BYB vs DB Live Score, ECS Krefeld T10 2022 Live Score, BYB vs DB Live Score Updates, BYB vs DB Playing XI’s

BYB vs DB Live Score, KCH vs ARS  In the Match of ECS Krefeld T10 2022, which will be played at the Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground..BYS vs GSB Live Score, Match between Bayer Boosters vs Dusseldorf Blackcaps Live on 20th August 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BYB vs DB Live Score, BYB vs DB Live Score Updates

BYB vs DB Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide Fastest BYB vs DB Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                        BYB vs DB Live Score,
Date:                                           20th August 2022
Time:                                          900 AM IST

Venue:                                        the Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground

BYB vs DB Live Score, KCH vs ARS  In the Match of ECS Krefeld T10 2022, which will be played at the Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground..BYS vs GSB Live Score, Match .

Match Preview

Bayer Boosters will take on Dusseldorf Blackcaps in the 21st and 22nd match of the ECS T10 Krefeld 2022. Both these teams will be in action for the first time this season and it will be important to start well as the competition among teams in this group is pretty high. There are a lot of talented match winners who will be in action and it promises to be a cracker.

BYB vs DB Squads

Bayer boosters Squad

Ahilan Ravinthran(WK), Manoj Panthangi, Sameer Varughese, Pulkit Sharma(C), Ashok Andrew, Thinesh Rajakulasingam, Sri Kanth Vaka, Sanjeevan Vignesh, Jishnu Divakaran, Pakee Praba, Gobinath Navarathinam, Aritharan Vaseekaran, Srikanth Thorlikonda, Janarthanam Mani, Kumar Mahendran(WK), Enoch Dayanandan, Thivakaran Aritharan, Jegan Dinushan, Sakeshkanth Indran(WK), Balachandran Atchuthan, Ramsurathkumar Subramanian

Dusseldorf Blackcaps  Squad

Venkatraman Ganesan(C), Jamshed Khan, Muhammad Raheel, Kashif Shahab, Niraj Rasik Patel(WK), Sudipro Ray, Oascoroni Ahamed, Sanil Bhatia, Abdul Jalili, Neeraj Sharma, Majeed Ahmadzai, Praveen Ganesan, Gaurav Gupta, Nehal Trivedi, Mradul Kumar, Puneet Kumar, Benjamin Das, Karthik Suresh(WK)

BYB vs DB Predicted XIs

Bayer Boosters

Ahilan Ravinthran, Sakeshkanth Indran, Kumar Mahendran, Srikanth Vaka , Thivakaran Aritharan, Aritharan Vaseekaran, Janarthanam Mani, Thinesh Rajakulasingam, Gobinath Navarathinam, Pakee Praba, Sanjeevan Vignesh.

Dusseldorf Blackcaps

Niraj Rasik Patel, Jamshed Khan, Muhammad Raheel, Oascoroni Ahamed, Praveen Ganesan, Kashif Shahab, Venkatraman Ganesan, Sanil Bahtia, Benjamin Das, Neeraj Sharma, Puneet Kumar.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 25°C on the matchday with 77% humidity and 26 km/hr wind speed. There are 61% chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground is a batting-friendly surface and is anticipated to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

BYB vs DB Lineup

Bayer Uerdingen Boosters

  • Ahilan Ravinthran
  • Kumar Mahendran
  • Sakeshkanth indran
  • Manoj Panthangi
  • Sri kanth vaka
  • Enoch Dayanandan
  • Sameer Varughese
  • Thivakaran Aritharan
  • Janarthanam mani
  • Aritharan vaseekaran
  • Pulkit Sharma
  • Thinesh rajakulasingam
  • Ashok Andrew
  • Srikanth Thorlikonda
  • Balachandran Atchuthan
  • Gobinath navarathinam
  • Pakee praba
  • Ramsurathkumar Subramanian
  • Jishnu Divakaran
  • Sanjeevan Vignesh
  • Jegan Dinushan

Dussledorf Blackcaps

  • Niraj Rasik Patel
  • Karthik Suresh
  • Muhammad Raheel
  • Jamshed Khan
  • Sudipro Ray
  • Gaurav Gupta
  • Oacoroni Ahamed
  • Praveen Ganesan
  • Kashif Shahab
  • Venkatraman Ganesan
  • Sanil Bahtia
  • Benjamin Das
  • Neeraj Sharma
  • Abdulmajeed Ahmadzai
  • Abdul Jalili
  • Nehal Trivedi
  • Mradul Kumar
  • Puneet Kumar

Suggested Playing XI for BYB vs DB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Ahilan Ravinthran

Batsmen – Muhammad Raheel, Jamshed Khan, Manoj Panthangi

All-rounders –  Kashif Shahab (VC), Venkatraman Ganesan, Pulkit Sharma (C)

Bowlers – Majeed Ahmadzai, Neeraj Sharma, Gobinath Navarathinam, Pakee Praba

Leave a comment