwan Strikers

  • Furqan Khalil
  • Fahad Nawaz
  • Fayyaz Ahmed
  • Jahandad Khan
  • Salman Khan
  • Moazzam Hayat
  • Aryan Lakra
  • Ameer Hamza
  • Tariq Mehmood
  • Ghulam Murtaza
  • Abdul Malik
  • Asif Hayat
  • Sagar Kalyan
  • Babar Iqbal
  • Niaz Khan
  • Shiraz Ahmed
  • Farooq Mohammad
  • Hafeez-ur-Rehman

Brother Gas

  • Hamdan Tahir
  • Muhammad Afzal
  • Usman Khan
  • Tanvir Javed
  • Zeeshan Abid
  • Dawood Ejaz
  • Syed Hassan
  • Jiju Janardhanan
  • Mohammad Azhar
  • Omer Farooq
  • Mohammad Waseem
  • Saqib Manshad
  • Mohammad Saleem
  • Zahid Ali II
  • Mujahid Amin
  • Arslan Javed
  • Shazaib Khan
  • Matiullah Khan

Suggested Playing XI for KAS vs BG Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

IGM vs BG Dream11 Prediction

Keeper – Ateeq Ur Rehman

Batsmen – Vinod Raghavan, Awais Noor, Bipin Soneji

All-rounders – Rehan Khan (VC), Khurram Khawaja , Tehran Khan, Faizan Awan

Bowlers – Hazrat Bilal (C), Muzamil Khan, Wasee ur Rehman

Leave a comment