GGI vs BOB Live Score, Oman D10 League 2022 Live Score, GGI vs BOB Live Score Updates, GGI vs BOB Playing XI’s

GGI vs BOB Live Score, In the Match of Oman D10 League 2021, which will be played at Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket . GGI vs BOB Live Score, Match between Ghubrah Giants vs Bousher Busters Live on 20th March , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

GGI vs BOB Live Score, GGI vs BOB Live Score Updates

GGI vs BOB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest GGI vs BOB Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    GGI vs BOB Live Score,
Date:                      20th March ,  2021
Time:                      9:30 PM IST

Venue:                    Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket ..

GGI vs BOB Live Score, In the Match of Oman D10 League 2021, which will be played at Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket . GGI vs BOB Live Score, Match be

Match Preview

Ghubrah Giants will take on Bousher Busters in the 27th match of the Oman D10 League 2022. Bousher Busters are third in the points table with 4 wins and 2 losses in 6 matches. They have been outstanding in both the departments and will be looking to continue their good form. Ghubrah Giants on the other hand are placed sixth in the table with 3 wins and as many losses in 6 matches.

GGI vs BOB Squads

Ghubrah Giants Squad:

Abdullah Faizan, Pranav Mehta(WK), Aqil Khan, Ahmed Khan(C), Shehbaz Nasar, Abid Ali-I, Imran Latif, Azmat Ullah-Qazi(WK), Ghazanfar Iqbal, Sanjaya Ravindra, Moshin Qureshi, Rashad Al-Balushi, Pranav Madaan, Adeel Abbas-I, Haroon Khan-I, Rizwan Abbas, Chirag Mandaviya, Arbaz Qureshi, Malik Khan, Akshay Jathar, Irfan Khalid

Bousher Busters Squad:

Hammad Ifraq, Adnan Sulehri, Shubo Pal, Ajay Lalcheta, Asif Khan-III, Pruthvi Machhi(C), Abdul Rauf-I(WK), Sufyan Mehmood, Bilal Shah, Fawad Ali-I, Mehedi Hasan-I, Ahmed Shaik, Aaqib Ilyas, Dushan Perera, Venkateshappa Harsha, Syed Muzamil, Flourry George, Blaise Rosario, Yash Mehta, Ajanthan Panchalimgam, Javaid Mir, Pradeep Shanmugam, Siddh Mehta, Shahbaz Shah

DAT vs KHW Predicted XIs

Ghubrah Giants:

Pranav Mehta (wk), Ahmed Khan (c), Moshin Qureshi, Abdullah Faizan, Sanjaya Ravindra, Ghazanfar Iqbal, Aqil Khan, Azmat Ullah Qazi, Shehbaz Nasar, Abid Ali, Imran Latif

Bousher Busters:

Abdul Rauf (wk), Hammad Irfaq, Ajay Lalcheta, Sufyan Mehmood, Bilal Shah, Fawad Ali, Shubo Pal, Pruthvi Machhi (c), Asif Khan, Adnan Sulehri, Mehedi Hasa

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 60 % humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The track at the Al Amerat Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to facilitate the batters hugely here. There is very limited help on offer for the pacers and spinners early on. Batting second would be an ideal decision on winning the toss at this track.

GGI vs BOB Lineup

Ghubrah Giants

  • Ghazanfar Iqbal
  • Pranav Mehta
  • Azamat Ullah-Qazi
  • Pranav Madaan
  • Haroon Khan-I
  • Adeel Abbas-I
  • Abdullah Faizan
  • Rizwan Abbas
  • Aqil Khan
  • Shehbaz Nasar
  • Ahmed Khan
  • Arbaz Qureshi
  • Abid Ali-I
  • Chirag Mandaviya
  • Imran Latif
  • Sanjaya Ravindra
  • Moshin Qureshi
  • Akshay Jathar
  • Malik Khan
  • Rashad Al-Balushi
  • Irfan Khalid

Bousher Busters

  • Dushan Perera
  • Shubo Pal
  • Hammad Ifraq
  • Adnan Sulehri
  • Ahmed Shaik
  • Venkateshappa Harsha
  • Siddh Mehta
  • Asif Khan-III
  • Shahbaz Shah
  • Fawad Ali-I
  • Flourry George
  • Javaid Mir
  • Syed Muzamil
  • Blaise Rosario
  • Ajanthan Panchalimgam
  • Pradeep Shanmugam
  • Mehedi Hasan-I
  • Yash Mehta
  • Bilal Shah
  • Sufyan Mehmood
  • Ajay Lalcheta
  • Aqib Ilyas
  • Pruthvikumar Macchi
  • Abdul Rauf-I

Suggested Playing XI for GGI vs BOB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Abdul Rauf-I

Batsmen – Abid Ali-I, Shehbaz Nasar, Hammad Ifraq

All-rounders – Ajay Lalcheta, Sufyan Mehmood (c), Imran Latif (vc), Pruthvi Machhi

Bowlers – Bilal Shah, Aqil Khan, Fawad Ali-I

Leave a comment