FDD vs AJH Live Score, Sharjah Ramadan T20 League Live Score, FDD vs AJH Live Score Updates, FDD vs AJH Playing XI’s

FDD vs AJH Live Score, In the Match of Sharjah Ramadan T20 League, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah. FDD vs AJH Live Score, Match between Fair Deal Defenders vs Ajman Heroes Live on 16th April,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

FDD vs AJH Live Score, FDD vs AJH Live Score Updates

FDD vs AJH Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest FDD vs AJH Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                            FDD vs AJH
Date:                             16th April,  2021
Time:                             9:30 PM IST

Venue:                         Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.


Match Preview

Fair Deal Defenders and Ajman Heroes will lock horns in the Plate Semi-Final 1 of Sharjah T20 League 2022. Both the teams had secured a single victory in the league stage. In the Plate Quarter Finals, FDD were terrific with their bowling performances to restrict the opposition to 77 and then chase down the total in 6 overs. The key players for the team will be Rizwan Amanat Ali and Wajid Khan

On the other hand, AJH secured victory by chasing down the target of 152 runs. They will rely on the performances of Sheldon D Cruz and Nasir Aziz.

FDD vs AJH Squads

Fair Deal Defenders Squad:

Muhammad Imran-III, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Wajid Khan(WK), Farhan Babar(WK), Muhammad Yasir(C), Salman Babar, Saud Afzal, Farrukh Abbas Kazmi, Suleman Khalid, Muhammad Saghir Khan, Farhan Ahmad, Adeel Hanif, Mazhar Bashir, Mohammad Kamran Atta, Muhammad Ali-II, Asfandyar Khan, Muhammad Uzair-Khan, Khalid Ibrahim, Fahad Tariq, Mohsin Matto, Arsal Sheikh, Muhammad Qaiser, Zia Mukhtar, Shahzad Ali(WK), Abdul Rehman, Haider Ali Butt, Hassan Ali-Khan, Sayed M Saqlain

Ajman Heroes Squad:

Adnan ul Mulk(C), Sheridan Hadfield(WK), Adnan Arif, Wajahat Rasool, Sheldon Dcruz, Nasir Aziz, Nav Pabreja, Ibtisham Sait, Charith Nirmal, Sanchit Sharma, Faizan Sheikh, Shahrukh Sheikh, Adnan Khan(WK), Yash Jai Kumar, Faisal Baig, Muzammil Khan, Ali Zafar, Jahanzaib Ahmed-Bhatti, Faisal Qazi(WK)

FDD vs AJH Predicted XIs

Fair Deal Defenders:

 Muhammad Yasir©, Farhan Ahmad, Muhammad Imran OD, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Salman Babar, Saud Afzal, Suleman Khalid, Wajid Khan, Farhan Babar(wk), Farrukh Abbas Kazmi, Muhammad Saghir Khan

Ajman Heroes: 

Adnan ul Mulk Nawab©, Adnan Arif, Charith Nirmal, Faizan Sheikh, Ibtisham Sait, Nasir Aziz, Sanchit Sharma, Sheldon Dcruz, Sheridan Hadfield(wk), Nav Pabreja, Wajahat Rasool

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

FDD vs AJH Lineup

Fair Deal Defenders

  • Farhan babar
  • Asfandyar Khan
  • Ali Shahzad
  • Saud Afzal
  • Fahad Tariq
  • Mohannad Kamran Atta
  • Haider Ali Butt
  • Mazhar Bashir
  • Mohsin Matto
  • Rizwan Amanat Ali
  • Farhan Ahmad
  • Uzair Khan
  • Khalid Ibrahim
  • Hassan Ali Khan
  • Salman Babar
  • Muhammad Yasir
  • Muhammad Ali-II
  • Farrukh Abbas Kazmi
  • Muhammad Saghir Khan
  • Adeel Hanif
  • Wajid Khan
  • Sayed M Saqlain
  • Suleman Khalid
  • Zia Mukhtar
  • Muhammad Qaisar

Ajman Heroes

  • Shahrukh Sheikh
  • Adnan Arif
  • Nasir Aziz
  • Zafar Ali
  • Sanchit Sharma
  • Sheridan Hadfield
  • Faizan Sheikh
  • Ibtisham sait
  • Faisal Baig
  • Sheldon Dcruz
  • Muzammil Khan
  • Charith Nirmal
  • Faisal Qazi
  • Yash Jaikumar Sabnani
  • Wajahat Rasool
  • Jahanzaib Ahmed Bhatti

Suggested Playing XI for FDD vs AJH Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

IGM vs BG Dream11 Prediction

‎‏‎‎‎‎‎‏‎‏‏‏‎‎‎‎‎‎‏‎‎‏‎‎‎‎‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‎‏‎‎‎‏‏‎‏‎‎‎‏‏‎‎‎‏‏‏‏‎‏‎‎‎‎‏‏‎‏‏‎‏‎‎‏‎‎‏‎‎‎‎‎‎‏‎‏‎‎Keeper – Wajid Khan

Batsmen – Adnan Arif, Muhammad Imran-III, Sheldon Dcruz (C)

All-rounders – Nasir Aziz , Sanchit Sharma , Muhammad Yasir (VC), Muhammad Saghir Khan

Bowlers –  Rizwan Amanat  Ali, Farhan Ahmad, Ibtisham Sait

Leave a comment