FDD vs SAC Live Score, Sharjah Ramadan T20 League Live Score, FDD vs SAC Live Score Updates, FDD vs SAC Playing XI’s

FDD vs SAC Live Score, In the Match of Sharjah Ramadan T20 League, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.FDD vs SAC Live Score, Match between Fair Deal Defenders vs Syed Agha CC Live on 4th April,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

FDD vs SAC Live Score, FDD vs SAC Live Score Updates

FDD vs SAC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest FDD vs SAC Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          FDD vs SAC
Date:                            4th April,  2021
Time:                             1:15 AM IST

Venue:                         Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.


Match Preview

Fair Deal Defenders will square off against Syed Agha CC in the 16th match of the Sharjah Ramadan T20 2022. Fair Deal Defenders lost their first match of the tournament against MGM Cricket Club by 57 runs and thereafter we saw a different version of them as they sealed a 12-run win over Rajkot Thunders in their following game. They are placed in the 3rd spot in the Pool A standings with 2 points.

Syed Agha CC, on the other hand, started well with a thrilling 4-run win over Rajkot Thunders and weren’t able to keep the same form going as they lost to MGM Cricket Club by 3 wickets. They are positioned at the 2nd spot in the Pool A standings with 2 points.

FDD vs SAC Squads

Fair Deal Defenders Squad:

Wajid Khan, Muhammad Yasir(C), Saud Afzal, Muhammad Imran-III(WK), Farhan Babar(WK), Rizwan Amanat Ali, Farrukh Abbas Kazmi, Farhan Ahmad, Khalid Ibrahim, Mohsin Matto, Adeel Hanif, Mazhar Bashir, Mohammad Kamran Atta, Muhammad Ali-II, Asfandyar Khan, Salman Babar, Haider Ali Butt, Muhammad Uzair-Khan, Fahad Tariq, Arsal Sheikh, Muhammad Qaiser, Zia Mukhtar, Shahzad Ali, Muhammad Saghir Khan, Hassan Ali-Khan, Sayed M Saqlain, Abdul Rehman(WK), Muhammad Imran – II, Suleman Khalid

Syed Agha CC Squad:

Hassan Eisakhel, Zainullah(C), Khalid Shah(WK), Israr Ahmed, Niaz Khan-I, Abdullah Khan(WK), Harsh Desai, Muhammad Mudassar, Omid Rahman, Simranjeet Singh Kang, Muhammad Irfan, Aryan Saxena, Noorulhadi Muslimyar, Sher Khan, Imran Nazir, Ansh Tandon, Anwar Ayoub

FDD vs SAC Predicted XIs

Fair Deal Defenders:

 Muhammad Yasir©, Adeel Hanif, Mohsin Matto, Muhammad Imran, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Saud Afzal, Wajid Khan, Farhan Babar(wk), Farrukh Abbas Kazmi, Khalid Ibrahim, Muhammad Saghir Khan

Syed Agha CC:

 Zainullah Zain©, Niaz Khan, Abdullah Khan(wk), Hassan Eisakhel, Simranjeet Singh Kang, Omid Rahman, Muhammad Mudassar, Khalid Shah, Israr Ahmed, Muhammad Irfan, Harsh Desai

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

FDD vs SAC Lineup

Fair Deal Defenders

  • Muhammad Imran-III
  • Abdul Rehman
  • Asfandyar Khan
  • Ali Shahzad
  • Saud Afzal
  • Fahad Tariq
  • Haider Ali Butt
  • Mazhar Bashir
  • Mohsin Matto
  • Rizwan Amanat Ali
  • Farhan Ahmad
  • Khalid Ibrahim
  • Salman Babar
  • Wajid Khan
  • Suleman Khalid
  • Sayed M Saqlain
  • Adeel Hanif
  • Arsal-Sheikh
  • Muhammad Qaisar
  • Hassan Ali Khan
  • Muhammad Yasir
  • Muhammad Ali-II
  • Farrukh Abbas Kazmi
  • Farhan babar
  • Mohannad Kamran Atta
  • Uzair Khan
  • Zia Mukhtar
  • Muhammad Imran
  • Muhammad Saghir Khan

Syed Agha CC

  • Khalid Shah
  • Abdullah Khan
  • Ansh Tandon
  • Imran Nazir
  • Zainullah
  • Hassan Eisakhel
  • Noorulhadi Muslimyar
  • Israr Ahmed
  • Omid Rahman
  • Simranjeet Singh Kang
  • Muhammad Mudassar
  • Niaz Khan-I
  • Anwar Ayoub
  • Sher Khan
  • Muhammad Irfan
  • Harsh Desai
  • Aryan Saxena

Suggested Playing XI for FDD vs SAC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

IGM vs BG Dream11 Prediction

Keeper – Khalid Shah, Muhammad Imran-III

Batsmen – Hassan Eisakhel (C), Saud Afzal, Anwar Ayoub

All-rounders – Rizwan Amanat  Ali (VC),  Muhammad Mudassar , Muhammad Yasir

Bowlers – Wajid Khan, Simranjeet Singh Kang, Muhammad Irfan

Leave a comment