CYM vs AMD Live Score, Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Tips Guide, Team Prediction, ECS T10 Cyprus

CYM vs AMD Live Score, Dream11, Team Prediction, We are offering ECS T10 Cyprus match between CYM vs AMD Fantasy Cricket Tips. Cyprus Moufflons CC vs Amdocs CC Full Cricket Match Played on 20 July 2020 at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol

We will provide you on our official site the best playing XI, Live score, Probable XI, Dream XI, Expecting starting, Updates, Match preview and much more.

Complete Detail of the Match

Match Info: CYM vs AMD | CYM vs AMD Live Score | Cyprus Moufflons CC vs Amdocs CC, ECS T10-Cyprus 2020, 5th Match

Where: Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol

Time & Date: 20th July 2020, 7.30 AM

Capacity: 15000

Match Info: CYM vs AMD Live Score Dream11 Team Predictions| Cyprus Moufflons CC vs Amdocs CC, ECS T10-Cyprus 2020, 5th Match, Team News, Playing 11

Where: Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol

Time & Date: 20th July 2020, 7.30 AM

Capacity: 15000

Match Preview

Here, we will be providing a small league team for CYM vs AMD Dream11 match and will discuss what should keep in mind while creating small or grand league teams. We will be going with some numbers which would be more than evident while creating fantasy teams.

Amdocs had a miserable show in their tournament opener as they submitted against Punjab Lions way too easily by 10 wickets. They had to scratch their heads throughout the game but had no idea of what came their way. Shrugging off that defeat, the Amdocs have to start afresh here.

Taking about Cyprus Moufflons, their opening fixture took place against Limassol Gladiators and till this article was written, Moufflons were batting first and had scored 9 runs in the first over.

Let us delve into the match prediction for CYM vs AMD Dream11 and figure out what mindset and gameplans these two sides come out with.

Team of Both Side:

Amdocs CC Squad

Saurabh Panghal Aritra Chakraborty, Preetaj Deol, Hitesh Thadani, Chaitas Shah, Avinash Rane, Aniket Malpure, Arjun Pasoriya, Ashish Srivastava, Lahu Deshmukh, Sanjeev Kumar, Santosh Manda, Rahul Shukla, Shailendra Chauhan, Shravan Kumar, Sumeet Advani, Vilok Sharma, Giridhar Singh, Vimal Khanduri, Gaurav Sagwan, Srikanth Komiripalepu, Swaroop Pattanaik, Indrakiranreddy Kancharla, Neelesh Makarande, and Vijaya Naravula.

Cyprus Moufflons CC Squad

Rajasekhar Poluri, Murali Alanki, Manikanta Ranimekala, Ahil Malik, Arslan Ashraf, Murtaza Yamin, Gurdeep Sharma, Lakhwinder Singh, Zeeshan Sarwar, Gaganpreet Singh, Muneeb Mughal, Waqar Ali, Ravi Kumar, Mehran Khan, Ghulam Murtaza, Minhas Khan, Riyaz Kajalwala, Manjinder Singh, Gurwinder Sing, Gursewak Singh, Chamal Sadun, Nalin Pathirana, Kamal Raiz, Muhammad Hussain, and Scott Austin.

CYM vs AMD Dream11 Predicted XIs

AMD Playing 11

C Shah, A Chakraborty, A Rane, S Pattanaik, S Kumar, S Chauhan, H Thadani, A P, V Khanduri, S Manda, and S Panghal.

CYM Playing 11

Z Sarwar, G Sharma, M Khan, M Hussain, M Khan, W Ali, L Singh, M Yamin, R Kumar, R Kajalwala, and G Singh.

CYM vs AMD Live Score, Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Tips Guide, Team Prediction, ECS T10 Cyprus 1

CYM vs AMD Live Score Info

Visit these sites for live score


Key Players of CYM vs AMD

Cyprus Moufflons CC

  1. Ghulam Murtaza
  2. Gurdeep Sharma
  3. Gursewak Singh
  4. Ravi Kumar
  5. Lakhwinder Singh
  6. Murtaza Yamin
  7. Waqar Ali
  8. Gaganpreet Singh

Amdocs CC

  1. Swaroop Pattanaik
  2. Indrakiran Reddy
  3. Shailendra Chauhan
  4. Vimal Khanduri
  5. Neelesh Makarande
  6. Saurabh Panghal
  7. Vijay Naravula
  8. Hitesh Thadani

Weather Condition & Pitch Reports

Weather Condition

The match between Cyprus Moufflons CC and Amdocs CC won’t be affected by rainfall.

Pitch Report

The ongoing T20 competition at the Ypsonas Cricket Ground has got an average first-innings total of 162 across 15 matches. The chasing team has won nine of those 15 matches which include successful chases of 180+ targets.

ECS T10 Cyprus 2020

CYM vs AMD Live Score T.V Channal guide

Live streaming: European Cricket Network

Captain, Vice-captain

  • Mehran Khan: 112 runs from 4 innings striking at 129.58 in the 2019 T2o domestic season for the CYM opener.
  • Gursewak Singh: Scored a swashbuckling 86 off just 32 deliveries in the opening game for CYM.
  • Swaroop Pattnaik: Amdocs opening batsman was the top-scorer for the side in the opening game with 32 runs from 19 deliveries.

CYM vs AMD Team News


CYM Team News

  • Going by the formation they opted for in the opening fixture, Gursewak Singh and Mehran Khan will initiate the batting.
  • Zeeshan Sarwar the keeper, skipper Muhammad Hussain and Gaganpreet Singh will be following the openers.
  • Kamal Raiz and Ravi Kumar will be the two promising figures in the bowling unit.

AMD Team News

  • After a heavy defeat in the opening game, changes are definitely on the cards for Amdocs CC.
  • their bowling was more than ordinary and changes in the unit are expected.
  • Shailendra Chauhan might make way for Arjun Pasoriya or Lahu Deshmukh.
  • Sanjeev Kumar who didn’t bat in the last game might get a go here among the top 4.
  • Avinash Rane is another option in the batting unit that could be considered.


Leave a comment