DPR vs MTI Live Score, Assam T20 Challenge Live Score, DPR vs MTI Live Score Updates DPR vs MTI Playing XI’s

DPR vs MTI Live Score, In the Match of Ireland Inter-Provincial T20 2021, which will be played at Judges Field, Guwahati. DPR vs MTI Live Score, Match between Dihing Patkai Riders vs Manas Tigers Live on 22nd September, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

DPR vs MTI Live Score, DPR vs MTI Live Score Updates

DPR vs MTI Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest DPR vs MTI Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                      DPR vs MTI
Date:                        September 22,  2021
Time:                        01:00 PM

Venue:                     Judges Field, Guwahati


Match Preview

Dihing Patkai Riders will lock horns against Manas Tigers for the first time in the tenth match of this season of the BYJU’s Assam T20.

Dihing Patkai Riders are currently placed at the fifth position on the points table of this season of the BYJU’s Assam T20 whereas Manas Tigers is currently placed at the bottom of the points table.

Dihing Patkai Riders played three matches in this season of the BYJU’s Assam T20 where they were unable to win a single match while Manas Tigers played two matches in this season where they failed to win a single game.

DPR vs MTI Squads:

Dihing Patkai Riders Squad:

Arup Das, MD. Meraj, Sibsankar Roy, Abhishek Thakuri, Ruhinandan Pegu, Anand Sharma, Dibakar Johori, Hridip Deka, Rabi Chetri, Rituraj Biswas, Sahil Ahmed, Asif Wasimul Haque, Denish Ahmed, Rahul Hazarika, Rajat Khan

Manas Tigers Squad:

Aman Chetry, Nihar Deka, Pallavkumar Das, Romario Sharma, Roshan Basfor, Abdul Khureshi, Mrinmoy Dutta, Erik Roy, Gaurav Talukdar, Nilanjan Chakraborty, Amlanjyoti Das, Deepak Gohain, Dharani Rabha, Hrishikesh Bora, Nihar Paul

DPR vs MTI Predicted XIs:

Dihing Patkai Riders

Sibsankar Roy (c), Arup Das, Rahul Hazarika, Denish Ahmed, Abhishek Thakuri(wk), Ruhinandan Pegu, Rituraj Biswas, Anand Sharma, Rajat Khan, Asif Wasimul Haque, Rabi Chetri.

Manas Tigers

Romario Sharma, Roshan Basfor, Nihar Deka, Aman Chetry, Pallavkumar Das (c), Mrinmoy Dutta, Dipok Gohain, Amlanjyoti Das, Abdul Ajij Khuraishi, Erik Roy (wk), Dharani Rabha.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 32°C on the matchday with 68 % humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are 40 % chances of precipitation during the game.

The venue provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs.

DPR vs MTI Lineup

Dihing Patkai Riders

  • Abhishek Thakuri
  • Rahul Hazarika
  • Rajat Khan
  • Sibsankar Roy
  • Arup Das
  • Denish Ahmed
  • Asif Wasimul Haque
  • MD Meraj
  • Rituraj Biswas
  • Dibakar Johori
  • Anand Sharma
  • Rabi Chetri
  • Hridip Deka
  • Sahil Ahmed
  • Ruhinandan Pegu

Manas Tigers

  • Erik Roy
  • Gaurav Talukdar
  • Nilanjan Chakraborty
  • Romario Sharma
  • Nihar Deka
  • Roshan Basfor
  • Aman Chetry
  • Pallavkumar Das
  • Mrinmoy Dutta
  • Amlanjyoti Das
  • Dipok Gohain
  • Hrishikesh Bora
  • Dharani Rabha
  • Nihar Paul
  • Abdul Ajij Khuraishi

Suggested Playing XI for DPR vs MTI Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Abhishek Thakuri, Erik Roy

Batsmen – Romario Sharma , Rahul Hazarika, Asif Wasimul Haque (VC)

All-rounders – Sibsankar Roy (C), Pallavkumar Das,  Abdul Ajij Khuraishi

Bowlers – Amlanjyoti Das, Dharani Rabha, Rituraj Biswas

Leave a comment