KAR vs KER Live Score, 2nd Quarter-Final, Vijay Hazare trophy 2021, KAR vs KER Live Score Updates

KAR vs KER Live Score, In the Match of Vijay Hazare trophy 2021 which will be played at Just Cricket Academy Ground, Bangalore. KAR vs KER Live Score, Match between Karnataka vs Kerala Live on 8th March 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

KAR vs KER Live Score, KAR vs KER Live Score Updates

KAR vs KER Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest KAR vs KER Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Match Detail

Match:         KAR vs KER Live Score
Date:            March 8th , 2021
Time:            09:00 AM IST.

Venue:         Just Cricket Academy Ground, Bangalore

Match Preview

Karnataka and Kerala are set to lock horns in the second Quarter-Final match of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 on Monday. After losing their first match against Uttar Pradesh, Karnataka haven’t looked back. They have won all of the remaining four group stage matches and finished at the top of the Group C points table. On the other hand, Kerala faced their only defeat in the tournament against Karnataka, finishing third on the points table based on net run rate.

Batsmen of both teams have dominated throughout the tournament, and a high scoring tussle can be anticipated on Monday as well. Karnataka’s young batting sensation is the leading run-scorer of the tournament, while for Kerala, veteran pacer S Sreesanth has been on fire. Overall, an exciting southern derby match is on the cards.

KAR vs KER Squads


Ravikumar Samarth (c), Karun Nair, Devdutt Padikkal, Roham Kadam, Dega Nischal, KL Shrijith, Sharath BR, Rakshith S, Anirudha Joshi, KV Siddharth, Nikin Jose, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Krishnappa Gowtham, Aditya Somanna, Shubhang Hegde, Abhimanyu Mithun, Prasidh Krishna, Ronit More, Vyshak Vijaykumar, Manoj Bhandage, MB Darshan.


Sachin Baby (c), Vishnu Vinod, Sanju Samson, Rohan Kunnummel, Azharudeen, Robin Uthappa, Salman Nizar, Vatsal Govind, Jalaj Saxena, Akshay Chandran, Vinoop Manooharan, Sijomon, Midhun S, Basil NP, Arun M, Nidheesh MD, Sreroop, Sreesanth, Fanooz, Rojith.

KAR vs KER Predicted XIs


Robin Uthappa, Vishnu Vinod, Sanju Samson, Sachin Baby, Mohd Azharuddeen, Vathsal Govind, Kalliparambil Rojith, Jalaj Saxena, M Nidheesh, S Sreesanth and B Thampi


Samarth R, Devdutt Padikkal, K Siddharth, Karun Nair, Aniruddha Joshi, Abhimanyu Mithun, Jagadeesan Suchith, Sharath BR, Shreyas Gopal, Vyshak V and Prasidh Krishna

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The weather at Palam A stadium is expected to be very warm with hazy sunshine. The temperature will hover around the 26-degree mark and the air quality will be hazardous.

The Palma A stadium. has not hosted any Vijay Hazare Trophy game in this season. It is mostly a balanced surfaced with both batsmen and bowlers getting equal assistance.

KAR vs KER Top Picks

  • Jalaj Saxena is the best pick from the all-rounders for your Dream11 Fantasy team. He averages 26 with his bat and has picked up 112 wickets in his List A career.
  • Robin Uthappa is the leading run-scorer for his side in 2021 Vijay Hazare edition. He has scored 288 runs and is a dependable batsman.
  • Veteran pacer S Sreesanth is the top wicket-taker for Kerala with a decent economy of 6.28 runs per over.
  • Devdutt Padikkal has an average of 100.33 in the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021. He is the top run-scorer for Karnataka with 301 runs and a century to his name.
  • Prasidh Krishna has taken the most wickets for Karnataka in this tournament. He has 74 wickets to his name in List A cricket at an economy of just over 5 runs per over.
  • Shreyas Gopal has a batting average of 21 in 43 lists A matches. He is also a handy bowler with 70 wickets under his belt.

Suggested Playing XI’s for KAR vs KER Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: S Samson, S Baby, R Uthappa, D Padikkal, K Nair, J Saxena, S Gopal, Sreesanth, M Nideesh, A Mithun and P Krishna

Captain: D Padikkal, Vice-captain: S Samson

Fantasy Suggestion #2: S Samson, S Baby, V Vinod, D Padikkal, R Samarth, J Saxena, S Gopal, Sreesanth, M Nideesh, A Mithun and P Krishna

Captain: S Samson, Vice-captain: A Mithun

Leave a comment