BLR vs MI Live Score, 10th Match IPL 2020, BLR vs MI Live Updates, Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Live Cricket Score

BLR vs MI Live Score, In the Match of Dream 11 IPL 2020 which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah. BLR vs MI Live Score, Match between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Live on 28th September 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

BLR vs MI Live Score, BLR vs MI Live Updates

BLR vs MI Live Score

BLR vs MI Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BLR vs MI Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:          BLR vs MI Live Score
Date:            Monday 28th September, 2020
Time:            07:00 Pm IST.

Venue:         Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah.

Match Preview

The Royal Challengers Bangalore will be back on the field to take on the Mumbai Indians in 10th match of IPL 2020. It is going to be Virat Kohli versus Rohit Sharma once again – one of those battles that are highly-awaited. Historically, the Mumbai Indians have had a significant upper hand over the Royal Challengers. While the Indians won 16 out of 25 games, the Challengers won only 9.

BLR vs MI Squads

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal, Gurkeerat Singh, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, Dale Steyn, Isuru Udana, Joshua Philippe, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahamad, Adam Zampa

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (C), Saurabh Tiwary, Chris Lynn, Anmolpreet Singh, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Anukul Roy, Prince Balwant Rai, Sherfane Rutherford, Jasprit Bumrah, James Pattinson, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Mitchell McClenaghan, Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Aditya Tare, Digvijay Deshmukh and Mohsin Khan

BLR vs MI Predicted XIs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Josh Philippe (WK), Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris/Dale Steyn, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal and Umesh Yadav/Mohammed Siraj

Mumbai Indians

Quinton de Kock (WK), Rohit Sharma (C), Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Saurabh Tiwary, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah and Trent Bout

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Strong winds are expected during the game and the Sunday evening will be quite hot. The humidity levels are expected to rise as the match progresses.

With short boundaries and a batting-friendly pitch, yet another high-scoring game might be on the cards. It is tough for both the spinners and the pacers to bowl at this venue.

Average first innings score: 216 (At this venue in this tournament)

Record of chasing teams: Won – 0, Lost – 1, Tied – 0

RCB vs MI Top Picks

Virat Kohli scored just 15 runs in two games thus far. However, the RCB skipper is expected to come good in this encounter as he rarely misses out three times in a row.

AB de Villiers mustered 79 runs in two games while maintaining a strike rate of 165.

Rohit Sharma was brilliant in the last match with 80 runs. Thus far in two games, he scored 92 runs.

Yuzvendra Chahal is amongst the leading wicket-takers in the tournament with 4 scalps in two games. Also, he has got an economy rate under 6.

Hardik Pandya only accumulated 32 runs in 2 innings. But he can be absolutely lethal once he gets going and he is unavoidable him in your side.

Jasprit Bumrah bounced back with the ball in the last match and picked up a couple of wickets even though Pat Cummins smashed him for a few runs towards the end.

Expert Tips

With the short boundaries in Sharjah, there is a possibility that Chris Gayle might make it to the KXIP side in place of Nicholas Pooran. Watch out for the Playing XIs after the toss.

Dream 11 IPL 2020

The tournament is set to kick off with a blockbuster clash, with the defending champions Mumbai Indians locking horns with three-time winners and the runners-up of the last edition, Chennai Super Kings.

The 53-day tournament will consist of 10 double-headers and will be played in the bio-secure environment of the UAE behind closed doors.

The IPL will take place across the three venues in the United Arab Emirates- Abu Dhabi, Dubai, and Sharjah. The Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi will host 20 round-robin games including the tournament opener, while Dubai and Sharjah will play host to 24 and 12 games respectively.Earlier, BCCI Chief Sourav Ganguly stated that the IPL 2020 schedule will be released on September 4, 2020, in an interview to ABP News.

“We understand schedules are delayed. It is almost on the verge of getting final and should be released by Friday”, said Ganguly.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) Chairman Brijesh Patel informed that the IPL Governing Council is proposed to meet after 24 July to chalk out the final details and schedule of IPL 2020.

Leave a comment