FUJ vs EMB Live Score, Emirates D10 2021 Live Score, FUJ vs EMB Live Score Updates, FUJ vs EMB Playing XI’s

FUJ vs EMB Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 2021, which will be played at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. FUJ vs EMB Live Score, Match between Fujairah vs Emirates Blues Live on 10th December, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

FUJ vs EMB Live Score, FUJ vs EMB Live Score Updates

FUJ vs EMB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest FUJ vs EMB Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                      FUJ vs EMB Live Score,
Date:                        10th December,  2021
Time:                        11 PM IST

Venue:                       R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

FUJ vs EMB Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 2021, which will be played at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. FUJ vs EMB Live Score, Match between Fujairah vs

Match Preview

Fujairah and Emirates Blues are going to clash with each other in the 14th match of the Emirates D10 2021 on Friday (December 10). With back-to-back victories in this tournament, Fujairah have been unstoppable at the moment. They defended a total of 112 runs in their previous battle against Abu Dhabi to register their third win in this tournament. They will be heading into this match with a positive mindset.

Talking about Emirates Blues, they kicked off their campaign on a higher note, by defeating Abu Dhabi and Dubai by 8 and 6 wickets respectively. However, they tasted their first loss against Sharjah in their last face-off, as they failed to defend the target of 115 runs posted by them. There is plenty of scope for improvement in the bowling department for Sharjah.

FUJ vs EMB Squads

Fujairah Squad:

Hamdan Tahir(WK), Usman Khan, Asif Khan, Ali Khan-II, Zeeshan Abid, Waseem Muhammad(C), Saqib Manshad, Omer Farooq, Akif Raja, Mujahid Amin, Maroof Merchant, Fayaz Dongaroan, Faisal Altaf, Sanwar Meena, Nelson Pinto, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Hamad Arshad, Jiju Janardhanan, Asfandyar(WK), Zahid Ali II

Emirates Blues Squad:

Zawar Farid, CP Rizwan(C), Fahad Nawaz, Muhammad Boota(WK), Ansh Tandon, Rahul Bhatia, Alishan Sharafu, Aryan Lakra, Mohammed Farazuddin, Sabir Rao, Danish Qureshi, Ateeq Ur Rehman(WK), Ashwant-Valthapa(WK), Vishnu Sukumaran, Sanchit Sharma, Matiullah, Abhay Katoch

FUJ vs EMB Predicted XIs


Hamdan Tahirn(wk), Usman Khan, Asif Khan, Ali Khan, Waseem Muhammad (c), Omer Farooq, Raja Akifullah Khan, Mujahid Amin, Maroof Merchant, Zeeshan Abid, Saqib Manshad

Emirates Blues:

Zawar Farid, CP Rizwan (c), Fahad Nawaz, Muhammad Boota (wk), Aryan Lakra, Rahul Bhatia, Sabir Rao, Danish Qureshi, Alishan Sharafu, Ansh Tandon, Mohammed Farazuddin

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It’s an excellent sporting surface where batters will definitely enjoy their outing in the middle and of course bowlers will be at the receiving end. It’s quite difficult to set the target in the shortest format of the game and hence bowling first is a good option.

The temperature is expected to hover around 27°C on the matchday with 62 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

FUJ vs EMB Lineup


  • Hamdan Tahir
  • Usman Khan
  • Hamad Arshad
  • Ali Khan
  • Waseem Muhammad
  • Fayaz Dongaroan
  • Omer Farooq
  • Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan
  • Saqib Manshad
  • Maroof Merchant
  • Faisal Altaf
  • Asfandyar
  • Asif Khan
  • Zeeshan Abid
  • Jiju Janardhanan
  • Raja Akifullah Khan
  • Mujahid Amin
  • Zahid Ali II
  • Sanwar Meena
  • Nelson Pinto

Emirates Blues

  • Ateeq Ur Rehman
  • Ashwant Valthapa
  • CP Rizwan
  • Rahul Bhatia
  • Vishnu Sukumaran
  • Ansh Tandon
  • Zawar Farid
  • Aryan Lakra
  • Sanchit Sharma
  • Fahad Nawaz
  • Mohammed Faraazuddin
  • Matiullah Khan
  • Sabir Rao
  • Muhammad Boota
  • Abhay Katoch
  • Danish Qureshi-II
  • Alishan Sharafu

Suggested Playing XI for FUJ vs EMB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Muhammad Boota

Batsmen – Usman Khan, Asif Khan, Ali Khan II

All-rounders – Waseem Muhammad, Aryan Lakra (c), Rahul Bhatia, Zawar Farid

Bowlers – Mujahid Amin, Raja Khan (vc), Zahid Ali II

Leave a comment