GG vs CS Live Score, Lanka Premier League 2021 Live Score, GG vs CS Live Score Updates, GG vs CS Playing XI’s

GG vs CS Live Score, In the Match of Lanka Premier League 2021, which will be played at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. CS vs GG Live Score, Match between Colombo Stars vs Galle Gladiators Live on 12th December, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

GG vs CS Live Score, GG vs CS Live Score Updates

GG vs CS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest GG vs CS Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    GG vs CS Live Score,
Date:                       12th December,  2021
Time:                       07:30 PM

Venue:                    R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo


Match Preview

Galle Gladiators were 15-20 runs short while batting first against Kandy warriors on Saturday and scored only 127 runs, which wasn’t sufficient for their bowlers to defend the target. With 2 wins, 2 losses, and a no-result they are at the middle of the standings with 5 points.

Colombo Stars are undergoing a rough patch in this tournament as they have lost 3 matches on the trot. They would have been extremely disappointed not to get over the line in the last game against Dambulla Giants. They are placed at the bottom of the standings with 2 points.

GG vs CS Squads

Colombo Stars:

Kanagarathinam Kabilraj, Hashan Dumindu, Manpreet Gony, Ahmed Shehzad, Chris Gayle, Lakshan Sandakan, Jehan Daniel, Taskin Ahmed, Nalin Priyadarshana, Dushmantha Chameera, Seekkuge Prasanna, Gihan Rupasinghe, Nuwanidu Fernando, Malindu Maduranga, Lahiru Gamage, Dilshan Munaweera, Pathum Nissanka, Mohammad Irfan, Al-Amin Hossain, TM Sampath

Galle Gladiators:

Angelo Jayasinghe, Mohammad Hafeez, Kusal Mendis, Danushka Gunathilaka, Samit Patel, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Nuwan Thushara, Lahiru Madushanka, Ashian Daniel, Isuru Udana, Bhanuka Rajapaksa (c), Suminda Lakshan, Tabraiz Shamsi, Pulina Tharanga, Kevin Koththigoda, Anwar Ali, Dilshan Madushanka, Mohammed Shamaaz, Mohammad Amir, Sarfaraz Ahmed

GG vs CS Predicted XIs

Colombo Stars:

Seekkuge Prasanna, Mohammad Irfan, Dushmantha Chameera, Dilshan Munaweera, Gihan Rupasinghe, Manpreet Gony, Taskin Ahmed, Pathum Nissanka, Al-Amin Hossain, Ahmed Shehzad, Lakshan Sandakan

Galle Gladiators:

Mohammad Amir, Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Anwar Ali, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Samit Patel, Tabraiz Shamsi, Isuru Udana, Mohammad Hafeez

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It’s an excellent sporting surface where batters will definitely enjoy their outing in the middle and of course bowlers will be at the receiving end. It’s quite difficult to set the target in the shortest format of the game and hence bowling first is a good option.

The temperature is expected to hover around 27°C on the matchday with 62 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

GG vs CS Lineup

Colombo Stars

  • Pathum Nissanka
  • Angelo Mathews
  • Dhananjaya de Silva
  • Ashan Priyanjan
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Thikshila de Silva
  • Himesh Ramanayake
  • Kusal Perera
  • Dinesh Chandimal
  • Tom Banton
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • Lakshan Sandakan
  • Seekkuge Prasanna
  • Jehan Daniel
  • Akila Dananjaya
  • Shiran Fernando
  • Ravi Rampaul
  • Naveen-ul-Haq
  • Keemo Paul
  • David Wiese
  • Jeffrey Vandersay
  • Ravindu Fernando

Galle Gladiators

  • Mohammed Shamaaz
  • Kusal Mendis
  • Bhanuka Rajapaksa
  • Danushka Gunathilaka
  • Angelo Jayasinghe
  • Samit Patel
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Pulina Tharanga
  • Lahiru Madushanka
  • Suminda Lakshan
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Nuwan Thushara
  • Isuru Udana
  • Anwar Ali
  • Kevin Koththiigoda
  • Ashian Daniel
  • Dhananjaya Lakshan
  • Ben Dunk
  • Noor Ahmad

Suggested Playing XI for GG vs CS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keepers – Dinesh Chandimal, Ben Dunk

Batsmen – Bhanuka Rajapaksha, Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis

All-rounders – Samit Patel, Seekkuge Prasanna (c), Dhananjaya de Silva (vc)

Bowlers – Dushmantha Chameera, Noor Ahmad, Jeffrey Vandersay

Leave a comment