HAW vs PUW Live Score, ECS T10 Barcelona 2021 Live Score, HAW vs PUW Live Score Updates, HAW vs PUW Playing XI’s

HAW vs PUW Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2021, which will be played at Videres Cricket Ground. HAW vs PUW Live Score, Match between Hawks vs Punjab Warriors Live on 6th November, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

HAW vs PUW Live Score, HAW vs PUW Live Score Updates

HAW vs PUW Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest HAW vs PUW Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         HAW vs PUW
Date:                            6th November,  2021
Time:                            6th November at 12:00 AM IST and 7:30 PM Local Time

Venue:                         Videres Cricket Ground


Match Preview

Hawks will take on the Punjab Warriors in the 11th match of ECS Barcelona 2021 at the Videres Cricket Ground in Girona. Hawks got a good start to the tournament, as they beat Catalunya Tigers by chasing down the target of 76 runs posted by the opposition. They would like to replicate the same trend in the upcoming match.

Punjab Warriors, on the other hand, are yet to register their first win in the ongoing competition. Punjab Warriors lost both the matches that they played against Hira Sabadell and Gracia during the opening day. Still, they would be heading into this match with a positive mindset and will look to get a win in the upcoming game.

HAW vs PUW Squads


and Khurram Shahzad., Muhammad Hanzala, Muhammad Sohail, Muhammad Bilal, Faisal Aslam, Faisal Mahmood, Umair Muhammad, Qamar Razaq, Inzamam Glfam, Kamraan Zia, Mirza Imtiaz Asghar, Umar Latif, Aamir Javid, Muhammad Shahbaz, Zain Ul Abiddin, Hassan Mujtaba, Abdul Haseeb, Zafar Farhan, Muhammad Sanaullah, Shakil Ahmed, Hamza Meer, Naqash Amhad, Waheed Elahi

Punjab Warriors:

Sharma Manish, Rishabh, Rajwinder Singh, Ubaid Ul Rehman, Muhammad Rizwan Chhina, Hardeep Singh Jr, Tejpal Singh, Kuldeep Singh, Mohsin Ali, Hardeep Singh Sr, Jaspal Singh, Harjot Singh, Jagdeep Singh, Yuvrajpal Singh, Charanjeet Singh, Sarabjit Singh, Awais Raza, Jagjeet Singh, Palwinder Singh, Gagandeep Singh

HAW vs PUW Predicted XIs


Aamir Javid, Kamran Zia (c & wk), Khurram Shahzad, Muhammad Sohail, Ameer Hamzah, Omar Ali, Muhammad Sanaullah, Hussnain Ali, Muhammad Ali Meer, Amir Hamza, Zafar Farhan

Punjab Warriors:

Tejpal Singh, Gurpreet Singh, Mohsin Ali, Paramvir Singh, Tajinder Singh Padda, Tajinder Singh Tajveer, Gagandeep Singh, Gurjit Bal (c), Ubaid Ul-Rehman, Kuldeep Singh (wk), Manpreet Singh Sidhu

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 16°C on the matchday with 63 % humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

There’s not any information available about Videres Cricket Ground but it’s expected to be a decent surface where both batters and bowlers will get equal assistance while bowling first will be a good choice by winning the toss.

HAW vs PUW Lineup


  • Khurram Shahzad
  • Kamran Zia
  • Muhammad Sanaullah
  • Mirza Imtiaz Asghar
  • Zafar Farhan
  • Muhammad Ali Meer
  • Amir Hamza
  • Zain Aslam Bibi
  • Muhammad Hanzala
  • Ameer Hamzah
  • Waheed Elahi
  • Omar Ali
  • Muhammad Sohail
  • Muhammad Bilal
  • Aamir Javid
  • Shakil Ahmed
  • Umair Muhammad
  • Inzamam Gulfam
  • Qamar Razaq
  • Numan Ali
  • Saif Ur Rehman
  • Durrab Hassan
  • Hussnain Ali
  • Ibrar Hussan

Punjab Warriors

  • Jagdeep Singh
  • Kuldeep Singh-II
  • Tejpal Singh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • Gurpreet Singh-1
  • Palwinder Singh
  • Paramjit Singh
  • Tajinder Singh
  • Mohsin Ali
  • Gagandeep Singh
  • Amandeep Singh
  • Paramvir Singh
  • Ubaid Ul Rehman
  • Tarandeep SIngh Pannu
  • Balwinder Singh
  • Hardeep Singh-Jr
  • Manpreet Singh
  • Tajinder Singh-Tajveer
  • Charanjeet Singh-I
  • Gurjit Singh Kaur

Suggested Playing XI for HAW vs PUWDream11 Fantasy Cricket

Khurram Shahzad, Tajinder Singh Tajveer (VC), Amir Javid, Amir Hamza, Omar Ali (C), Gagandeep Singh, Mohsin Ali, Hussnain Ali, Ameer Hamzah, Gurjit Bal, Manpreet Singh Sidhu

Leave a comment