HOR vs MAW Live Score, Bengal Inter District T20 Live Score, HOR vs MAW Live Score Updates, HOR vs MAW Playing XI’s

HOR vs MAW Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. MAW vs GBM Live Score, Match between Hooghly Rivers vs Manbhum Warrior Live on December 6th at , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

HOR vs MAW Live Score, HOR vs MAW Live Score Updates

HOR vs MAW Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest HOR vs MAW Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                HOR vs MAW
Date:                                    December 6th at, 2021
Time:                                   8:45 AM IST

Venue:                                 Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal


Match Preview

In the Group B contest, Hooghly Rivers will take on Manbhum Warriors on Monday. Hooghly Rivers need a win to ensure their Quarter-Final spot. With 2 wins and a loss, they are placed at 2nd spot in the Group B standings with 10 points.

Manbhum Warriors, on the other hand, didn’t have the greatest of tournaments so far. They are yet to win a game. They are playing this match just for the sake as they are already knockout of the tournament. With 2 losses and a no-result, they are at 4th spot in the Group B standings with 2 points.

HOR vs MAW Squads:

Hooghly Rivers Squad:

Dipak Prasad(WK), Abhijit Mal, Sonu Narayan Naubagh, Ravikant Singh, Jahir Khan, Soumya Pakray, Ronit Ghosh, Subhrajyoti Das, Chandan Kumar Singh, Biswajit Yadav(WK), Arnab Nandi(C), Swapnadeep Dey, SK MD Sulaiman, Rohit Kumar, Writam Porel, Sachin Kumar Yadav, Durgesh Dubbey, Bidyut Adhikary(WK), Sayak Basu, Ritam Roy

Manbhum Warriors Squad:

Bikash-Kumar Das(WK), Rana Adhikary, Bishnu Bouri, Mustafa Ansari, Bikram Gorain, Aniruddha Adhikary, Rampravesh Prasad, Sourav Dey, Gourav Gupta, Sanjay Mahato, Asraful Ansary, Arnab Kundu, Rehan-Raza Khan, Sk-Sabir, Amjad Khan-I, Debajoti Bharadwaj(WK), Ankit-Kumar Shaw, Sekh-Semimuddin Ahamed(WK), SK-Saddam Hussain

HOR vs MAW Probable Playing XIs:

Hooghly Rivers

Sonu Narayan Naubagh, Abhijit Mal, Writam Porel, Dipak Prasad, Arnab Nandi (c), Subhrajyoti Das, Bidyut Adhikary (wk), Sachin Kumar Yadav, Ravikant Singh, Jahir Khan, Soumya Pakray

Manbhum Warriors

Gourav Gupta, Rana Adhikary (c), Bikash Kumar Das (wk), Arnab Kundu, Sourav Dey, Sanjay Mahato, Bishnu Bouri, Mustafa Ansari, Asraful Ansary, Bikram Gorain, Rampravesh Prasad

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather is expected to be sunny at the Bengal Cricket Academy Ground in Kalyani on Tuesday with 61% humidity and 10% precipitation while temperature will hover around 31 degrees celsius according to the AccuWeather.

By considering the previous matches played here, the wicket will favor the batters more. Since it’s a morning game, the bowlers can use the conditions in the initial overs. Looks like anything over 160 is a good competitive score on this wicket.

HOR vs MAW Lineup

Hooghly Rivers

  • Dipak Prasad
  • Writam Porel
  • Arnab Nandi
  • Abhijit Mal
  • Ronit Ghosh
  • Ravikant Singh
  • Soumya Pakre
  • Durgesh Dubbey
  • Bidyut Adhikary
  • Biswajit Yadav
  • Sachin Kumar Yadav
  • Sayak Basu
  • Sonu Narayan Naubagh
  • Swapnadeep Dey
  • Chandan Kumar Singh
  • Subhrajyoti Das
  • Ritam Roy
  • SK MD Sulaiman
  • Rohit Kumar
  • Jahir Khan

Manbhum Warriors

  • Amjad Khan
  • Ankit Kumar Shaw
  • Bikash Kumar Das
  • Debajoti Bharadwaj
  • Sekh Semimuddin Ahamed
  • Rana Adhikary
  • Aniruddha Adhikary
  • Arnab Kundu
  • Gourav Gupta
  • Sanjay Mahato
  • Bishnu Bouri
  • Sourav Dey
  • Mustafa Ansari
  • Asraful Ansary
  • SK Saddam Hussain
  • Rehan Raza Khan
  • Rampravesh Prasad
  • Sk Sabir
  • Bikram Gorain

Suggested Playing XI for HOR vs MAW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team:

Keepers – Bidyut Adhikary, Bikash Kumar Das

Batsmen – Rana Adhikary, Sonu Naubagh, Sanjay Mahato, Gourav Gupta

All-rounders – Abhijit Mal, Arnab Nandi (c)

Bowlers – Soumya Pakray (vc), Jahir Khan, Ravikant Singh

Leave a comment