JAR vs MIH Live Score, Bengal Inter District T20 Live Score, JAR vs MIH Live Score Updates, JAR vs MIH Playing XI’s

JAR vs MIH Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. JAR vs MIH Live Score, Match between Jalpaiguri Rhinocers vs Midnapore Heros Live on December 4 at , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

JAR vs MIH Live Score, JAR vs MIH Live Score Updates

NSD vs GBM Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest NSD vs GBM Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                 NSD vs GBM
Date:                                    December 4  at, 2021
Time:                                    12:45 PM IS

Venue:                                 Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal

JAR vs MIH Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. JAR vs MIH .

Match Preview

Jalpaiguri Rhinocers and Midnapore Heros are all set to clash with each other in the 24th match of the Bengal Inter District T20 2021 on Saturday (December 4). Both the teams have a little bit of experience in this format and it’s an amazing opportunity for the players to showcase their talent to the cricket world.

Moreover, it is the first match for both the teams, as they would be looking to kick start their campaign on a winning note. It will be a learning curve for both teams and should be ready to perform in this tournament as well. So, we can witness a good competitive battle between Jalpaiguri Rhinocers and Midnapore Heros on Saturday.

BUB vs SPT Squads:

Jalpaiguri Rhinocers:

Biswajit Dey, Ranjan Roy, Shirsendu Sarkar, Tapabrata Sikdar, Sourav Routh (Wk), Akash Ghosh, Arnab Chaudhuri, Avidipta Bose, Sayak Das, Abhishek Oraon, Animesh Adhikari, Dhiraj Pandey, Gakul Roy, Mukul Roy, Rishabh Vivek, Simon Khawa, Surajit Roy, Yojit Sharma, Abhijit Biswas

Midnapore Heros:

Aranya Hazra, Amit Kuila, Iftikar Ali Khan, Sambit Nag, Somnath Das, Ibrahim Ali Shaikh, Rahul Kundu Rajesh Saroj Tribrit Roy V Venkat Raj, Vikrant Rajput, Avinash Kumar, Karan Lal, Kranti Verma, Sagen Murmu, Rahul Sen (Wk), Satyabrata Murmu (Wk)

JAR vs MIH Probable Playing XIs:

Jalpaiguri Rhinocers:

Sourav Routh, Arnab Chaudhuri, Akash Ghosh, Surajit Roy, Shirsendu Sarkar, Biswajit Dey, Ranjan Roy, Animesh Adhikari, Mukul Roy, Dhiraj Kumar Pandey, Abhijit Biswas

Midnapore Heros:

Rahul Sen, Rahul Kundu, Ibrahim Ali Shaikh, Avinash Kumar, Karan Lal, Sagen Murmu, Kranti Kumar Verma, Amit Kuila, Sambit Nag, Ajit Kumar, Iftikhar Ali Khan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather is expected to be sunny at the Bengal Cricket Academy Ground in Kalyani on Tuesday with 61% humidity and 10% precipitation while temperature will hover around 31 degrees celsius according to the AccuWeather.

By considering the previous matches played here, the wicket will favor the batters more. Since it’s a morning game, the bowlers can use the conditions in the initial overs. Looks like anything over 160 is a good competitive score on this wicket.

JAR vs MIH Lineup

Jalpaiguri Rhinocers

  • Sourav Routh
  • Avidipta Bose
  • Surajit Roy
  • Yojit Kumar Sharma
  • Sayak Das
  • Shirsendu Sarkar
  • Ranjan Roy
  • Abhijit Biswas
  • Tapabrata Sikdar
  • Mukul Roy
  • Dhiraj Kumar Pandey
  • Abhishek Oraon
  • Gakul Roy
  • Simon Khawas
  • Rishabh Vivek
  • Arnab Chaudhuri
  • Biswajit Dey
  • Animesh Adhikari

Midnapore Heros

  • Avinash Kumar
  • Tribrit Roy
  • Karan Lal
  • Amit Kuila
  • Sambit Nag
  • Vikrant Rajput
  • Rahul Sen
  • Satyabrata Murmu
  • Rahul Kundu
  • Ibrahim Ali Shaikh
  • Rajesh Saroj
  • Deepak Singh-I
  • V Venkat Raj
  • Sagen Murmu
  • Kranti Kumar Verma
  • Aranya Hazra
  • Ajit Kumar
  • Somnath Das
  • Iftikar Ali Khan

Suggested Playing XI for JAR vs MIH Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team:

Keeper – Akash Sarkar

Batsmen – Abhijit Bhagat, Ayush Pandey, Shuvam Dey

All-rounders – Chandan Singh, Nikhil Sinha (c), Sandipan Dey, Akashdeep Ghosh

Bowlers – Azaz Ansari (vc), Jitender Shaw, Kuntal Mukherjee

Leave a comment