JRO vs AGR Live Score, KCA Club Championship T20 2022 Live Score, JRO vs AGR Live Score Updates, JRO vs AGR Playing XI’s

JRO vs AGR Live Score, In the Match of KCA Club Championship T20 2022, which will be played at Sanatana Dharma College Ground, Alappuzha JRO vs AGR Live Score, Match between Jolly Rovers vs AGROC Live on 2nd May, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

JRO vs AGR Live Score, JRO vs AGR Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

JRO vs AGR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest JRO vs AGR Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                            JRO vs AGR Live Score,
Date:                               2nd May,  2022
Time:                              1:00 PM IST

Venue:                           Sanatana Dharma College Ground, Alappuzha

JRO vs AGR Live Score, In the Match of KCA Club Championship T20 2022, which will be played at Sanatana Dharma College Ground, Alappuzha JRO vs AGR Live Score, .

Match Preview

Pratibha Cricket Club and Masters RCC will be up against each other in Match 3 of KCA Club Championship T20 2022. PRC was impressive in the last season, where they reached the Qualifier 2 and will look to go a few steps further in this fixture to secure a title victory. The key performers for the team were Sharafuddeen and Sreeraj.

On the other hand, Masters RCC won their first game of this season by 60 runs and are looking like a formidable team. They posted a mammoth total of 213, with the contribution of Ajith and Rahul. In the bowling unit, Ajith Vasudevan scalped a total of 4 wickets.

JRO vs AGR Squads

Squad of Jolly Rovers

Dhwaj Raichura (Wk), Nikhil T (Wk), Yadu Krishnan (Wk), Anil Narayanan, Kamil Aboobacker, Mashood P P, Sreeharsh V Nair, Sreerag V K, Anand Krishnan, Mohammed Ishaque, Rabin Krishnan, Shabin Pasha, Vatsal Govind, Akhin Sathar, Amal Ramesh, Mohammed Rizwan, Mohammed Safeer, Salman Faris, Vignesh Puthur

Squad of AGORC

Arjun AK (Wk), Shahbaz Hussain (Wk), Jineesh PM, Mohammed Shanu, Sachin Mohan, Shaji M, Vishnu Babu, Vyshakh S, Abhishek Pratap, Akhil KG, Anoop Gk, Madan Mohan, Neel Sunny, Sachin Baby, Vyshak Chandran, Akhil M S, Alwin Philip, Basil NP, Kanakkatharaparambu Sreejith, Krishna Kumar, Manu Krishnan, Manu MP, Perumparambath Anthaf, Sudhesan Midhun

JRO vs AGR Predicted XIs

Jolly Rovers

Nikhil-T (wk), Sreeharsh V Nair, Amal Ramesh, VK Sreerag, P Mashood, Mohammed Ishaque, Anand Krishnan, Shabin Pasha (c), M Rabin Krishna, Dhwaj Raichura, Vatsal Govind


Arjun AK (wk), Akhil MS (c), Sachin Baby, Sudhesan Midhun, Basil NP, Mohammed Shanu, Vyashak Chandran, Manu Krishnan, Alwin Phillip, Sachin Mohan, Vishnu Babu

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 29°C on the matchday with 84% humidity and 13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface the provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will be crucial in the middle overs.

JRO vs AGR Lineup

Jolly Rovers

  • Nikhil T
  • dhwaj Raichura
  • Yadhu Krishnan
  • V-K V Sreerag
  • P Mashood
  • Sreeharsh V Nair
  • Vathsal Govind Sharma
  • Anand Krishnan
  • Rabin Krishna M
  • Mohammed Ishaque-P
  • Shabin Pasha-K-P
  • Salman Faris-P-K
  • Amal Ramesh
  • Vignesh Puthur
  • Akhin Sathar
  • Kamil Aboobacker
  • Anil Narayanan
  • Mohammed Rizwan
  • Mohammed Safeer


  • Shahbaz Hussain
  • Mohammed shanu
  • Sachin Mohan
  • Sachin Baby
  • Vyshak Chandran
  • Madan Mohan
  • Abhishek Pratap
  • Basil NP
  • Akhil MS
  • Unnikrishnan Manukrishnan
  • Kanakkatharaparambu Sreejith
  • Sudhesan Midhun
  • Krishna Kumar
  • Perumparambath Anthaf
  • A K Arjun
  • Vishnu N Babu
  • Jineesh PM
  • Vyshakh S
  • Shaji M
  • Akhil KG
  • Anoob G
  • Manu MP
  • Alwin Philip
  • Neel Sunny
  • Suggested Playing XI for JRO vs AGR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket keepers — Nikhil-T, A.K Arjun

Batters — V Govind Govind, S Mohan, V.V Sreerag

All-rounders — A Krishnan, M Rabin-Krishna, S Baby

Bowlers — A Ramesh, N.P Basil, S Midhun

Leave a comment