FPV vs DPS Live Score, 9th Match, Emirates D10 League, FPV vs DPS Live Cricket Score

FPV vs DPS Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; FPV vs DPS Live Score, Match between Fujairah Pacific Ventures vs Dubai Pulse Secure Live on 26 July 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

FPV vs DPS Live Score, FPV vs DPS Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


SBK vs FPV Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; SBK vs FPV Live Score, Match between ........

FPV vs DPS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest FPV vs DPS Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:         FPV vs DPS
Date:           Sunday 26 July, 2020
Time:           05:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         ICC Academy Cricket Ground

Match Preview

Fujairah Pacific Ventures after losing their first game, will look for the win in the second encounter and also try to improve their net run-rate. They are at the bottom of the table. Team Abu Dhabi is third on the table after one win and one loss. They have shown some quality cricket on day one. Fujairah pacific ventures will look to win this game after losing the first game.

FPV vs DPS Squads

Dubai Pulse Secure

Adnaan Khan, Faisal Amin, Rahman Gull, Aagam Shah, Faizan Sheikh, Shafaqat Ali, Fahad Tariq, Ibthisam Sait, Usman Munir, Fahad Nawaz, Mohammad -Rashid, Fahad Al Hashmi, Abdul -Rehman, Umar Hafeez, Imran Haider

Fujairah Pacific Ventures

Basil Hameed, Ali Shan-Sharafu, Laqman Hazrat, Sanchit Sharma, Maroof Merchant, Rishab Muhkerjee, Iqrar Shah, Sheraz Piya, Asif Khan, Hamdan Tahir, Muhamad Kaleem, Jash Giyanani, Hassan Khalid, Waseem Muhammad

FPV vs DPS Predicted XIs

Fujairah Pacific Ventures Playing 11

Muhammad Kaleem, Waseem Muhammad, Asif Khan, Basil Hameed, Sheraz Piya, Alishan Sharafu, Laqman Hazrat, Sanchit Sharma, Lovepreet Singh, Hamdan Tahir, Hassan Khalid

Dubai Pulse Secure Playing 11

Fahad Nawaz, Adnaan Khan, Faisal Amin, Rahman Gull, Ibthisam Sait, Usman Munir, Shafaqat Ali, Fahad Tariq, Imran Haider, Mohammad Rashid, Farhad Al Hashmi

FPV vs DPS Live Score, 9th Match, Emirates D10 League, FPV vs DPS Live Cricket Score 1

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

As usual, it will be another hot, sunny day in Dubai, UAE. The temperatures range anywhere between 37 C and 35 C. The humidity levels are predicted to be around 45-50 per cent during the course of this match.

The bat is expected to dominate the ball once again in the upcoming encounter. Spinners have found some support from this track in terms of turn and bounce.

Average first innings score: 103 (Last four games in the tournament)

Record of chasing teams: Won – 2, Lost – 2, Tied – 0

FPV vs DPS Key Players

Fujairah Pacific Ventures

  1. Alishan Sharafu
  2. Asif Khan
  3. Basil Hameed
  4. Sanchit Sharma
  5. Laqman Hazrat
  6. Hamdan Tahir
  7. Sheraz Piya
  8. Hassan Khalid

Dubai Pulse Secure

  • Fahad Nawaz(WK)
  • Imran Haider
  • Umar Hafeez
  • Fahad Tariq
  • Mohammad -Rashid

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  • Fahad Nawaz & Waseem Muhammad
  • Hassan Khalid & Faisal Amin
  • Fahad Tariq & Imran Haider

Who will win FPV vs DPS Today Match Prediction?

FPV probalbe winner of the match

Emirates D10 League

The Emirates Cricket Board will mark its return on the cricket field with the all new domestic T10 league – Emirates D10 2020. The league will be hosted at two UAE venues, namely the ICC Academy Ground and Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

The Emirates D10 will feature six teams which consists of five regional teams and one Emirates Cricket Board team named ECB Blues. The regional teams participating in the league are Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Fujairah, Dubai and Sharjah.

As per the Emirates D10 league format, each team will face each other twice in a double round-robin format between 24th July and 6th August. The top four teams at the end of Emirates D10 group stage will qualify the playoffs, which are similar to the ones conducted during the IPL.

The Emirates D10 league playoffs would comprise a qualifier, an eliminator, a second qualifier between the loser of the first qualifier and the winner of the eliminator, and the final.

All the playoff games of the Emirates D10 League are scheduled for August 6th and 7th.

Leave a comment