CTL vs PUW Live Score, ECS T10 Barcelona 2021 Live Score, CTL vs PUW Live Score Updates, CTL vs PUW Playing XI’s

CTL vs PUW Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2021, which will be played at Videres Cricket Ground .CTL vs PUW Live Score, Match between Catalunya CC vs Punjab Warriors Sabadell Live on 12th November, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

CTL vs PUW Live Score, CTL vs PUW Live Score Updates

CTL vs PUW Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest CTL vs PUW Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         CTL vs PUW
Date:                            12th November,  2021
Time:                           12th November, at 9:30 PM IST & at 5:00 PM Local Time

Venue:                         Videres Cricket Ground


Match Preview

Catalunya CC will go one-on-one against Punjab Warriors in the 23rd match of the ECS Barcelona 2021 on Friday. Catalunya CC will be disappointed as 3 of their matches were abandoned. They have played only 2 complete matches so far where they won one and lost the other one. They are currently placed at the third spot in the standings with 5 points.

Punjab Warriors, on the other hand, are having a rough patch in this tournament. They managed to win only one out of their 4 matches played. Batters have failed immensely which is the main reason behind their setback in this competition. They currently sit at the bottom of the table with 2 points to their name.

CTL vs PUW Squads

Catalunya CC

Syed Khawar Raza Sherazi, Syed Rizvi, Prince Dhiman, Asim Javeed Raja, Naveed Aslam (WK), Ibrar Hussain, Gurwinder Singh, Ali Hasan Raza, Abdul Wadood Awan, Ramiz Mehmood, Shahzad Nasir, Muhammad Asif Zia, Shaukat Shahbaz, Ghulam Sabar, Nisar Ahmed, Muhammad Safdar Khan, Rauf Zaman, Khizar Ali, Tanveer Arshad, Gurvinder Singj Jr, Saqib Latif, Usman Mushtaq, Yasir Ali, Nawazish Ali, Nadim Hussain Naureen, Mujahid Ali Bajwa, Raja Adeel, Farrukh Sohail, Ali Azam, Sharique Hussain Agha

Punjab Warriors

Tarandeep Singh, Singh-I, T Singh Pannu, H Singh Jr, Tejpal Singh Tajveer, Mohsin Ali, G Singh Kaur, Jagdeep Singh, Charanjeet Singh, Paramvir Singh, Paramjit Singh, Kuldeep Singh-II, Amandeep Singh

CTL vs PUW Predicted XIs

Catalunya CC

Yasir Ali, Muhammad Armghan Khan (c), Rauf Zaman (wk), Razaqat Ali, Hamza Nisar, Ameer Abdullah, Syed Sherazi, Asim Raja, Ali Azam, Shaukat Shahbaz, Khaled Kaleem

Punjab Warriors

Tejpal Singh, Paramvir Singh, Tajinder Singh Tajveer, Gurpreet Singh, Gagandeep Singh, Gurjit Bal (c), Mohsin Ali, Manpreet Singh Sidhu, Tajinder Padda, Jagdeep Singh (wk), Charanjeet Singh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 16°C on the matchday with 63 % humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

There’s not any information available about Videres Cricket Ground but it’s expected to be a decent surface where both batters and bowlers will get equal assistance while bowling first will be a good choice by winning the toss.

CTL vs PUW Lineup

Catalunya CC

  • Rauf Zaman
  • Zeeshan Asghar
  • Naveed Aslam
  • Muhammad Armghan Khan
  • Nisar Ahmed
  • Hamza Nisar
  • Mujahid Ali Bajwa
  • Muhammad Mughal
  • Ali Azam
  • Razaqat Ali
  • Syed Sherazi
  • Asim Javeed Raja
  • Shaukat Shahbaz
  • Ameer Abdullah
  • Haider Ali-I
  • Khaled Kaleem
  • Mohammad Basit
  • Yasir Ali
  • Nadim- Hussian

Punjab Warriors

  • Jagdeep Singh
  • Kuldeep Singh-II
  • Tejpal Singh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • Gurpreet Singh-1
  • Palwinder Singh
  • Paramjit Singh
  • Tajinder Singh Padda
  • Mohsin Ali
  • Gagandeep Singh
  • Amandeep Singh
  • Paramvir Singh
  • Ubaid Ul Rehman
  • Tarandeep SIngh Pannu
  • Balwinder Singh
  • Hardeep Singh-Jr
  • Manpreet Singh
  • Tajinder Singh-Tajveer
  • Charanjeet Singh-I
  • Gurjit Singh Kaur

Suggested Playing XI for CTL vs PUW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Kuldeep Lal, Awais Ahmed, Gaurang Mahyavanshi, Shahzaib Akram, Gurwinder Bajwa (vc), Heera Mahey, Asjad Butt (c), Waqas Miraj, Ghulam Dastgeer, Ghulam Sarwar, Trilochan Singh

Leave a comment