ECB vs DUB Live Score, 6th Match, Emirates D20 Tournament Live Score, ECB vs DUB Live Score Updates

ECB vs DUB Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D20 Tournament 2020 which will be played at ICC Cricket Academy, Dubai . ECB vs DUB Live Score, Match between ECB Blues and Dubai Live on December 7th 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

ECB vs DUB Live Score, AJM vs SHA Live Score Updates

ECB vs DUB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest AJM vs ECB vs DUB Live Score Dream 11 on

The match can be watched live on ECN – European Cricket Network the matches in the United Kingdom while Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Lankan Premier on Willow TV.

Match Detail

Match:          ECB vs DUB Live Score
Date:            December 7th, 2020
Time:            05:00 PM IST.

Venue:          ICC Cricket Academy, Dubai 

Match Preview

After winning their first match against Abu Dhabi, ECB Blues are all set to face Dubai during the last game of the second day. The likes of Aryan Lakra and Chundangapoyil Rizwan helped their side to get over the victory line. Dubai on the other hand is taking the field for the second time on the same day.

According to that, as it is their second game, both of them would want to end their day on a winning note. Since both the teams will be pushing hard for a win, this should also be a highly competitive battle. So, fans are eager to see who is going to grab the two precious points hanging in front of them.

ECB vs DUB Squads

ECB Blues: Alishan Sharafu, Ansh Tandon, Basil Hameed (C), Chundangapoyil Rizwan, Fahad Nawaz, Aryan Lakra, Junaid Siddique, Sanchit Sharma, Ateeq Ur Rehman (WK), Vriitya Aravind (WK), Adhitya Shetty, Karthik Palaniapan Meiyappan, Muhammad Farazuddin, Waheed Ahmad, Zahoor Khan.

Dubai: Muhammad Usman, Punya Mehra, Ronak Panoly, Rudra Mahadev, Omer Farooq, Saqib Manshad, Shahrukh Sheikh (C), Adnaan Khan (WK), Bilal Cheema (WK), Syed Haider (WK), Ali Naseer, Muhammad Hassan, Nilansh Keswani, Rahul Bhatia, Tahir Latif.

ECB vs DUB Predicted XIs

ECB Blues: Vriitya Aravind (wk), Chundangapoyil Rizwan, Aryan Lakra, Basil Hameed (c), Ansh Tandon, Alishan Sharafu, Waheed Ahmad, Fahad Nawaz, Karthik Palaniapan Meiyappan, Junaid Siddique, Zahoor Khan.

Dubai: Muhammad Usman, Adnaan Khan, Bilal Cheema (wk), Punya Mehra, Omer Farooq, Saqib Manshad, Shahrukh Sheikh (c), Ali Naseer, Muhammad Hassan, Rahul Bhatia, Tahir Latif.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The weather is expected to be clear during the course of the game. The temperature will hover around 23 Degrees Celsius range.

The track at ICC Academy is a good one to bat on. We have witnessed that bowlers getting dominated by the batsmen, especially in the first innings of the game. So, bowlers would find it difficult to contain runs at this venue.

Average first innings score:

140 (Last fives matches played at this venue)

Record of chasing teams:

Won – 3; Lost – 2; Tied – 0

ECB vs DUB Top Picks

  • Adnaan Khan is an attacking batsman who had piled up 273 runs in the Emirates D10 tournament at an average of around 35. He has also picked up four wickets to his name.
  • Fahad Nawaz is a talented player who has the ability to turn the face of the game with both the bat and ball. He scored 266 runs and picked up 8 wickets for his side during the D10 league. Pick
  • Nilansh Keswani if he gets a chance to play. The latter has picked up 9 wickets from his five outings.
  • Chundangapoyil Rizwan has looked to be in very good touch with the willow as he scored 40 off 28 balls by destroying the likes of opposition bowling all-around the park.
  • Aryan Lakra has been outstanding with the ball in the last game against Abu Dhabi. The latter went on to pick up 5 wickets which helped his team to defend the total of 147 runs.
  • Following him,
  • Waheed Ahmed also supported well on the other end as he bagged 3 wickets by giving away just 18 runs in his spell.

Suggested Playing XI for ECB vs DUB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Adnaan Khan, Vriitya Aravind, Muhammad Usman, Basil Hameed, Chundangapoyil Rizwan, Saqib Manshad, Omer Farooq, Aryan Lakra, Rahul Bhatia, Karthik Palaniapan Meiyappan, Waheed Ahmad.

Captain: Vriitya Aravind. Vice-captain: Adnaan Khan.

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Adnaan Khan, Vriitya Aravind, Muhammad Usman, Chundangapoyil Rizwan, Alishan Sharafu, Shahrukh Sheikh, Saqib Manshad, Aryan Lakra, Tahir Latif, Waheed Ahmad, Zahoor Khan.

Captain: Aryan Lakra. Vice-captain: Saqib Manshad.

Leave a comment