CPN XI vs LEG XI Live Score, CPN XI vs LEG XI Live Cricket Score, CPN XI vs LEG XI Live Updates

CPN XI vs LEG XI Live Score, In the Match of Andhra T20 2020 which will be played at Rural Development Trust Stadium, Anantapur. CPN XI vs LEG XI Live Score, Match between Champions XI vs Chargers XI Live on November 2nd 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

CPN XI vs LEG XI Live Score, CPN XI vs LEG XI Live Updates

CPN XI vs LEG XI Live Score

CPN XI vs LEG XI Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest CPN XI vs LEG XI Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

CSK vs KXIP Live Score & Live Streaming Guide

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:          CPN XI vs LEG XI Live Score
Date:            Monday 2nd November, 2020
Time:            07:00 Pm IST.

Venue:          Rural Development Trust Stadium, Anantapur.

Match Preview

Champions XI will be up against Legends XI in the 23rd match of the Andhra T20 league. When these two teams met each other previously, Champions XI beat Legends XI comfortably by 40 runs. Champions XI have played 7 matches so far and have won 4 of them. They are in the 3rd spot, with 8 points in their bag. Champions XI are coming into this match with a thrilling 5 wicket victory against the Chargers XI. Ashwin Hebbar was instrumental for Champions with his all-round performances.

CPN XI vs LEG XI Squads

Legends XI:
M Harishankar Reddy, Shivraj, Anjaneyulu, V Venu, TVS Swaroop, R Kulayappa, K Shinde, C Sai Teja, S Vignesh, S Ismail, M Kumar, Guramkonda Jayawardhane, Jogesh, P Raj, B Sivacharan Singh, Noor Basha, GS Ashish Reddy, Manish Golamaru, I Karthik Raman

Champions XI:
Zaheer Abbas, Dhruva Kumar Reddy, Munish Verma, Ashwin Hebbar, P Subramnayam, CH VS Kaushik, Siva Kumar, Varshith Reddy, Achikollu Vinay Kumar, Sneha Kishore, Vamsi Krishna, Uppara Girinath, Ricky Bhui, Rakesh Augustine

CPN XI vs LEG XI Predicted XIs

Champions XI

Ricky Bhui, Vamsi Krishna, Rakesh Augustine, Zaheer Abbas, Ashwin Hebbar, Munish Verma, P Subramnayam, Achikollu Vinay Kumar, Varshith Reddy, Siva Kumar, Sneha Kishore

Legends XI

Jogesh, B Sivacharan Singh, K Karanshinde, S Charan Sai Teja, M Raju Kulayappa, K N Prudhvi Raj, G Manish, Sk Noor Basha, I Kartik Raman, Ashish Reddy, B Sai Vignesh

CPN-XI vs LEG-XI Dream11 Prediction


Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It is going to be sunny in Anantapur, with the temperature ranging between 29 to 33 degrees Celsius. There is no chance of precipitation for this match.

It’s a good wicket to bat on, as the ball comes nicely on the bat. There is some support for the bowlers also if they hit the right areas. Overall it’s a sporting track we can expect a good game of cricket.

Average first innings score:

187 ( Last 5 matches played on this venue)

Record of chasing teams:

Won – 3, Lost – 2, Tie – 0

CPN XI vs LEG XI Top Picks

  • M Vamsi has scored 225 runs in 7 matches. He has an average of 32.14 and a strike rate of 158.45.
  • Ricky Bhui has scored 225 runs in 7 matches, at an average of 32.14 and a strike rate of 135.54. He has scored 2 half-centuries.
  • All-rounder
  • Ashwin Hebbar has been terrific with his all-round performances, scoring 200 runs in 7 matches at an average of 66.67 and a strike rate of 133.33. In addition to that, he is also the leading wicket-taker for the Champions XI with 9 wickets.
  • K Karanshinde has scored 156 runs in 5 innings at an average of 39 with a strike rate of 104.7.
  • I Karthik Raman has performed well with both bat and ball, scoring 103 runs in 7 innings at an average of 25.75 and an excellent strike rate of 168.85. He has also picked up 10 wickets and has maintained an economy rate of 7.95 runs per over.

Andhra T20 2020

The Andhra T20 League is organised by the Andhra Cricket Association (ACA) and will be played from October 22 to November 8 2020. Six teams will play in the 33-match-long tournament – Champions XI, Chargers XI, Kings XI, Legends XI, Titans XI and Warriors XI.

The Andhra Pradesh cricket board has announced its first-ever state T20 league in 2020. Taking inspiration from Mumbai, Karnataka and Tamil Nadu, the Andhra Cricket Association (ACA) have gone ahead by conducting their very own league.

The inaugural edition of the Andhra T20 League will be played from October 22 to November 8. A total of six teams will be participating in the 33-match-long tournament. The teams are Champions XI, Chargers XI, Kings XI, Legends XI, Titans XI and Warriors XI.

With COVID-19 restrictions in place, the players have been kept inside a bio-secure bubble preceding the tournament and they will continue to be there until the end of the competition.

Leave a comment