JRO vs TRC Live Score, KCA Club Championship, Live Score, JRO vs TRC Live Score Updates, JRO vs TRC Playing XI’s

JRO vs TRC Live Score, In the Match of Kerala Club Championship 2021 which will be played at S. D. College Cricket Ground. JRO vs TRC Live Score, Match between Jolly Rovers vs Tripunithura Cricket Club Live on 7th September, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

JRO vs TRC Live Score, JRO vs TRC Live Score Updates

JRO vs TRC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest JRO vs TRC Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                 JRO vs TRC
Date:                    7th September,  2021
Time:                   9:30 AM IST

Venue:                 S. D. College Cricket Ground

Match Preview

Jolly Rovers will be taking on Tripunithura Cricket Club for the first time in the fifteenth match of this season of the Kerala Club Championship.

Jolly Rovers played one match in this season of the Kerala Club Championship where they failed to win that game whereas Tripunithura Cricket Club played two matches in this season where they managed to win only one game.

Abdul Haseeb, Shabin Pasha-k-P, NK Jubin, M Rabin Krishna, and Mohammed are some of the important players from the Jolly Rovers side while Karthik Shaji, Govind Dev Pai, Nikhil Babu, Akash Babu, and S Sivaraj are the key players from the Tripunithura Cricket Club team.

JRO vs TRC Squads

Jolly Rovers

Anand Krishnan, Mashood P P, Mohammed Afthab, Mohammed Shafeeq, Salman Faris, Vignesh Puthur, Jubin N K, Mohammed Ishaque, Muhammad Shuhaib, Rabin Krishnan, Shabin Pasha, Yadhu Krishnan, Nikhil T (WK), Sreeharsh V Nair (WK), Abdul Haseeb, Akhil Raj, Mohammed Shameel, Praveen R, Saly Samson, Sreerag V K

Tripunithura Cricket Club

S Sivaraj, EM Sreehari, Vignesh E, Jose S Perayil, Mohammed shanu, Akhil MS, Abdul Bazith P A, Adithya Ramesh, Asok Ravi Menon, Sachin S, Sanjeev Satheesan, Afrad Reshab, Varun Nayanar, MD Nidheesh, Govind Dev Pai, CS Sooraj, Karthik Shaji, Akash Babu, Muhammed Ashiq, Nikhil Babu.

JRO vs TRC Predicted XIs

Jolly Rovers: Anand Krishnan, Mohammed Shafeeq, Jubin N K, Mohammed Ishaque, Saly Samson, Nikhil T(wk), Rabin Krishnan, Shabin Pasha©, Sreeharsh V Nair, Sreerag V K, Vignesh Puthur

Bench: Abdul Haseeb, Akhil Raj, Salman Faris

Tripunithura Cricket Club: Sivaraj S, Abdul Basith, Nikhil Babu, Asok Menon©, Akhil M S, Mohammed Shanu, MD Nidheesh, E Vignesh, Akash Babu, Karthik Shaji(wk), Afrad Reshab P N

Bench: Muhammed Ashiq, Govind Pai, Sachin Suresh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 18°C on the matchday with 57 % humidity and 27 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

JRO vs TRC Lineup

Jolly Rovers

  • Nikhil T
  • Anand Krishnan
  • Rabin Krishna M
  • NK Jubin
  • Vignesh Puthur
  • Sreeharsh V Nair
  • Yadhu Krishnan
  • P Mashood
  • Muhammad Shuhaib
  • Mohammed Shameel CP
  • Abdul Haseeb AP
  • V-K V Sreerag
  • R Praveen
  • Saly V Samson
  • Mohammed Shafeeq-M
  • Mohammed Afthab-K
  • Salman Faris-P-K
  • Shabin Pasha-K-P
  • Mohammed Ishaque-P
  • Akhil Raj-U

Tripunithura Cricket Club

  • Sachin S
  • Varun Nayanar
  • Govind Dev Pai
  • Abdul Bazith P A
  • S Sivaraj
  • Vignesh E
  • Akhil MS
  • Afrad Reshab
  • Jose S Perayil
  • MD Nidheesh
  • Nikhil Babu
  • Karthik Shaji
  • Muhammed Ashiq
  • Mohammed shanu
  • Asok Ravi Menon
  • Akash Babu
  • Sanjeev Satheesan
  • Adithya Ramesh
  • EM Sreehari
  • CS Sooraj

Suggested Playing XI for JRO vs TRC Dream11 Fantasy Crick

Keeper – Nikhil-T

Batsmen – Abdul Bazith-P-A (VC), Anand Krishnan, Mohammed Shanu

All-rounders – Akhil-MS, M Rabin-Krishna,  Nikhil Babu (C), Mohammed Shafeeq-M

Bowlers – MD Nidheesh, Afrad Reshab, Mohammed Ishaque-P

Leave a comment