DC vs RR Live Score, Tata IPL 2022 Live Score, DC vs RR Live Score Updates, DC vs RR Playing XI’s

DC vs RR Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai.DC vs RR Live Score, Match between Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals Live on April 22nd, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

DC vs RR Live Score, DC vs RR Live Score Updates

DC vs RR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest DC vs RR Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                     DC vs RR Live Score,
Date:                        April 22nd,  2022
Time:                         7:30 PM IST

Venue:                     Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai


Match Preview

Delhi Capitals will be squaring off against Rajasthan Royals for the first time in the thirty-fourth match of this season of the Tata IPL.

Delhi Capitals is currently placed at the sixth position on the points table of this season of the Tata IPL whereas Rajasthan Royals is currently placed at the third spot on the points table.

Delhi Capitals played six matches in this season of the Tata IPL where they managed to win three matches while Rajasthan Royals also played six matches in this season where they won four games.

Delhi Capitals played their last game against Punjab Kings where they lost the game by 9 wickets. David Warner and Prithvi Shaw smashed 60 runs and 41 runs respectively for Delhi Capitals in that game.

On the other hand, Rajasthan Royals played their last game against Kolkata Knight Riders where they won the game by 7 runs. Jos Buttler stacked 103 runs while Yuzvendra Chahal picked up 5 wickets for Rajasthan Royals in that game.

The two teams have played 24 matches against each other in the history of IPL so far where both Delhi Capitals and Rajasthan Royals won 12 games each.

DC vs RR Squads

Delhi Capitals

Yash Dhull, Srikar Bharat, Kuldeep Yadav, Sarfaraz Khan, Chetan Sakariya, Praveen Dubey, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shardul Thakur, Tim Seifert, Ashwin Hebbar, Khaleel Ahmed, David Warner, Mandeep Singh, Lungi Ngidi, Ripal Patel, Anrich Nortje, Rovman Powell, Axar Patel, Lalit Yadav, Prithvi Shaw, Mustafizur Rahman, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Vicky Ostwal

Punjab Kings

Liam Livingstone, Sandeep Sharma, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Rahul Chahar, Shikhar Dhawan (c), Arshdeep Singh, Baltej Singh, Prabhsimran Singh, Benny Howell, Prerak Mankad, Raj Bawa, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Harpreet Brar, Ishan Porel, Atharva Taide, Jonny Bairstow, Shahrukh Khan, Ansh Patel, Writtick Chatterjee, Nathan Ellis, Rishi Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Vaibhav Arora, Odean Smith

DC vs RR Predicted XIs

Delhi Capitals

Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Rovman Powell, Lalit Yadav, Sarfaraz Khan, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, Khaleel Ahmed

Rajasthan Royals

Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Karun Nair, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Obed McCoy, Yuzvendra Chahal

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 33°C on the matchday with 30 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The DY Patil ground has a pitch that bestows decent bounce to the bowlers but often it stays true. We can expect matches that produce scores in the vicinity of 160-170 as a standard fare. Overall, it is a surface that has help on offer for both departments.

DC vs RR Lineup

Delhi Capitals

  • Prithvi Shaw
  • David Warner
  • Sarfaraz Khan
  • Rishabh Pant
  • Rovman Powell
  • Lalit Yadav
  • Axar Patel
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Srikar Bharat
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Anrich Nortje
  • Kamlesh Nagarkoti
  • Chetan Sakariya
  • Ripal Patel
  • Lungi Ngidi
  • Tim Seifert
  • Praveen Dubey
  • Yash Dhull
  • Vicky Ostwal
  • Ashwin Hebbar

Rajasthan Royals

  • Jos Buttler
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Sanju Samson
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Karun Nair
  • Riyan Parag
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Trent Boult
  • Obed McCoy
  • Prasidh Krishna
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • KC Cariappa
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Tejas Baroka
  • Anunay Singh
  • Kuldeep Sen
  • Dhruv Jurel
  • Kuldip Yadav
  • Shubham Garhwal
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Rassie van der Dussen
  • James Neesham
  • Daryl Mitchell

Suggested Playing XI for DC vs RR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keepers – Rishabh Pant, Jos Buttler (VC), Sanju Samson

Batsmen – David Warner (C), Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Sarfaraz Khan

All-rounder – Axar Patel

Bowlers – Yuzvendra Chahal, Trent Boult, Shardul Thakur

Leave a comment