ECB vs AAD Live Score, 10th Match, Emirates D10 League, ECB vs AAD Live Cricket Score

ECB vs AAD Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; ECB vs AAD Live Score, Match between ECB Blues vs Ajman Alubond Live on 26 July 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

ECB vs AAD Live Score, ECB vs AAD Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


SBK vs FPV Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; SBK vs FPV Live Score, Match between ........

ECB vs AAD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ECB vs AAD Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:         ECB vs AAD
Date:           Sunday 26 July, 2020
Time:           07:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         ICC Academy Cricket Ground

Match Preview

Fujairah Pacific Ventures after losing their first game, will look for the win in the second encounter and also try to improve their net run-rate. They are at the bottom of the table. Team Abu Dhabi is third on the table after one win and one loss. They have shown some quality cricket on day one. Fujairah pacific ventures will look to win this game after losing the first game.

ECB vs AAD Squads

ECB Blues

Ahmed Raza, Adhitya Shetty, Ali Naseer, Arsalan Javed, Chirag Suri, Junaid Siddique, Kartik Meiyappan, Kashif Daud, Matiullah Khan, Muhammad Ayaz, Muhammad Boota, Muhammad Usman, Rohan Mustafa, Sultan Ahmad, Taimoor Ali, Vritya Aravind

Ajman Alubond

Nasir Aziz, Abdul Shakoor, Ali Mirza, Ameer Hamza, Amjad Gul Khan, Anand Kumar, Asif Mumtaz, Hamad Arshad, Mohammad Azhar, Omer Farooq, Safeer Tariq, Sandy Sandeep, Sapandee Singh, Saqib Manshad, Shareef Asadullah, Syed Haider Shah, Zawar Farid

ECB vs AAD Predicted XIs

ECB Blues Playing 11

Chirag Suri, Rohan Mustafa, Vritya Aravind, Muhammad Usman, Mohammad Buta, Taimoor Ali, Kashid Daud, Ahmed Raza, Junaid Siddique, Karthik Meiyappan, Matiullah

Ajman Alubond Playing 11

Sapandeep Singh, Syed Haider, Sandy Sandeep, Abdul Shakoor, Ameer Hamza, Omer Farooq, Anand Kumar, Mohammad Azhar, Amjad Gul, Nasir Aziz, Sharif Asdullah.


Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Scattered clouds and temperature will hover around 38 degrees Celsius.

Batsmen would be tempted to play on this surface. It will be a high-scoring game.

Average 1st Innings Score: 114 (Last 5 matches)

Record of Chasing Teams: Won: 3, Lost: 2

ECB vs AAD Key Players

ECB Blues

  1. Muhammad Usman
  2. Muhammad Boota
  3. Matiullah
  4. Kashif Daud
  5. Junaid Siddique
  6. Karthik Meiyappan
  7. Sultan Ahmed
  8. Taimoor Ali

Ajman Alubond

  1. Sapandeep Singh
  2. Hamad Arshad
  3. Zawar Farid
  4.  Ali Mirza
  5. Ameer Hamza
  6. Mohammad Azhar
  7. Nasir Aziz
  8. Sharif Asadullah

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  • Muhammad Usman & Rohan Mustafa
  • Chirag Suri & Vritiya Aravind
  • Ameer Hamza & Muhammad Usman

Who will win ECB vs AAD Today Match Prediction?

ECB probalbe winner of the match

Emirates D10 League

The Emirates Cricket Board will mark its return on the cricket field with the all new domestic T10 league – Emirates D10 2020. The league will be hosted at two UAE venues, namely the ICC Academy Ground and Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

The Emirates D10 will feature six teams which consists of five regional teams and one Emirates Cricket Board team named ECB Blues. The regional teams participating in the league are Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Fujairah, Dubai and Sharjah.

As per the Emirates D10 league format, each team will face each other twice in a double round-robin format between 24th July and 6th August. The top four teams at the end of Emirates D10 group stage will qualify the playoffs, which are similar to the ones conducted during the IPL.

The Emirates D10 league playoffs would comprise a qualifier, an eliminator, a second qualifier between the loser of the first qualifier and the winner of the eliminator, and the final.

All the playoff games of the Emirates D10 League are scheduled for August 6th and 7th.

Leave a comment