BTC vs SKK Live Score, 34th Match, Finnish Premier League T20 , BTC vs SKK Live Cricket Score

BTC vs SKK Live Score, the Match of Finnish Premier League T20 which will be played at Kerava National Cricket Ground ; BTC vs SKK Live Score Match between Bengal Tigers CC v SKK Stadin Ja Keravan Live on 13 June 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

BTC vs SKK Live Score, BTC vs SKK Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


ECC vs GHC Live Score

BTC vs SKK Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BTC vs SKK Live Score updates Dream 11 on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:        BTC vs SKK
Date:          Monday, June 10, 2020
Time:          08:30 pm IST.

Venue:        Kerava National Cricket Ground

BTC vs SKK Squads

Bengal Tigers CC Squad

Md Belayet Khan, Osman Ibrahim, Rony Sardar, Tushar Sarker, Md Nurul Huda, Tonmoy Kumar Saha, Mehran Amin, Amid Raja Bangshi, Muhammad Abul Hasnat, Habib Al Amin Arman, Naser Akhand, Mohinul Al Belal, Jabed Kaiser, Mohammad Nurujjaman Ripon, Muhammad Imrul Abedin, Shahed Alam, Sarwar Jahan, Md Jabed Khan Sohag, Abu Hanif Khan, Md Saiful Islam, and Shahrukh Ali.

SKK Stadin Ja Keravan Krikietti Club Squad

Peter Gallagher, Manoj Thavayogarajah, Jordan O’Brien, Ponniah Vijendran, Atif Rasheed, Nirav Shah, Mira Zeeshan Baig, Raja Waqas, Qaiser Siddique, Gerard Brady, Kamalraj Chandrasekeran, Nathan Collins, Jake Goodwin, Andrew Armitage, Henry Sewell, Areeb Abdul Quadir, Yathunanthan Vijayaratnam, and Asim Ghani.

BTC vs SKK Predicted XIs

BTC Playing 11

Muhammad Imrul Abedin, Md Belayet Khan, Shahrukh Ali, Md Nurul Huda, Mehran Amin, Tonmoy Kumar Saha, Habib Al Amin Arman, Md Jabed Khan Sohag, Rony Sardar, Jabed Kaisar, and Mohammad Asaduzzaman.

SKK Playing 11

Nathan Collins, Peter Gallagher, Ponniah Vijendran, Atif Rasheed, Areeb Abdul Quadir, Qaiser Siddiqui, Mirza Zeeshan Baig, Nirav Shah, Yathunanthan Vijayaratnam, Vishal Saraf, and Asim Ghani.

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain Options – Nurul Huda, Atif Rasheed

Vice-Captain Options – Nathan Collins, Jake Goodwin, Tonmoy Saha

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

t would be around the 19 degree Celsius mark and there are chances of losing a few overs.

126 is the average first innings score in the previous 5 games.

Average first innings score: 126 (Previous 5 games)

Record of chasing teams: Won – 2, Lost – 3

Match Preview

Bengal Tigers CC will take on GYM Helsinki Gymkhana CC in the Match 9 of the Finnish Premier League T20 2020 on Wednesday, 10 June, 2020, at the Kerava National Cricket Ground, Kerava. Keep reading to find out Finnish Premier League 2020 Match 9 BTC vs GHG Dream 11 team Today.

Bengal Tigers are set to take on GYM Helsinki Gymkhana in their next game of the Finnish Premier League T20 on Wednesday. GYM Helsinki Gymkhana haven’t had a good start to the competition as they lost their opening game to SKK Stadin Ja Keravan Kriketti but they bounced back in style by defeating FPC Finnish Pakistani Club in their next game.

Finnish Premier League T20

The Finnish Premier League T20 which will be held in Finland and would be the second edition of the competition. Talking about the format of the tournament, 8 teams will be contesting in a 60-match competition which will start from 1st June and last long till 30th August.

One match will be played on the opening three days of the competition, whereas, doubleheaders are also scheduled during the course of the tournament. On the opening day of the competition, the reigning champions Helsinki Cricket Club will be out to start their title defense against Vantaa Cricket Club at the Kerava National Cricket Ground in Kerava.

Probable Winner of the Match

SKK Stadin Ja Keravan Kriketti, without a doubt, has been a superior side than their counterparts in the competition. They also are coming to this game with a win over Greater Helsinki CC by 7 wickets in a one-sided game. Bengal Tigers CC, at the same time, have struggled for the consistency. They lost their last game to Empire CC in a poor manner by 5 wickets.

Leave a comment