CSR vs BZW Live Score, Shriram APL 2022 Live Score, CSR vs VZW Live Score Updates,

CSR vs VZW Live Score, CSR vs VZW In the Match of Shriram APL 2022, which will be played at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam.GOD vs VZW Live Score, Match between Coastal Riders vs Vizag Warriors  Live on 12th 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

CSR vs VZW Live Score, CSR vs VZW Live Score

Score will be available after Toss

CSR vs VZW Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest CSR vs VZW Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                    CSR vs VZW Live Score,
Date:                                      12th June,  2022
Time:                                      1:00 PM IST

Venue:                                   Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam


Match Preview

Coastal Riders (CSR) are set to face Bezawada Tigers (BZW) in the 13th match of the Andhra Premier League 2022 at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam on Tuesday. Coastal Riders come into this match wounded as they were defeated by Vizag Warriors by 5 wickets in their most recent encounter. They are already in second place with eight points from their first four games.

Bezawada Tigers, on the other side, sit atop the points table. They have won two of their last four matches, including a six-wicket triumph over Godavari Titans in their most recent match.

CSR vs VZW Squads

Coastal Riders Squad

Chengalpet Rajan Gnaneshwar(C), Pinninti Tapaswi, Bhupathiraju-Munish Verma, Mitta-Lekhaz Reddy(WK), Sirla Srinivas, Maddila-Harsha Vardhan, Shaik-Zaheer Abbas, Siraparapu Ashish, Harishankar Reddy, Cheepurapalli Stephen, Tripurana Vijay, Madha Deepak, Mopada Ravikiran, Machunuru-Harsha Sai-Reddy, Pranith Manyala, Pasam Naveen, Daka-Kiran-Kumar Reddy, Akula Veera-Venkata Vijay(WK), Shaik-Jani Basha, Y-Teja Reddy

Bezawada Tigers Squad

Bodapati Sumanth, K Maheep Kumar, P Avinash, Ricky Bhui(C), M A Praneeth(WK), KP Sai Rahul, Jagdish Rami Reddy, Manish Golamaru, Bandaru Ayyappa, Lalith Mohan, Shambu Akhil, Vemula Lakshman Sai, Marella Mahima Kumar(WK), Ellutla Hemadhri, Navneet Singh, Shaik Abbas, Jogesh, Kokkiligadda Kumar, J Vinod-Naidu, Kavuri Saiteja

CSR vs VZW Predicted XIs

Coastal Riders

CR Gnaneshwar (c), Manyala Pranith, B Munish Varma, Maddila Vardhan, Mitta Lekhaz Reddy (wk), Pinninti Tapaswi, Sirla Srinivas, Siraparapu Ashish, Harishankar Reddy, Cheepurapalli Stephen, Tripurana Vijay.

Bezawada Tigers

M A Praneeth(wk), Marella Mahima Kumar, Ricky Bhui(c), Bodapati Sumanth, Jagdish Rami Reddy, Jogesh, K Mahdeep Kumar, Kokkiligadda Kumar, P Avinash, Manish Golamaru, Shaik Abbas.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Indian Association Ground’s pitch is batting-friendly and fans can expect a high-scoring clash on Tuesday. The average first-innings score is around 160 runs but pace bowlers have managed to get wickets with a new ball in the recent matches.

On Tuesday, the weather in Singapore is expected to be rainy with a 50 percent chance of precipitation. During the game, the temperature is expected to be around 31 degrees Celsius. With a wind speed of 14 km/h, the humidity level will be around 74 percent.

CSR vs VZW Lineup

Coastal Riders

  • Lekhaz Reddy
  • Sirla Srinivas
  • CR Gnaneshwar
  • Manyala Pranith
  • Pinninti Tapaswi
  • Cheepurapalli Stephen
  • Harishankar Reddy
  • Siraparapu Ashish
  • Bhupathiraju Munish Verma
  • Tripurana Vijay
  • Akula Veera-Venkata Vijay
  • Shaik-Zaheer Abbas
  • Maddila-Harsha Vardhan
  • Mopada Ravikiran
  • Machunuru-Harsha Sai-Reddy
  • Shaik jani Basha
  • Y-Teja Reddy
  • Pasam Naveen
  • Daka-Kiran-Kumar Reddy
  • Madha Deepak

Bezawada Tigers

  • M A Praneeth
  • Ricky Bhui
  • Bodapati Sumanth
  • Jagdish Rami Reddy
  • Jogesh
  • P Avinash
  • Manish Golamaru
  • Navneet Singh
  • Bandaru Ayyappa
  • Lalith Mohan
  • J Vinod-Naidu
  • KP Sai Rahul
  • Kavuri Saiteja
  • Marella Mahima Kumar
  • K Mahdeep Kumar
  • Kokkiligadda Kumar
  • Shaik Abbas
  • Ellutla Hemadhri
  • Shambu Akhil
  • Vemula Lakshman Sai

Suggested Playing XI for CSR vs VZW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket keepers — V Singh

Batters — A Faiz, R Gaznavi, S Chandramohan

All-rounders — S Aziz, M Syahadat-Ramli, A Uchil, J Prakash

Bowlers — P Singh, S Muniandy, A Mahboob

Leave a comment