GG vs KW Live Score, Lanka Premier League 2021 Live Score, GG vs KW Live Score Updates, GG vs KW Playing XI’s

GG vs KW Live Score, In the Match of Lanka Premier League 2021, which will be played at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. GG vs KW Live Score, Match between Galle Gladiators vs Kandy Warriors Live on 11th December, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

GG vs KW Live Score, GG vs KW Live Score Updates

GG vs KW Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest GG vs KW Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                      GG vs KW Live Score,
Date:                        11th December,  2021
Time:                        3:00 PM IST

Venue:                     R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo


Match Preview

Galle Gladiators will square off with Kandy Warriors in the 10th match of the Lanka Premier League 2021 on Saturday. Galle Gladiators have had a successful tournament thus far. They have managed to win 2 of their 3 completed games, whereas their previous game was washed out in the midway of the match.

Kandy Warriors, on the other hand, are still struggling to get going in this tournament. They have lost all their 3 matches played and are sitting at the bottom of the table with no points in their bank.

GG vs KW Squads

Kandy Warriors Squad:

Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Irfan, Milinda Siriwardana, Angelo Perera (c), Kennar Lewis, Charith Asalanka, Shiraz Ahmed, Ayana Siriwardhana, Nimesh Vimukthi. Sachindu Colombage, Lahiru Kumara, Al-Amin Hossain, TM Sampath, Binura Fernando, Cameron Delport, Kamil Mishara, Kamindu Mendis, Rovman Powell, Asela Gunaratne, Devon Thomas (wk), Ishan Jayaratne, Minod Bhanuka, Shashika Dulshan, Kalhara Senarathne.

Galle Gladiators Squad:

Mohammad Amir, Angelo Jayasinghe, Bhanuka Rajapaksa (c), Danushka Gunathilaka, Kevin Koththigoda, Pramod Madushan, Mohammed Shamaaz, Isuru Udana, Noor Ahmad, Nuwan Thushara, Mohammad Hafeez, Samit Patel, Lahiru Madushanka, Suminda Lakshan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Pulina Tharanga, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Ben Dunk (wk), Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Ashian Daniel.

GG vs KW Predicted XIs

Dambulla Giants:

Phil Salt, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Dilshan Munaweera, Sohaib Maqsood, Najibullah Zadran, Dasun Shanaka (c), Chamika Karunaratne, Ramesh Mendis, Tharindu Ratnayake, Nuwan Pradeep, Imran Tahir

Galle Gladiators:

Kusal Mendis, Danushka Gunathilaka, Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Dunk (wk), Bhanuka Rajapaksa (c), Samit Patel, Lahiru Madushanka, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Suminda Lakshan, Noor Ahmad, Nuwan Thushara

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It’s an excellent sporting surface where batters will definitely enjoy their outing in the middle and of course bowlers will be at the receiving end. It’s quite difficult to set the target in the shortest format of the game and hence bowling first is a good option.

The temperature is expected to hover around 27°C on the matchday with 62 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

GG vs KW Lineup

Galle Gladiators

  • Mohammed Shamaaz
  • Kusal Mendis
  • Bhanuka Rajapaksa
  • Danushka Gunathilaka
  • Angelo Jayasinghe
  • Samit Patel
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Pulina Tharanga
  • Lahiru Madushanka
  • Suminda Lakshan
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Nuwan Thushara
  • Isuru Udana
  • Anwar Ali
  • Kevin Koththiigoda
  • Ashian Daniel
  • Dhananjaya Lakshan
  • Ben Dunk
  • Noor Ahmad
  • Sadeera Samarawickrama
  • Pramod Madushan

Kandy Warriors

  • Kamil Mishara
  • Rovman Powell
  • Charith Asalanka
  • Angelo Perera
  • Asela Gunaratne
  • Milinda Siriwardana
  • Kamindu Mendis
  • Ishan Jayaratne
  • Ayana Siriwadhana
  • Nimesh Vimukthi
  • Lahiru Kumara
  • Binura Fernando
  • Kalhara Senarathne
  • Shashika Dulshan
  • Minod Bhanuka
  • Devon Thomas
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Kennar Lewis
  • Tillakaratne Sampath
  • Al-Amin Hossain
  • Sachindu Colombage
  • Shiraz Ahmed
  • Tom Moores
  • Ravi Bopara

Suggested Playing XI for GG vs KW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Ben Dunk

Batsmen –  Bhanuka Rajapaksha, Kusal Mendis, Rovman Powell (vc), Angelo Perera

All-rounders – Samit Patel, Mohammad Hafeez (c), Pulina Tharanga

Bowlers – Nuwan Thushara, Al Amin Hossain, Lahiru Kumara

Leave a comment