DGA vs PBD Live Score, ICC Academy Summer Cup 2022 Live Score, DGA vs PBD Live Score Updates, DGA vs PBD Playing XI’s

DGA vs PBD Live Score,SVS vs SOL In the Match of ICC Academy Summer Cup 2022, which will be played at Tolerance Oval, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates DGA vs PBD Live Score, Match between Dubai Gymkhana vs Pindi Boys Defenders CC Live on 29th August 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

DGA vs PBD Live Score, DGA vs PBD Live Score

Score will be available after Toss

DGA vs PBD Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide Fastest DGA vs PBD Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                    DGA vs PBD Live Score,
Date:                                       29th August,  2022
Time:                                      7:30 PM IST

Venue:                                  Tolerance Oval, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

DGA vs PBD Live Score,SVS vs SOL In the Match of ICC Academy Summer Cup 2022, which will be played at Tolerance Oval, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates DGA vs PBD

Match Preview

In the ninth match of the ICC Academy Summer Cup 2022, Dubai Gymkhana will face Pindi Boys Defenders CC. Dubai Gymkhana will compete in this tournament for the second time, and they have a lot of talented players like Jeevan Gangadharan. Pindi Boys Defenders CC leads the table after winning all of their games and will be looking to extend their winning streak. On the other hand, Dubai Gymkhana has recently lost to Valley Boyz and is currently fifth in the points table. This should be a sensational match.

DGA vs PBD Squads

Squad of Dubai Gymkhana

Hammad Ahmed Khan, Jeevan Gangadharan, Mohammad Shahir, Muhammad Hassan, Usama Khalid, Bilal Azmat, Muhammad Aslam Shehzad, Syed Aashir, Waqas Ahmed Khan, Hamdan Tahir (Wk), Muhammad Abid Nini, Muhammad Adnan Qaisar, Shajat Talat, Tashfen Yasin, Varun Arora

Squad of Pindi Boys Defenders CC

Abdullah Azhar, Babar Ghazanfar, Irfan Ali, Muhammad Imran, Nawab Adnan ul Mulk, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Salman Shahid, Suleman Khalid, Farrukh Abbas Kazmi, Haider Ali Butt, Muhammad Yasir (c), Sayed M Saqlain, Wajid Khan, Farhan Babar (Wk), Muhammad Imran OD (Wk), Salman Babar (Wk), Arsalan Javed, Asfandyar Khan, Atta Ur Rehman, Danish Qureshi, Farhan Ahmad, Muhammad Ali, Saqib Manshad

DGA vs PBD Predicted XIs

Dubai Gymkhana:

Hamza Tahir, S Aahir, W Ahmed Khan, M Shahir, M Hassan, B Azamat, U Khalid,  T Yasin, V Arora, S Talat, M Aslam Shehzad

Pindi Boys Defenders CC:

F Babar, M Imran OD, S Shahid, R Amanat Ali, M Imran-II, W Khan, S. Manshad, M Yasir Mahrvi, H Ali Butt, SM Saqlain, D Qureshi

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 34°C on the matchday with 69% humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Tolerance Oval provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs.

DGA vs PBD Lineup

Dubai Gymkhana

  • Hamdan Tahir
  • Jeevan Gangadharan
  • Mohammad Shahir Yusuf
  • Muhammad Hassan Tanveer
  • Usama Khalid
  • Hammad Ahmed Khan
  • Syed Aashir Hasnain
  • Waqas Ahmed Khan
  • Bilal Azmat Muhammad
  • Muhammad Aslam Shehzad
  • Varun Anil Arora
  • Tashfen Yasin
  • Muhammad Adnan Qaisar
  • Shajat Talat
  • Muhammad Abid Nini

Pindi Boys Defenders CC

  • Salman Babar
  • Farhan babar
  • Muhammad Imran OD
  • Rizwan Amanat Ali
  • Suleman Khalid
  • Adnan Ul Mulk Nawab
  • Babar Ghazanfar
  • Salman Shahid
  • Abdullah Azhar
  • Muhammad Imran-II
  • Wajid Khan
  • Haider Ali Butt
  • Muhammad Yasir Mahravi
  • Farrukh Abbas Kazmi
  • Sayed M Saqlain
  • Saqib Manshad
  • Araslan Javaid
  • Farhan Ahmad
  • Danish Qureshi
  • Muhammad Ali Maharvi
  • Atta-ur-Rehman
  • Irfan Ali-II
  • Asfandyar Khan

Suggested Playing XI for DGA vs PBD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Abdul Shakoor

Batsmen – Amjad Gul, Rizwan Amanat Ali (VC), Muhammad Usman-II, Suleman Khalid

All-rounders – Rohan Mustafa, Wajid Khan, Aryan Lakra (C)

Bowlers – Umair Ali, Saqib Manshad, Danish Qureshi

Leave a comment