FM vs VEN Live Score, Sharjah Ramadan T20 League 2022 Live Score, FM vs VEN Live Score Updates, FM vs VEN Playing XI’s

FM vs VEN Live Score, In the Match of Sharjah Ramadan T20 League 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah. FM vs VEN Live Score, Match between Future Mattress vs V Eleven Live on 30th March, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

FM vs VEN Live Score, FM vs VEN Live Score Updates

FM vs VEN Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest FM vs VEN Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    FM vs VEN Live Score,
Date:                      30th March,  2022
Time:                     10:00 PM IST

Venue:                  Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

FM vs VEN Live Score, In the Match of Sharjah Ramadan T20 League 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah. FM vs VEN Live Score, Match bet

Match Preview

Future Mattress will take on V Eleven in the 10th match of the Sharjah Ramadan T20 League 2022. Future Mattress will be playing their first match of the tournament and are really excited to start their campaign with a win. The team looks balanced and they just have to express themselves. They have got star players with the likes of Abdul Shakoor, Alishan Sharafu, and Rohan Mustafa who have got the huge capability to win matches.

V Eleven, on the other hand, lost their first match of the tournament against HKSZ Stars by 38 runs. A gritty knock from Jamshaid Butt went in vain in the end. The top-order batters should fire in the coming matches if they want to go further in this tournament. There is no excuse when the side is getting bowled out in this format of the game.

FM vs VEN Squads

Future Mattress Squad:

Adil Mirza(C), Alishan Sharafu, Qamar Awan, Sardar Bahzad, Rohan Mustafa, Tahir Latif, Zawar Farid, Abdul Shakoor(WK), Shahid Nawaz-I, Sultan Ahmad, Umair Ali, Naseer Akram, Naseer ullah Khan, Shoaib Laghari, Rana Kashif, Saif Janjua(WK), Wasim Bari

V Eleven Squad:

Fujail Farooqui(C), Ankur Sangwan, Arif Ibrahim(WK), Bilal Sharif, Jamshaid Butt, Mithun Dhakkan, Mohammad Waseem-I, Muhammad Jamshaid, Sajid Khan, Tarun Kumar-I, Vibhor Shahi, Amjad Shabibi, Sagar Kalyan, Deep Kundnani, Keshav Sharma, Salman Noor, Hussain Ahmad, Anil Sharma, Waqas Khan-I, Amir Ullah Khan(WK)

FM vs VEN Predicted XIs

Future Mattress:

Abdul Shakoor, Adil Mirza, Alishan Sharafu, Wasim Bari, Qamar Awan, Rohan Mustafa, Zawar Farid, Shoaib Laghari, Umair Ali, Sultan Ahmad, Naseer ullah Khan / Naseer Akram

V Eleven:

Arif Ibrahim (wk), Fujail Farooqui (c), Mithun Dhakkan, Jamshaid Butt, Vibhor Shahi, Sajid Khan, Bilal Sharif, Mohammad Waseem, Mohammad Jamshaid, Tarun Kumar, Ankur Sangwan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 26°C on the matchday with 86% humidity and 6 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to aid the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will play good in the middle phase.

FM vs VEN Lineup

Future Mattress

  • Abdul Shakoor
  • Saif Janjua
  • Adil Mirza
  • Alishan Sharafu
  • Wasim Bari
  • Qamar Awan
  • Sardar Bahzad
  • Rohan Mustafa
  • Zawar Farid
  • Shoaib Laghari
  • Kashif Rana
  • Tahir Latif
  • Umair Ali
  • Sultan Ahmad
  • Naseer Ullah Khan
  • Naseer Akram
  • Shahid Nawaz

V Eleven

  • Arif Ibrahim
  • Amir Ullah Khan
  • Jamshaid Butt
  • Fujail Farooqui
  • Mithun Dhakkan
  • Bilal Sharif
  • Hussain Ahmad
  • Deep Kundnani
  • Vibhor Shahi
  • Sajid Khan
  • Salman Noor
  • Anil Kumar Sharma
  • Waqas Khan
  • Ankur Sangwan
  • Muhammad Jamshaid
  • Tarun Kumar
  • Amjad Shabibi
  • Keshav Sharma
  • Mohammad Waseem-I
  • Sagar Kalyan

Suggested Playing XI for FM vs VEN Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Rahul Chopra

Batsmen – Ansar Khan (C), Asfandyar Khan (VC), Waqas Ali, Shahzad Ali

All-rounders – Adeel Malik-I, Rizwan Amanat  Ali, Muhammad Hassan

Bowlers – Danish Qureshi, Wajid Khan, Muhammad Qaiser

Leave a comment