COL vs BG Live Score, Sharjah Ramadan T20 League 2022 Live Score, COL vs BG Live Score Updates, COL vs BG Playing XI’s

COL vs BG Live Score, In the Match of Sharjah Ramadan T20 League 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah. COL vs BG Live Score, Match between Colatta Chocolates vs Brother Gas Live on 2nd April, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

COL vs BG Live Score, COL vs BG Live Score Updates

COL vs BG Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest COL vs BG Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                  COL vs BG Live Score,
Date:                     2nd April,  2022
Time:                     10:00 PM IST

Venue:                  Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

COL vs BG Live Score, In the Match of Sharjah Ramadan T20 League 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah. COL vs BG Live Score, Match bet

Match Preview

Colatta Chocolates will take on Brother Gas in the 13th match of the Sharjah Ramadan T20 League 2022. It was too easy for Colatta Chocolates as they wrapped an emphatic win over Dubai Aviators in their opening game by 9 wickets with 52 balls still left in the match. Janaka Chaturanga stands out with his unbeaten 78* runs in the run-chase.

Brother Gas, on the other hand, made a great start to their tournament campaign with a convincing win over Ajman Heroes by 27 runs. They were professional right from the start and didn’t allow the opposition to take control of the game. They need to work really hard if they want to secure a win over Colatta Chocolates.

COL vs BG Squads

Colatta Chocolates Squad:

Janaka Chaturanga, Renjith Mani(C), Nikhil Srinivasan, Manpreet Singh-I, Akhil Das, Krishan Paul, Krishna Kumar Ramakrishnan, Laxman Sreekumar, Sapandeep Singh-I(WK), Muhammad Zeeshan, Rizwan KS, Mohtasim Jakati, Shanib Muhammad, Abdul Safer, Mohammed Ajmal, Hari Prasanth(WK), Shyam Ramesh, Sapandeep Singh, Balwinder Singh

Brother Gas Squad:

Dawood Ejaz, Mohammad Azhar(C), Hamdan Tahir(WK), Jiju Janardhanan, Mohammad Waseem, Muhammad Afzal-I, Saqib Manshad, Tanvir Javed, Omer Farooq, Usman Khan, Zahid Ali-II, Arslan Javed, Matiullah, Syed Hassan, Zeeshan Abid, Shazaib Khan, Mujahid Amin, Mohammed Saleem

COL vs BG Predicted XIs

Colatta Chocolates

Janaka Chaturanga (wk), Renjith Mani (c), Nikhil Srinivasan, Manpreet Singh, Akhil Das, Krishan Paul, Krishna Kumar, Laxman Sreekumar, Sapandeep Singh, Muhammad Zeeshan, Rizwan KS

Brother Gas

Jiju Janardhanan, Hamdan Tahir (wk), Usman Khan, Mohammad Waseem (c), Dawood Ejaz, Muhammad Afzal, Umer Farooq, Tanvir Javed, Mohammad Azhar, Saqib Manshad, Zahid Ali

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 26°C on the matchday with 86% humidity and 6 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to aid the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will play good in the middle phase.

COL vs BG Lineup

Colatta Chocolates

  • Hari Prasanth (WK)
  • Renjith Mani (C)
  • Janaka Chaturanga
  • Sapandeep Singh
  • Laxman Sreekumar
  • Akhil Das
  • Manpreet Singh
  • Shyam Ramesh
  • Krishan Paul
  • Muhammad Zeeshan-I
  • Rizwan KS
  • Balwinder Singh
  • Abdul Safar
  • Nikhil Srinivasan
  • Mohammed Ajmal
  • Mohtasim Jakati
  • Krishna Kumar Ramakrishnan
  • Shanib Muhammad
  • Sapandeep Singh-I

Brother Gas

  • Hamdan Tahir (WK)
  • Mohammad Waseem (C)
  • Muhammad Afzal
  • Usman Khan
  • Dawood Ejaz
  • Jiju Janardhanan
  • Omer Farooq
  • Mohammad Saleem
  • Mohammad Azhar
  • Saqib Manshad
  • Zahid Ali II
  • Tanvir Javed
  • Syed Hassan
  • Zeeshan Abid
  • Mujahid Amin
  • Arslan Javed
  • Shazaib Khan
  • Matiullah Khan

Suggested Playing XI for COL vs BG Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Muhammad Imran-III (VC)

Batsmen – Asfandyar Khan, Ali Khaled, Shahbaz Khan-I, Fahad Tariq

All-rounders – Rizwan Amanat  Ali, Banty Nandy, Bhera Ram (C)

Bowlers – Wajid Khan, Hardik Patel-I, Mohammed Wakeel

Leave a comment