IN-D-W vs IN-A-W Live Score, Senior Women’s Challenger Trophy 2021 Live Score, IN-D-W vs IN-A-W Live Score Updates, IN-D-W vs IN-A-W Playing XI’s

IN-D-W vs IN-A-W Live Score, In the Match of Senior Women’s Challenger Trophy 2021, which will be played at Dr.Gokaraju Laila Ganga Raju ACA Cricket Complex-DVR Ground.. IN-D-W vs IN-A-W Live Score, Match between India D Women vs India A Women Live on December 9th at , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

IN-D-W vs IN-A-W Live Score, IN-D-W vs IN-A-W Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

IN-D-W vs IN-A-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest IN-D-W vs IN-A-W Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                 IN-D-W vs IN-A-W
Date:                                    December 9th at, 2021
Time:                                   9:00 AM IST

Venue:                                Dr.Gokaraju Laila Ganga Raju ACA Cricket Complex-DVR Ground


Match Preview

India D Women will be up against India A Women in the Final of the Senior Women’s Challenger Trophy 2021 on Thursday. India D Women had a sensational tournament so far, they have won 3 consecutive matches on the trot and finished at the top of the standings with 12 points. They have an advantage over India A Women as they beat them by 22 runs in their previous face-off.

India A Women on the other hand somehow managed to find a place in the finals on the basis of better run-rate. With one win and 2 losses, they finished at the second spot in the standings with 4 points.

IN-D-W vs IN-A-W Squads:

India D Women:;

Pooja Vastrakar (Captain), Amanjot Kaur, Indrani Roy, K. Prathyoosha, S. Meghana, Divya. G, Ayushi Soni, Kanika Ahuja, Keerthi James, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Sanjula Naik, Monica Patel and Ashwini Kumari..

India A Women:

Sneh Rana (c), Shivali Shinde, Lakshmi Yadav, Vrinda Dinesh, Jhansi Lakshmi, Yastika Bhatia, Sushree Divyadarshani, Mehak Kesar, B Anusha, SS Kalal, Ganga W, DD Kasat, Renuka Singh, Simran Dil Bahadur, MD Sonawane .

IN-D-W vs IN-A-W Probable Playing XIs:

India D Women:

Sabbhineni Meghana, Prathyoosha Kumar (wk), Divya Gnanananda, Amanjot Kaur, Ayushi Soni, Pooja Vastrakar (c), Kanika Ahuja, Saika Ishaque, Ashwani Kumari, Pooja Raj, Rajeshwari Gayakwad

India A Women:

Shivali Shinde, Challa Jhansi Lakshmi, Yastika Bhatia, Disha Kasat, Sneh Rana (c), Simran Dil Bahadur, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Laxmi Yadav (wk), Maya Sonawane, Renuka Singh, Ganga Waikhom

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather is expected to be sunny at the Bengal Cricket Academy Ground in Kalyani on Tuesday with 61% humidity and 10% precipitation while temperature will hover around 31 degrees celsius according to the AccuWeather.

By considering the previous matches played here, the wicket will favor the batters more. Since it’s a morning game, the bowlers can use the conditions in the initial overs. Looks like anything over 160 is a good competitive score on this wicket.

IN-D-W vs IN-A-W Lineup

India D Women

  • Prathyoosha Kumar
  • Indrani Roy
  • Gnanananda Divya
  • Ayushi Soni
  • Sanjula Naik
  • Sabbhineni Meghana
  • Kanika Ahuja
  • Keerthi James
  • Amanjot Kaur
  • Pooja Raj
  • Ashwani Kumari
  • Pooja Vastrakar
  • Rajeshwari Gayakwad
  • Monica Patel
  • Saika ishaque

India A Women

  • Shivali Shinde
  • Challa Jhansi Lakshmi
  • Disha Kasat
  • Sushree Dibyadarshini
  • Yastika Bhatia
  • Laxmi Yadav
  • Sneh Rana
  • Gangadevi Waikhom
  • Vrinda Dinesh
  • Bareddy Anusha
  • Mehak Kesar
  • Maya Sonawane
  • Sonal Kalal
  • Simran Bahadur
  • Renuka Singh

Suggested Playing XI for IN-D-W vs IN-A-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team:

Wicket Keepers–S Shinde

Batters– S Meghana, D Kasat, Y Bhatia, A Soni,G Divya

All-rounders-  S Rana, K Ahuja

Bowlers- P Vastrakar, R Singh, S Dil Bahadur

Leave a comment