DEL vs KER Live Score, Elite E Group Match, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy T20 Live Score, DEL vs KER Live Score Updates

DEL vs KER Live Score, In the Match of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 which will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. DEL vs KER Live Score, Match between Delhi and Kerala Live on January 15th 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

DEL vs KER Live Score, DEL vs KER Live Score Updates

DEL vs KER Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest DEL vs KER Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:           DEL vs KER Live Score
Date:             January 15th, 2021
Time:             11:40 AM IST.

Venue:           Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.


Match Preview

Bengal have started their journey in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 exactly as they would have wanted to. They outplayed Odisha in the first game and then went on to beat Jharkhand in their next game. The third hurdle that lies in front of them is a team that has looked shaky in this competition – Hyderabad.

While some thought a match against Assam would be an easy victory for Hyderabad, Tanmay Agarwal’s men ended up losing the game. While they won their last game against Odisha, the performance was far from convincing. Hence, Bengal are the obvious favourites to win this game.

DEL vs KER Squads


Abhimanyu Easwaran, Manoj Tiwary, Sudip Chatterjee, Anustup Majumdar (captain), Ravi Kant Singh, Abhishek Das, Mohammed Kaif, Aritra Chatterjee, Suvankar Bal, Writtick Chatterjee, Prayas Ray Barman, Sujit Yadav, Kaif Ahmed, Shreevats Goswami, Ishan Porel, Kazi Junaid Saifi, Ritwik Chowdhury, Vivek Singh, Shahbaz Ahamad, Arnab Nandi, Mukesh Kumar, Akash Deep


Tanmay Agarwal (captain), Tilak Verma, Kartikeya Kak, Rahul Buddhi, Bavanaka Sandeep, Kolla Sumanth, Mickil Jaiswal, Chama V Milind, Telukpalli Ravi Teja, Himalay Agarwal, Ajay Dev Goud, Yudhvir Singh, Prateek Reddy, Tanay Thyagarajan

DEL vs KER Predicted XIs


Shreevats Goswami, Vivek Singh, Manoj Tiwary, Kaif Ahmed, Akash Deep, Anustup Majumdar(captain), Arnab Nandi, Writtick Chatterjee, Mukesh Kumar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ishan Porel


Kolla Sumanth, Tanay Thyagarajan, Chama V Milind, Tanmay Agarwal(captain), Bavanaka Sandeep, Pragnay Reddy, Himalay Agarwal, Telukupalli Ravi Teja, Mickil Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Yudhvir Singh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It will be cold in Kolkata tomorrow, with the temperature being around 19 °C during game time. The chances of precipitation are only 10%.

The pitch here at the Eden Gardens will offer the batsmen a bit more help in the beginning, but the bowlers will eventually grow into the game as the match progresses.

Average first innings score:

159 (4 Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 match played at this venue)

Record of chasing teams:

Won – 1; Lost – 3; Tied – 0

DEL vs KER Top Picks

  • Vivek Singh has been Bengal’s star performer in the first couple of games. The opener has scored 154 runs, which includes a scintillating unbeaten 100 in the last game.
  • Ishan Porel has done most of the talking for Bengal. The young pacer has picked up 7 wickets and has an economy rate of under 8 runs per over.
  • hreevats Goswami has scored 52 runs in the first 2 matches. He has an average of over 25 and a strike rate of nearly 120.
  • Manoj Tiwary has not been able to perform well in the first two matches, but the experienced cricketer has scored over 3300 runs in T20 cricket and can be a safe bet for captaincy.
  • Tanmay Agarwal has been decent with the bat for Hyderabad. He has scored 49 runs at an average of nearly 25 and a strike rate of over 105.

Suggested Playing XI for DEL vs KER Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Shreevats Goswami, Manoj Tiwary, Anustup Majumdar, Telukupalli Ravi Teja, Chama V Milind, Bavanaka Sandeep, Yudhvir Singh, Tanay Thyagarajan, Ishan Porel, Kolla Sumanth

Captain: Shreevats Goswami Vice-Captain: Telukupalli Ravi Teja

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Shreevats Goswami, Manoj Tiwary, Vivek Singh, Telukupalli Ravi Teja, Chama V Milind, Bavanaka Sandeep, Yudhvir Singh, Tanay Thyagarajan, Ishan Porel, Writtick Chatterjee

Captain: Ishan Porel Vice-Captain: Chama V Milind

Leave a comment