FPC vs BTC Live Score, 48th Match, Finnish Premier League T20 , FPC vs BTC Live Cricket Score

FPC vs BTC Live Score, the Match of Finnish Premier League T20 which will be played at Kerava National Cricket Ground ; FPC vs BTC Live Score Match between Empire CC v SKK Rapids Live on 02 August 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

FPC vs BTC Live Score, FPC vs BTC Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


ECC vs SKK Live Score

FPC vs BTC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest FPC vs BTC Live Score updates Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com.

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:        FPC vs BTC
Date:          Sunday, August 02, 2020
Time:          08:30 pm IST.

Venue:        Kerava National Cricket Ground

FPC vs BTC Squads

FPC Finnish Pakistani Club

Muhammad Aqeel, Waseem Qureshi, Yousaf Ghous, Zishan Waheed, Khalid Saeed, Miskeen Jatoi, Saif Ullah Khan, Bilal Khan, Mohammed Tariq Sarfaraz, Nadeem Qureshi, Saadat Karim, Kashif Shaukat, Nesarulhaq Malekzaei, Adil Khan, Kashif Qureshi

Bengal Tigers CC

Muhammad Imrul-Abedin, Sowgat Kundu, Tushar Sarker, Mazidul Islam, Mehran Amin, Habib Al-Amin, Osman Ibrahim, Sarwar Jahan, Abu Hanif Khan, Naser Akhand, Nurul Huda, Belayat Khan, Mohiuddin Al-Belal, Shahed Alam, Tonmoy Saha, Mohammad Rony, Rony Sardar, Md Jabed Khan Sohag, Manan Arshed, Shahrukh Ali

FPC vs BTC Predicted XI’s

Finnish Pakistani Club Playing 11

Muhammad Aqeel, Bilal Khan, Shahid Sarfraz, Subah Sadaqat, Naufal Khalid, Nadeem Qureshi, Kashif Shaukat, Adil Khan, Aqib Qureshi, Raees Ahmed,

Bengal Tigers CC Playing 11

Muhammad Imrul Abedin, Shahed Alam, Amid Raja-Bangshi, Belayat Khan, Tonmoy Saha, Mehran Amin, Shahrukh Ali. Habib Al Amin, Rony Sardar, Saiful Islam, Mohammad Asaduzzaman

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

  1. Tonmoy Saha & Belayat Khan
  2. Rony Sardar & Nurul Huda
  3. Nadeem Qureshi & Shahid Sarfraz

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather would be clear during the game and skies remain cloudy. The temperature will be around 21 Degrees Celsius.

The pitch would help a lot for the pace bowlers. It would be difficult for the batsmen to score runs on this pitch.

Average 1st innings score:​ 115 (Last 5 matches)

Record of the chasing teams: Won – 4; Lost – 1; Tied – 0

Match Preview

GYM Helsinki Gymkhana and Helsinki CC are really playing good cricket in the Finnish Premier League. Former have won 6 games in 11 matches and their opponent Helsinki CC have won 5 in 11 games. Both teams in this match are coming off from a win in their last game.

Finnish Premier League T20

The Finnish Premier League T20 which will be held in Finland and would be the second edition of the competition. Talking about the format of the tournament, 8 teams will be contesting in a 60-match competition which will start from 1st June and last long till 30th August.

One match will be played on the opening three days of the competition, whereas, doubleheaders are also scheduled during the course of the tournament. On the opening day of the competition, the reigning champions Helsinki Cricket Club will be out to start their title defense against Vantaa Cricket Club at the Kerava National Cricket Ground in Kerava.

Probable Winner of the Match

FPV are expected to win this match.

Team News Of FPC vs BTC

  1. FPC Finnish Pakistani Club lost their previous match against KK Stadin ja Keravan Kriketti by 8 wickets.
  2. Aqib Qureshi and Adil Khan will open the inning FPC Finnish Pakistani Club.
  3. Bilal Khan, Raees Ahmed, and Muhammad Aqeel will handle the middle order batting lineup of FPC Finnish Pakistani Club.
  4. Shahid Sarfraz and Nadeem Qureshi pick 1-1 wickets in last match against KK Stadin ja Keravan Kriketti.
  5. Shahid Sarfraz, Nadeem Qureshi, Bilal Khan and Kashif Shaukat are the key bowlers of FPC Finnish Pakistani Club.
  6. Bengal Tigers CC lost their previous match against GYM Helsinki Gymkhana by 46 runs.
  7. Muhammad Imrul Abedin and Shahed Alam will open the inning for Bengal Tigers CC.
  8. Amid Raja-Bangshi, Belayat Khan and Tonmoy Saha will handle the middle order batting lineup of Bengal Tigers CC.
  9. Mohammad Asaduzzaman, Shahed Alam and Rony Sardar picks 2-2 wickets in last match against GYM Helsinki Gymkhana.
  10. Mohammad Asaduzzaman, Shahed Alam, Rony Sardar, Tonmoy Saha and Belayat Khan are the key bowlers of Bengal Tigers CC.

Leave a comment