IR vs MD Live Score, 28th Match, Portugal T10 Live Score, IR vs MD Live Score Updates, IR vs MD Playing XI’s

IR vs MD Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Portugal 2021 which will be played at Estádio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo, Miranda do Corvo. IR vs MD Live Score, Match between Miranda Dragons vs Indian Royals Live on 20th April 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

IR vs MD Live Score, IR vs MD Live Score Updates

IR vs MD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest IR vs MD Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            IR vs MD Live Score
Date:              20th April, 2021
Time:              12:00 AM IST.

Venue:            Estádio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo, Miranda do Corvo.

IR vs MD Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Portugal 2021 which will be played at Estádio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo, Miranda do Corvo. IR vs MD Live Score.

Match Preview

The Indian Royals showed what they are capable of in the last two matches by beating Oporto CC. They rectified their mistakes from the previous losses and made a strong statement they can win more matches in this tournament. They are placed 5th in the standings with 4 points.

Miranda Dragons must level up their performances in the coming matches or else they will definitely sit at the bottom of the table. Batting issues haven’t resolved for them. Their highest score in this tournament is 66 where they won the match by 25 runs against Coimbra Knights.

IR vs MD Squads

Miranda Dragons

Colin Hardidge, Ferdous Ahmed Mamun, Lucas Hennessey, MD Nazmul Hassan, Mohammad Shakir, Abdul Mohsin, Adrian Golding, Asif Ataur, Clive Worth, Ibrahim Mohammad, Krishan Kumar, MD Omar Faruk, Steven Waddell, Paul Stubbs, Mejbah Uddin, Mohammad Hasan Khan, Syed Asif Rabi, Greg Bullock, Tom Allan, Rob Lewes

Indian Royals

Sukhwinder Singh, Jasbinder Singh, Amandeep Singh, Manjeet Singh, Ishwar Singh, Jaswinder Kumar, Muhammad Saad, Dhiraj Minhas, Sourabh Sandhu, Abu Sufyan, Yogesh Sharma, Faisal Riaz, Jatinder Singh, Rohit Kumar, Harmolak Singh, Ahmadur Siddiqui

IR vs MD Predicted XIs

Miranda Dragons

Syed Asif Rab, Mohammad Shakir, Ibrahim Mohammad(c), Abdul Mohsin, Mejbah Uddin, Greg Bullock, Paul Stubbs, Rob Lewes(wk), Steven Waddell, Tom Allan, Krishan Kumar

Indian Royals

Muhammad Saad, Jaswinder Kumar, Sourabh Sandhu, Yogesh Sharma, Sukhwinder Singh(c), Manjeet Singh(wk), Jasbinder Singh, Amandeep Singh, Jatinder Singh, Ishwar Singh, Syed Ali Naqi

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The team’s batting has won the majority of the matches played here on this venue. Batting will be difficult in the second half of the match. Anything between 80-90 is a good score on this surface.

The pitch at Estádio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo has greatly favored the bowlers in the ECS T10 Portugal. The wicket tends to slow down as the game progresses, which makes it difficult to chase. Batting first upon winning the toss should be the preferred option here. The average first innings score at the venue is 63 runs.

IR vs MD Lineup

Miranda Dragons

  • Greg Bullock
  • Paul Stubbs
  • Rob Lewes
  • Tom Allan
  • Ferdous Ahmed Mamun
  • Md Omar Faruk
  • Colin Hardidge
  • Lucas Hennessey
  • Syed Asif Rab
  • Md Hasan Khan
  • MD Nazmul Hassan
  • Steven Waddell
  • Abdul Mohshin
  • Ibrahim Mohammad
  • Krishan Kumar 1
  • Asif Ataur
  • Adrian Golding
  • Mejbah Uddin
  • Mohammad Shakir

Indian Royals

  • Harmolak Singh
  • Abu Sufyan
  • Manjeet Singh
  • Rohit Kumar
  • Amandeep Singh
  • Yogesh Sharma
  • Dhiraj Minhas
  • Jatinder Singh
  • Jaswinder Kumar
  • Rajwinder Singh
  • Jasbinder Singh
  • Sourabh Sandhu
  • Muhammad Saad Ansari
  • Sukhwinder Singh
  • Faisal Riaz
  • Ishwar Singh
  • Ahmadur Siddiqui
  • Syed Ali Naqi

Suggested Playing XI for IR vs MD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Muhammad Saad, Greg Bullock, Jaswinder Kumar, Syed Asif Rab, Jasbinder Singh, Amandeep Singh, Abdul Mohsin, Krishan Kumar, Ibrahim Mohammad, Sukhwinder Singh, Syed Ali Naqvi

Captain: Sukhwinder Singh Vice-Captain: Amandeep Singh

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Muhammad Saad, Jaswinder Kumar, Syed Asif Rab, Amandeep Singh, Steven Waddell, Abdul Mohsin, Ibrahim Mohammad, Sourabh Sandhu, Sukhwinder Singh, Syed Ali Naqvi, Mohammad Shakir

Captain: Abdul Mohsin Vice-Captain: Jaswinder Kumar


Leave a comment