DPS vs TAD Live Score, 13th Match, Emirates D10 League, DPS vs TAD Live Cricket Score

DPS vs TAD Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; DPS vs TAD Live Score, Match between Dubai Pulse Secure v Team Abu Dhabi Live on 29th July 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

DPS vs TAD Live Score, DPS vs TAD Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


SBK vs FPV Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; SBK vs FPV Live Score, Match between ........

DPS vs TAD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest DPS vs TAD Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:         DPS vs TAD
Date:           Wednesday 29th July, 2020
Time:           05:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         ICC Academy Cricket Ground

Match Preview

The teams competing in this match have been struggling to get the best performances out of their players and hence have not fared well at all in the tournament so far. Dubai Pulse Secure are placed at the fourth spot with just one win in their bag and three points. Team Abu Dhabi are placed even below them.

DPS vs TAD Squads

Dubai Pulse Secure

Aagam Shah, Abdul Rehman, Adnaan Khan, Fahad Al Hashmi, Fahad Nawaz, Fahad Tariq, Faisal Amin, Faizan Sheikh, Ibthisam Sait, Imran Haider, Mohammad Rashid, Rahman Gull, Shafaqat Ali, Umar Hafeez, Usman Munir

Team Abu Dhabi

Graeme Cremer, Ali Abid, Aryan Lakra, Dilawar Khan Orakzai, Ghulam Farid, Ghulam Murtaza, Jalal Bhukari, Kai Smith, Khalid Mahmood, Noor Khan, Osama Hassan Shah, Rahul Bhatia, Rameez Shahzad, Riyan Mohammed, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Vinayak Vijayan

DPS vs TAD Predicted XIs

Dubai Pulse Secure Playing 11

Adnaan Khan(wk), Rahman Gull, Aagam Shah, Shafqat Ali, Faisal Amin, Fahad Nawaz, Fahad Tariq, Usman Munir, Imran Haider, Mohammad Rashid(C), Fahad Al Hashmi

Team Abu Dhabi Playing 11

Rameez Shahzad, Ghulam Farid, Osama Hassan, Kai Smith, Vinayak Vijayan, Dilawar Khan Orakzai, Jalal Bukhari, Khalid Mahmood, Rahul Bhatia, Graeme Cremer, Ghulam Murtaza.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The skies will be clear on Wednesday with the temperatures touching the 41 degree Celsius mark during the hottest part of the day. The chances of precipitation are zero per cent.

The pitch at the ICC Academy has shown that it has things in store for both the bat and the ball. This means that the fans can expect a balanced competition during the match on Wednesday.

DPS vs TAD Key Players

Dubai Pulse Secure

  1. Shafqat Ali
  2. Faisal Amin
  3. Fahad Nawaz
  4. Fahad Tariq
  5. Usman Munir
  6. Imran Haider
  7. Mohammad Rashid
  8. Fahad Al Hashmi

Team Abu Dhabi

  1. Kai Smith
  2. Vinayak Vijayan
  3. Dilawar Khan Orakzai
  4. Jalal Bukhari
  5. Khalid Mahmood
  6. Rahul Bhatia
  7. Graeme Cremer
  8. Ghulam Murtaza

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  • Fahad Nawaz & Graeme Cremer
  • Rameez Shahzad & Shafaqat Ali
  • Rahul Bhatia & Dilwar Khan Orakzai

Who will win DPS vs TAD Today Match Prediction?

TAD probalbe winner of the match

Emirates D10 League

The Emirates Cricket Board will mark its return on the cricket field with the all new domestic T10 league – Emirates D10 2020. The league will be hosted at two UAE venues, namely the ICC Academy Ground and Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

The Emirates D10 will feature six teams which consists of five regional teams and one Emirates Cricket Board team named ECB Blues. The regional teams participating in the league are Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Fujairah, Dubai and Sharjah.

As per the Emirates D10 league format, each team will face each other twice in a double round-robin format between 24th July and 6th August. The top four teams at the end of Emirates D10 group stage will qualify the playoffs, which are similar to the ones conducted during the IPL.

The Emirates D10 league playoffs would comprise a qualifier, an eliminator, a second qualifier between the loser of the first qualifier and the winner of the eliminator, and the final.

All the playoff games of the Emirates D10 League are scheduled for August 6th and 7th.

Leave a comment