ITT vs DD Live Score, Shriram TNPL 2022 Live Score, ITT vs DD Live Score Updates, ITT vs DD Playing XI’s

ITT vs DD Live Score, In the Match of Shriram TNPL 2022, which will be played at Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli. ITT vs DD Live Score, Match between IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Dindigul Dragons Live on 4th June Jul, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

ITT vs DD Live Score, ITT vs DD Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

ITT vs DD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ITT vs DD Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                      ITT vs DD Live Score,
Date:                        4th July,  2022
Time:                       7:00 PM IST

Venue:                      Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

ITT vs DD Live Score, In the Match of Shriram TNPL 2022, which will be played at Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli. ITT vs DD Live Score, Match between .

Match Preview

ITT will be playing their 2nd game of the tournament. They won their first game against RTW pretty convincingly as they chased off 158 runs with an over to remain. They have exciting players like M Mohammed and Tushar Raheja who can change the course of the game at any moment.

Dindigul Dragan, on the other hand, hasn’t had a very good start to the tournament. They have lost 2 games out of the 3 that they have played. It’s still an early part of the tournament and they will be looking to change fortunes. Hari Nishanth or AG Pradeep will be carrying a lot of weight on their shoulders.

ITT vs DD Squads

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans Squad

S Siddharth, Srikkanth Anirudha(WK)(C), Subramanian Anand, Maan Bafna, S Suresh-Kumar, Tushar Raheja(WK), R Rajkumar, M Mohammed, Aswin Crist, S Mohan Prasath, Sathiyanarayanan L, S Aravind, G-Parthasarathy, Natarajan ST, Sharun Kumar, Abhishek Hegde, P Francis Rokins, Dinesh Karthik(WK), S Manigandan, K Gowtham Thamarai, A Karippuswamy, DT Chandrasekar

Dindigul Dragons Squad

K Vishal Vaidhya, Hari Nishanth(C), K Mani Bharathi(WK), Rajendran Vivek, Karaparambil Monish, Mohit Hariharan, Andimani Pradeep, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, M-Silambarasan, Manoj Kumar, Rangaraj Suthesh, R Vimal Khumar, K Mukunth, Gurjapneet Singh, Kishan Kumar S, Advaith Sharma, Karthik Saran-M, Rajhamany Srinivasan, Ravichandran Ashwin, S Swaminathan, S Lokeshwar(WK), S Arun

ITT vs DD Predicted XIs

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

Srikkanth Anirudha (c), S Siddharth, Subramanian Anand, Maan Bafna, Suresh Kumar, Tushar Raheja (wk), R Rajkumar, M Mohammed, Aswin Crist, S Mohan Prasath, Lakshmi Sathiyannaarayan

Dindigul Dragons

K Vishal Vaidhya, Hari Nishanth (c), Mani Bharathi (wk), AG Pradeep, RS Mokit Hariharan, R Vivek, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, Karaparambil Monish, S Arun, M Silambarasan, Rangaraj Suthesh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 59% humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at the Indian Cement Company Ground provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs.RTW vs ITT

ITT vs DD Lineup

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Srikkanth Anirudha
  • Subramanian Anand
  • Tushar Raheja
  • Maan Bafna
  • P Francis Rokins
  • Abhishek Hegde
  • Suresh Kumar
  • S Aravind
  • G Parthasarathy
  • Thangaraj Natarajan
  • M Mohammed
  • K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan
  • Alliraj Karuppusamy
  • S Siddharth
  • Lakshmi Sathiyannaarayan
  • Aswin Crist
  • DT Chandrasekar
  • R Rajkumar
  • S Manigandan
  • Sharun Kumar
  • S Mohan Prasath

Dindigul Dragons

  • K Mani Bharathi
  • Suresh Lokeshwar
  • C Hari Nishanth
  • Mohit Hariharan
  • Rajhamany Srinivasan
  • Andimani Pradeep
  • S Arun
  • K Mukunth
  • R Vimal Khumar
  • K Vishal Vaidhya
  • Rajendran Vivek
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Manoj Kumar
  • M Karthik Saran
  • Karaparambil Monish
  • Rangaraj Suthesh
  • Gurjapneet Singh
  • Lakshminarayanan Vignesh
  • S Swaminathan
  • M Silambarasan
  • S Kishan Kumar
  • Advaith Sharma

Suggested Playing XI for ITT vs DD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket keepers — R Kavin

Batters — K Gopinath, L Suryaprakash, B Indrajith

All-rounders — V Shankar, W Sundar, S Yadav, B Aparajith

Bowlers — M Ashwin, S Boopalan, A Davidson

Leave a comment