BLR vs KOL Live Score, Tata IPL 2022 Live Score, BLR vs KOL Live Score Updates, BLR vs KOL Playing XI’s

BLR vs KOL Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai. BLR vs KOL Live Score, Match between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Live on 30th March, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BLR vs KOL Live Score, BLR vs KOL Live Score Updates

BLR vs KOL Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BLR vs KOL Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    BLR vs KOL Live Score,
Date:                       30th March,  2022
Time:                       7:30 AM IST

Venue:                     Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

BLR vs KOL Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai. BLR vs KOL Live Score, Match between Sunriser

Match Preview

Sanju Samson will continue to lead the Sunrisers’ side this season as well. The Royals have revamped their squad after three retentions followed by some outstanding additions at the auction. Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal, and Shimron Hetmyer will form the base of the Royals’ batting this season. Ravi Ashwin, Chahal and KC Cariappa will be leading the spin department. The pace battery includes Trent Boult, Navdeep Saini, Nathan Coulter Nile and Prasidh Krishna.

For Hyderabad, David Warner’s release was something unexpected considering his success rate in the IPL as a batter. SRH has harnessed a new team under Kane Williamson. Nicholas Pooran, Aiden Markram, and Kane will form the base of their batting. Marco Jansen, Bhuvneswar, Natarajan, Umran Mallik, and Kartik Tyagi will lead the pace attack. Shreyas Gopal and Washington Sundar will have the spin responsibilities for the side. Indian talents like Abdul Samad, Priyam Garg, and Abhishek Sharma can also prove to be effective here.

BLR vs KOL Squads

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Suyash Prabhudesai, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Sherfane Rutherford, Shahbaz Ahmed,  Wanindu Hasaranga, David Williey, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Anuj Rawat (wk), Finn Allen (wk), Luvinith Sisodia, Mohammed Siraj, Harshal Patel, Josh Hazelwood, Akash Deep, Jason Behrendorff, Chama V Milind, Karn Sharma, Siddarth Kaul

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad:

Shreyas Iyer (C), Baba Indirajith, Aman Hakim Khan, Pratham Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Ramesh Kumar, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Aaron Finch, Abhijeet Tomar, Venkatesh Iyer, Anukul Roy, Mohammad Nabi, Shivam Mavi, Sam Billings (wk), Sheldon Jackson (wk), Ashok Sharma, Pat Cummins, Chamika Karunaratene, Sunil Narine, Rashik Salam, Varun Chakravarthy, Umesh Yadav

BLR vs KOL Predicted XIs

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

 Faf du Plessis (c), Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, David Willey, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Akash Deep

Kolkata Knight Riders:

 Venkatesh Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Sam Billings, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Sheldon Jackson (wk), Umesh Yadav, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakravarthy

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 33°C on the matchday with 30 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The DY Patil ground has a pitch that bestows decent bounce to the bowlers but often it stays true. We can expect matches that produce scores in the vicinity of 160-170 as a standard fare. Overall, it is a surface that has help on offer for both departments.

BLR vs KOL Lineup

Royal Challengers Bangalore

  • Anuj Rawat
  • Faf du Plessis
  • Virat Kohli
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Shahbaz Ahmed
  • David Willey
  • Harshal Patel
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Akash Deep
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • Suyash Prabhudessai
  • Luvnith Sisodia
  • Aneeshwar Gautam
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Karn Sharma
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Chama Milind
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Finn Allen

Kolkata Knight Riders

  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Venkatesh Iyer
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Nitish Rana
  • Sam Billings
  • Sheldon Jackson
  • Andre Russell
  • Sunil Narine
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Shivam Mavi
  • Varun Chakravarthy
  • Rinku Singh
  • Pat Cummins
  • Anukul Roy
  • Rasikh Salam
  • Abhijeet Tomar
  • Pratham Singh
  • Ashok Sharma
  • Tim Southee
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Baba Indrajith
  • Chamika Karunaratne
  • Aaron Finch
  • Aman Khan
  • Ramesh Kumar

Suggested Playing XI for BLR vs KOL Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Anuj Rawat

Batsmen – Faf du Plessis, Shreyas Iyer, Virat Kohli (C), Ajinkya Rahane

All-rounders – Wanindu Hasaranga, Venkatesh Iyer (VC), Andre Russell

Bowlers – Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, David Willey

Leave a comment