CM-W vs WB-W Live Score, Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2021 Live Score, CM-W vs WB-W Live Score Updates, CM-W vs WB-W Playing XI’s

CM-W vs WB-W Live Score, In the Match of Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2021, which will be played at Manpower Oval, Rangiora. CM-W vs WB-W Live Score, Match between Canterbury Magicians Women vs Wellington Blaze Women Live on 7th November, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

CM-W vs WB-W Live Score, CM-W vs WB-W Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

CM-W vs WB-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest CM-W vs WB-W Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         CM-W vs WB-W
Date:                            7th November,  2021
Time:                           3:00 AM IS

Venue:                         Manpower Oval, Rangiora

CM-W vs WB-W Live Score, In the Match of Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2021, which will be played at Manpower Oval, Rangiora. CM-W vs WB-W Live Score, ...........

Match Preview

Canterbury Magicians Women are all set to clash with Wellington Blaze Women in the 7th match of Hallyburton Johnstone Shield 2021-22. The champions of the previous edition, Canterbury Magicians will be heading into this match with the “favourites” tag. They have got quality players on the paper and would have a little bit of idea about the playing conditions.

On the other side, Wellington Blaze will be eager to kick off their campaign on a higher note. Wellington Blaze finished at the 5th spot on the league table, with 4 wins from 10 matches. Players from both teams have to perform well as every match is important in this tournament. So, let’s see how the day goes for both teams on Saturday.

CM-W vs WB-W Squads

Canterbury Magicians Women:

Allie Mace-Cochrane, Amy Satterthwaite, Frances Mackay (C), Emma Kench, Gabby Sullivan, Georgia Edge, Jacinta Savage, Jess Simons, Kate Ebrahim, Kate Sims, Kristy Nation, Kristy Havill, Laura Hughes (WK), Lea Tahuhu, Missy Banks, Nat Cox, Sarah Asmussen.

Wellington Blaze Women:

Jessica McFadyen, Maddy Green, Rebecca Burns, Caitlin King, Georgia Plimmer, Sophie Devine, Amelia Kerr, Olivia Boivin, Thamsyn Newton, Leigh Kasperek, Deanna Doughty, Jess Kerr, Xara Jetly, Bethany Molony, Maneka Singh, Natasha Codyre

CM-W vs WB-W Predicted XIs

Canterbury Magicians Women:

Laura Hughes, Natalie Cox, Kristy Nation, Amy Satterthwaite, Frances Mackay, Emma Kench, Sarah Asmussen, Jessica Simmons, Melissa Banks, Gabby Sullivan, Jacinta Savage

Wellington Blaze Women:

Jessica McFadyen, Maddy Green, Amelia Kerr, Rebecca Burns, Georgia Plimmer, Thamsyn Newton, Maneka Singh, Leigh Kasperek, Jess Kerr, Bethany Molony, Xara Jetly

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 16°C on the matchday with 63 % humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

There’s not any information available about Videres Cricket Ground but it’s expected to be a decent surface where both batters and bowlers will get equal assistance while bowling first will be a good choice by winning the toss.

CM-W vs WB-W Lineup

Canterbury Magicians

  • Laura Hughes (WK)
  • Kirsty Nation
  • Natalie Cox
  • Emma Kench
  • Abigale Gerken
  • Amy Satterthwaite
  • Frances Mackay
  • Jacinta Savage
  • Sarah Asmussen
  • Jessica Simmons
  • Melissa Banks
  • Lea Tahuhu
  • Gabby Sullivan
  • Kate Sims
  • Jodie Dean
  • Wellington Blaze

  • Jessica McFadyen
  • Maddy Green
  • Rebecca Burns
  • Caitlin King
  • Georgia Plimmer
  • Amelia Kerr
  • Thamsyn Newton
  • Maneka Singh
  • Leigh Kasperek
  • Deanna Doughty
  • Natasha Codyre
  • Sophie Devine
  • Jess Kerr
  • Bethany Molony
  • Xara Jetly
  • Olivia Boivin
  • Rose Fenton

Suggested Playing XI for CM-W vs WB-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Awais Ahmed

Batsmen – Sheraz Iqbal, Aamir Javid, Shahzaib Akram, Muhammad Sanaullah

All-rounders – Waqas Miraj, Zulqarnain Haider (C), Omar Ali (VC)

Bowlers – Ghulam Dastgeer, Muhammad Umar Mughal, Ameer Hamzah

Leave a comment