GRN vs YLW Live Score, VCA T20 Live Score, GRN vs YLW Live Score Updates, GRN vs YLW Playing XI’s

GRN vs YLW Live Score, In the Match of VCA T20, which will be played at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground. GRN vs YLW Live Score, Match between VCA Green vs VCA Yellow Live on 6th October, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

GRN vs YLW Live Score, GRN vs YLW Live Score Updates

GRN vs YLW Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest GRN vs YLW Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                      GRN vs YLW
Date:                         6th October,  2021
Time:                         09:00 AM

Venue:                       Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground

GRN vs YLW Live Score, In the Match of VCA T20, which will be played at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground. GRN vs YLW Live Score, Match between VCA Green vs ..

Match Preview

VCA Green will be taking on VCA Yellow for the first time in the third match of this season of BYJU’s VCA T20.

VCA Green is currently placed at the bottom of the points table of this season of the BYJU’s VCA T20 whereas VCA Yellow is currently placed at the fifth spot on the points table.

VCA Green played one match in this season of the BYJU’s VCA T20 where they failed that game while VCA Yellow will play their opening match of this season against VCA Green.

GRN vs YLW Squads

Squad of VCA Green

Dharmender Ahlawat, Shubham Dubey, Kedar Jagtap, Shreeyog Pawar, Aman Khan, Atharva Taide, Harsh Dubey, Ketan Alsi, Sanket Subhedar, Rajneesh Gurbani, Manan Dos, Aditya Khilote, Tushar Gill

Squad of VCA Yellow

Avesh Sheikh, Mahish Ahuja, Aniruddha Choudhari, Lalit Yadav, Akshay Wadkar (WK), Aditya Thakare, Ganesh Bhosle, Mehul Raikwar, Shivam Deshmukh, Siddhesh Dandewar, Tushar Kadu, Yash Kadam, Aditya Sarvate, Akshay Dullarwar

GRN vs YLW Predicted XIs

VCA Green: Atharva Taide©, Kedar Jagtap, Shubham Dubey, Tushar Gill, Dharmender Ahlawat(wk), Harsh Dubey, Rajneesh Gurbani, Sanket Subhedar, Manan Dosi, Shreeyog Pawar, Deepak Jangid

Bench: Aman Khan, Ketan Alsi

VCA Yellow: Akshay Wadkar, Avesh Sheikh, Siddhesh Dandewar, Yash Kadam, Manish Ahuja, Aditya Sarvate, Aniruddha Choudhari, Akshay Dullarwar, Aditya Thakare, Lalit M Yadav, Mehul Raikwar

Bench: Ganesh Bhosle, Shivam Deshmukh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs.

The temperature is expected to hover around 27°C on the matchday with 90 % humidity and 3   km/hr wind speed. There are 47 % chances of precipitation during the game.

GRN vs YLW Lineup

VCA Green

  • Dharmender Ahlawat
  • Shubham Dubey
  • Tushar Gill
  • Atharva Taide
  • Harsh Dubey
  • Rajneesh Gurbani
  • Manan Dosi
  • Kedar Jagtap
  • Shreeyog Pawar
  • Aman Khan-I
  • Ketan Alsi
  • Sanket Subhedar
  • Aditya Khilote
  • Deepak Jangid

VCA Yellow

  • Avesh Sheikh
  • Siddhesh Dandewar
  • Yash Kadam
  • Manish Ahuja
  • Tushar Kadu
  • Shivam Deshmukh
  • Aditya Sarvate
  • Aniruddha Choudhari
  • Akshay Dullarwar
  • Aditya Thakare
  • Lalite M Yadav
  • Mehul Raikwar
  • Ganesh Bhosle
  • Akshay Wadkar

Suggested Playing XI for GRN vs YLW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Akshay Wadkar, Dharmender Ahlawat

Batsmen – Siddhesh Dandewar, Avesh Sheikh, Kedar Jagtap (C)

All-rounders – Harsh Dubey (VC), Atharva Taide, Aditya Sarvate, Aniruddha Choudhari

Bowlers – Deepak Jangid, Lalit M Yadav, Rajneesh Gurbani

Leave a comment